Xpress Relocations LLC

Mover

Miami, FL

License: 7444150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Awesome Service, Highly Recommend
This was my second time moving with Xpress and they're still the BEST overall moving service & cost I'd had in 20yrs of moves with other companies ;-) Eynel was the rep that set up my move according to some unique needs and my contact throughout and was SUPER PROFESSIONAL at every stage in a way that you don't often experience in customer service these days. Likewise, the pro mover teams that picked up and delivered were very skilled, courteous, and wasted no time completing there work. They even looked over each item and put additional wrap or furniture disassembly where they thought it was needed to help prevent damage during the long drive/out of state move.... at no extra charge! Best of all, due to Corona-Virus Eyna provided a really reasonable cost to help the many people like us who have experienced temporary loss of some income. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Xpress Relocations.
F
2 months ago
As agreed, I want to let know that the deposit given was finally reimbursed. Thank you
F
3 months ago
This company stole my money and did no job at all
My experience started with Joe on Feb. 15 2020. He seemed to want to give customer service but unfortunately he didn't have the information to give to us on what to expect in Casa Blanca customes, where our freight was going. Only because we found out on our end, otherwise, we would have had to pay from our pocket storage and customs that was not calculated in the estimate. And storage for who knows how long, because the paper work needed to be done before hand in Marocco. We were in agreement that the deposit of $1000.00 already deposited in the company account needed to be refunded. He asked me to put it in writing, which I did and never heard from him again. I had to be calling not only him but the office because he then blocked me from his cell phone, never willing to give me Eynel Sequeira's (the owner's) number, saying he was the only person that could make the refund. When I finally got an answer from the owner, he said he would get on it. A week passed until I finally got in touch with him again, and he said he would take care of it begging me to get off the phone so he could take care of another customer and promising he would do it. Then we got the close down because of Corona virus and even after he promised again, giving me his word thru e-mail, the last I heard from him was him asking me for my phone number again, I forwarded all my information so there would not be any doubt and he now does not even answer my e-mails. Today 4/14/2020 he has not refunded my money.
M
2 years ago
They STEAL your VALUABLES!
Worst Moving Company ever. Lost about $50,000 worth of my belongings. I believe these ratings here are fake. Check in BBB they have D- rating. They have 3 different addresses, do not have local line. Biggest mistake I have ever done. I hired them relying on these reviews on Yelp, unfortunately I was blinded by them. Claim rejected from insurance company; business never insured my belongings, business house were not properly insured. Basically they stole all my belongings below; Box #1 Elie Saab Weeding Dress $20,000.00 Tumi Briefcase $530.00 Nike pro gym clothes $4,000.00 Nike air tenis (3 pairs) $600.00 Cartier watch box with papers $7,500.00 3 Pandora Bracelet FULL of charms $975.00 87 Pandora Charms (68 us Media) $5,916.00 1 Cartier Love Ring Gold $1,650.00 Jewelry Box $140.00 35 earrings NEN $1,950.00 3 Necklace NEN $680.00 2 sets swarovski Earrings & Necklace $500.00 TOTAL $44,441.00 Box #2 Furkan Wedding shoes $1,220.00 Nike Tennis (6 pairs) $880.00 Man Gym Clothes $2,000.00 Ferragamo shoes $890.00 Giogio Armani Shoes (3 pairs) $2,365.00 LV Shoes (2 pairs) 1,650.00 Working shoes 800.00 TOTAL $9,805.00 Ikea desk Leg $4.00 Ikea Guest Bed (they dont sell the piece alone) $597.00 TOTAL $601.00 Grand TOTAL $54,847.00
B
3 years ago
Unreliable and irresponsible!!
I made the mistake of using this company to move our things from Florida to Virginia. Eynel (the owner) lied to me saying my things would arrive on a particular date, obviously to get the business and in fact delivered 11 days later. He never once communicated with me, I constantly tried calling him to find out where our things were, without an answer. He insisted on doing business only by text, never once answered my phone calls and refused to call me back. He was rude, irresponsible, and totally unreliable. Do not repeat my mistake. As consumers, we need to check these small companies out before we entrust our belongings to them. Google his name and you will see what I saw. Not the kind of person you want taking care of your things. At least 50% of our boxes (all plastic) were crushed many items were damaged. Do yourself a favor and use a well known and reputable company!!
N
4 years ago
High quality, professional, fast!
I called them a week in advance to move from an apartment into a storage unit. They were really professional, friendly, arrived on-time (actually 15 min early), helped me with some packaging/wrapping of dressers, and got the job done so quickly! I'll definitely call them again for my next move. And I Highly recommend them to anyone
L
4 years ago
Service according expectations
They were sharp on arrival, and very professional on their job.
L
4 years ago
Excellent Moving Experience!
My husband and I were retiring and moving from Miami to Ocala to be closer to family. I was in contact with Eynel Sequeira for months in advance of the move to ensure a smooth transition and such was the case! Xpress Relocations exceeded our expectations! We HIGHLY recommend this company! Eynel sent two movers, the day before our move, to wrap up our furniture so as to be ahead of the game. Jacson and Richard were absolutely wonderful. They were not only extremely professional and pleasant, they took great care of our belongings never throwing or dropping a thing! For the day of the move, we asked them to arrive at 9 am since the condo association didn't allow any moves before that time. They arrived at 8:45 am! However, evidently the condo rules had changed and they weren't allowed to start prior to 9:30; however, they were not phased by this. Instead, they took advantage of the wait time and came up to dismantle our bed. We arrived in Ocala at 6:30 pm and they finished placing all the items in storage around 8 pm. Not one moment did they complain knowing they had a 5 hour drive back. On the contrary, they took their time in strategically placing everything away while still smiling and conversing with us! Use Xpress Relocations; you will not be sorry!
R
4 years ago
The best out there
All I can tell you us that these guys were the best I've ever delt with. The nicest most courteous group of guys I have ever seen. The took cautious care of all my belongings and work at a very fast pace. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Five stars all the way☆☆☆☆☆
K
4 years ago
Prompt ,courteous and hardly broke a thing.