Xtreme Painting

Painter

185 Southampton Drive

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Class C Contractor: 2705148732
Painting/Wallpaper: 2705148732
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisonburgpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
great job done and great to work with
great job done at the public safety building on the batrooms ,could not have ask for a better job and a better company to work with .
C
2 months ago
Highly professional...fantastic work!
Our house looks brand new after Xtreme Painting did their magic! It was actually a lot of hard, committed work that Edwin Saravia and his crew performed on our home built in 1972. These guys are nothing short of amazing...they go way above and beyond the call of duty. Their detailed work started off with a complete power washing (our driveway and patio included), then came removal of old wood replaced by new in many sections of our home, which included new window frames and trim work. There was a lot of hammering, sanding, caulking in the very important prep work stage, but once all this was done, our house was beautifully painted, and they even cleaned all our windows! I can barely touch on all that was done but rest assured, Xtreme Painting has this name for a reason...they are extremely good at what they do and take no shortcuts. Hire them and you will be beyond impressed. Way to go, Edwin and crew from Xtreme Painting...you can stand proud!
T
3 months ago
Fantastic Bunch of Guys !
I chose Extreme Painting because of the quality work they did for my next door neighbor several years ago. Edwin and his guys have just finished repainting the exterior of my house to include all trim, front door, and an entire back porch (complete with railings). Not only do they do FANTASTIC WORK, but they were SUPER FLEXIBLE in altering their schedule to adapt to roofers, carpenters and a variety of other projects that were going on concurrently. Would recommend them to anybody ! They show up on time and work ALL DAY. They even came by on a weekend to touch up some areas they weren't satisfied with.
J
9 months ago
Top-notch, Professional and Caring Service
Edwin and his team are an absolute joy to work with! They are meticulous painters, yet fast and efficient. Patient and kind, they were always on time, respectful, and professional. Edwin is a hoot and goes above and beyond. Xtreme Painting worked on both the inside and outside of my home, making it new again. I would highly recommend Edwin and his team and would echo a previous customer's comment that the customer service is unparalleled. You will not be disappointed!
B
9 months ago
Professional, Efficient, Friendly, Caring High Quality Painting Company
We have a small house that was in desperate need of painting and repair. We contacted Xtreme Painting. Edwin Saravia, the owner, looked around, listened to what we wanted and actually made some great suggestions including helping me with paint color choices. His crew led by Israel and Ramon repaired our ceilings and made it look like new! Our walls and trim were prepped and painted carefully, they protected our furniture, and cleaned up everyday. Rene, Edwin's talented carpenter, repaired a back door that we thought would need to be replaced (saving us money). As an unexpected bonus, Edwin designed a frame to go around a huge fireplace, Rene built the frame and installed it making this the center piece of the room! This was just two of the many things Rene did and everything was done to perfection. Edwin, Rene, Israel, Ramon and all of the other crew that came were extremely professional, prompt, polite and did a great job. They arrived when they said they would and work extremely hard all day. They treated our house like it was their own home! There are plans for future work and we would highly recommend this outstanding company.
A
12 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Xtreme Painting is an excellent choice for your interior and exterior painting needs. I have used them to paint the interior of my home and parts of my exterior. Edwin Saravia, the owner, is prompt, professional and works (together) with his clients to make the sure the job is done right and to the satisfaction of the customer. For example, his candid advice and feedback for some of my paint colors made a positive change and overall look to our common areas. The Xtreme Painting crew always show up on time. They are detail oriented, polite and professional. Edwin always perform a thorough quality control check at the end of the projects to make sure the job is done right and done to the customer's satisfaction. I will always use Xtreme Painting for my painting needs. I highly recommend and always refer people to Xtreme Painting!
G
1 year ago
Excellent work and customer service
The team and manager were all very skilled, but also had an excellent artistic sense. Customer service was unparalleled!
K
1 year ago
Effectively quick and clean
Friendly, clean workers. They did anything we asked them to do. They would show up on time and stay until they were done. The painting was very professional. We would have them again.
J
1 year ago
Great work
Xtreme Painting did a fantastic job on our new home construction.
P
1 year ago
130 year old farmhouse brought back to life
When I saw the quality of work the crew of Xtreme Painting was doing on another old farmhouse down the road I contacted them for an estimate for our farmhouse. Impressed with the detailed and reasonable estimate and the professionalism of Edwin the owner we decided to proceed and we are not sorry we did. The prep work, willingness to listen to our desires and their years of experience all succeeded in turning our project into a showcase. The company stands by their work and the crew led by Marvin was excellent to work with. Not too many companies would be willing to travel and take on an old frame house but Xtreme Painting not only accepted the job but did an outstanding job, showed up every day and the attention to detail was outstanding