Xtreme Painting

Painter

185 Southampton Drive

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Class C Contractor: 2705148732
Painting/Wallpaper: 2705148732
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisonburgpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Xtreme Painting is an excellent choice for your interior and exterior painting needs. I have used them to paint the interior of my home and parts of my exterior. Edwin Saravia, the owner, is prompt, professional and works (together) with his clients to make the sure the job is done right and to the satisfaction of the customer. For example, his candid advice and feedback for some of my paint colors made a positive change and overall look to our common areas. The Xtreme Painting crew always show up on time. They are detail oriented, polite and professional. Edwin always perform a thorough quality control check at the end of the projects to make sure the job is done right and done to the customer's satisfaction. I will always use Xtreme Painting for my painting needs. I highly recommend and always refer people to Xtreme Painting!
G
1 month ago
Excellent work and customer service
The team and manager were all very skilled, but also had an excellent artistic sense. Customer service was unparalleled!
K
2 months ago
Effectively quick and clean
Friendly, clean workers. They did anything we asked them to do. They would show up on time and stay until they were done. The painting was very professional. We would have them again.
J
2 months ago
Great work
Xtreme Painting did a fantastic job on our new home construction.
P
3 months ago
130 year old farmhouse brought back to life
When I saw the quality of work the crew of Xtreme Painting was doing on another old farmhouse down the road I contacted them for an estimate for our farmhouse. Impressed with the detailed and reasonable estimate and the professionalism of Edwin the owner we decided to proceed and we are not sorry we did. The prep work, willingness to listen to our desires and their years of experience all succeeded in turning our project into a showcase. The company stands by their work and the crew led by Marvin was excellent to work with. Not too many companies would be willing to travel and take on an old frame house but Xtreme Painting not only accepted the job but did an outstanding job, showed up every day and the attention to detail was outstanding
R
5 months ago
Careful prep and high quality work
I had the entire interior of a 3,300 sq. ft. house painted by Xtreme Painting and I couldn't be happier. Edwin, the owner, listened to what I wanted, and was both professional and extremely friendly. His assistant Phil was also very responsive and solicitous of my feedback. The cost estimate was reasonable, and the final price actually came in a bit under the estimate due to using a bit less paint and equipment than first estimated. This savings was passed on to me. The crew, led by Marvin, was professional, courteous, showed up on time, and worked diligently. The quality of the prep work, painting, and cleanup was absolutely top notch, and I couldn't be happier with my choice of this company to perform the work. Strongly recommended.
J
7 months ago
Thorough, meticulous and aimed for perfection
We were please with the results of our deck. Xtreme painting took the time to get the job done correctly and to my standards. Edwin was knowledgeable providing advise on areas of the deck that needed more TLC and made sure every board and railing was tightly secured. There was a level of patience not often seen.
D
9 months ago
Fantastic work with a personal touch
Edwin and his team painted the exterior of our home and they did extensive repair to damaged wooden fascia, trim, and gables. They were fast and friendly, and the work was exceptional. Edwin went the extra mile to make sure that we were happy. Highly recommended!
M
9 months ago
Very professional and personable!
Edwin and his crew were extremely pleasant to work with. They were here for the quote when they said, helped make the best recommendations on what needed to be done and did they job beautifully. I highly recommend using them!!
D
11 months ago
High Quality Cabinet Refinish
My wife and I hired Edwin's team to refinish our cabinets from the natural wood color to a more modern white. In addition, we also had them paint our kitchen walls. They did a beautiful job of updating our kitchen. It went from old to new in a matter of a work week. The work was done on time, on budget, and Edwin was always involved to ensure that we were 100% satisfied. Even after the job had been completed to our satisfaction and we had paid for the work, we'd noticed a few small details that we wanted resolved (as is always the case with big jobs). Edwin was happy to come out and resolve these minor issues quickly. We are very happy with the quality, time, and cost of the job. We will definitely hire Xtreme Painting again.