Xtreme Painting

Painter

185 Southampton Drive

Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Class C Contractor: 2705148732
Painting/Wallpaper: 2705148732
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisonburgpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Thorough, meticulous and aimed for perfection
We were please with the results of our deck. Xtreme painting took the time to get the job done correctly and to my standards. Edwin was knowledgeable providing advise on areas of the deck that needed more TLC and made sure every board and railing was tightly secured. There was a level of patience not often seen.
D
3 months ago
Fantastic work with a personal touch
Edwin and his team painted the exterior of our home and they did extensive repair to damaged wooden fascia, trim, and gables. They were fast and friendly, and the work was exceptional. Edwin went the extra mile to make sure that we were happy. Highly recommended!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and personable!
Edwin and his crew were extremely pleasant to work with. They were here for the quote when they said, helped make the best recommendations on what needed to be done and did they job beautifully. I highly recommend using them!!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Cabinet Refinish
My wife and I hired Edwin's team to refinish our cabinets from the natural wood color to a more modern white. In addition, we also had them paint our kitchen walls. They did a beautiful job of updating our kitchen. It went from old to new in a matter of a work week. The work was done on time, on budget, and Edwin was always involved to ensure that we were 100% satisfied. Even after the job had been completed to our satisfaction and we had paid for the work, we'd noticed a few small details that we wanted resolved (as is always the case with big jobs). Edwin was happy to come out and resolve these minor issues quickly. We are very happy with the quality, time, and cost of the job. We will definitely hire Xtreme Painting again.
N
6 months ago
Very Professional and Timely
Very pleased with services provided. Edwin was timely with his response and his crew did a great job painting ceilings.
N
9 months ago
Top-notch experience from start to finish!
Our experience with Xtreme Painting was beyond great! Edwin and his team completely refurbished our two decks and balcony, that were in disrepair - NOW they look brand new - and all for a very reasonable price! We were so impressed with their attention to detail and the extent of preparation to the wood surfaces to ensure only the best of outcomes. They power washed and sanded surfaces - both manually and with sander, ripped out and replaced old boards from deck floors and stairs and cleaned the surfaces again. Two coats of top rated stain / paint applied on all surfaces. Edwin went above and beyond in so many ways....1) he built a small ramp on the back side of our garage to make it easier to get our mower in and out, 2) power washed our plastic lattice under the deck, and 3) painted underneath the stairs of the taller deck. Edwin and his team are true professionals with a work ethic that is hard to match. If any area of your home, indoors or out, needs a paint job - call Xtreme Painting, you will find no better value for a reasonable price, and have a top-notch experience from start to finish!
S
9 months ago
Excellent service and result
Edwin and his team were great to deal with. He worked closely with me to make sure that the type and color paint that he used would look good not only in my house, but in my neighborhood. It looks wonderful and all of the carpentry repairs and exterior painting were done in a quick, professional manner. We are a night-shift family and they made sure to work on the opposite side of the house from where we were sleeping and also to hold any questions that he had for us until after noon. I would definitely recommend him to anybody needing painting or repairs.
B
12 months ago
professional and detail oriented
We had a great experience with Xtreme Painting. They recently painted our front porch (old) and deck (new). Edwin had lots of recommendations about things I didn't consider. For example, he noticed that the type of stain/paint we wanted to use had flaked off of our fence and recommended a different product for our deck. (Only time will tell, but I trust his judgement with paint.) Edwin personally inspected the painting and did all of the touch up work. Xtreme Painting is not going to give you a lowball price, but the quality of work is outstanding and I've never seen such a level of professionalism with a painting crew.
L
12 months ago
Very professional
Edwin and his team of painters are a very professional group. They will give you an itemized estimate and won't charge a penny more. Friendly and always punctual. You'll be glad you contacted Xtreme Painting to take care of the job.
J
1 year ago
Great Job
We contacted Edwin for a quote. From the first he was amazing. He and his crew gave excellent service, came when they said, and went over and beyond to do an excellent job. All was done promptly and the final walkthrough showed that Edwin really wants to do a great job. Thank you Edwin, Marvin and the whole crew.