Yaden Chiropractic Inc.

Chiropractor

425 Barony Street

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapymonckscorner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
You will feel better !!
I've been going to Dr. Yaden for over 10 years. He has helped me when no Orthopedic doctor could. He does a great job at diagnosing the problem and working to correct it. He also has an excellent massage therapist.
J
3 years ago
The only place I'll ever go!
I was always scared of going to a chiropractor. I thought they would hurt me more than I already was. I have had several problems with my back after my last child was born. I was told that Dr Yeaden was a GREAT guy with a wonderful bedside manner. I scheduled an apt and they were right he is easy to talk to. He adjusted my back and didn't hurt me. Its amazing you can barely walk when you go in and the pain isn't as bad coming out, if you have pain at all. This last time I had to go in the pain was pretty bad and instantly the adjustment made me feel better. Thank you so much Dr. Yeaden.
A
3 years ago
Monthly Adjustments and Theraputic Massages
My experience with Dr. Yaden and Carolyn have been very positive. I have had issues with neck pain for years; however, at the beginning of last year I committed to having monthly adjustments/massages at Dr. Yaden's and as a result my neck has not hurt me in over a year.
C
3 years ago
Best Feeling Ever!
Every time I leave from getting adjusted I can feel the pains and aches of playing Varsity Soccer vanish. Truly the best feeling ever!
A
3 years ago
My sons love it!
As the mother of three boys who are all very active, I heard new bodily complaints daily. The oldest boy, age 15, plays soccer and had back and knee issues. Thanks to Dr. Yaden, he feels so much better. The youngest boy, age 4, sleeps better at night. The middle boy, age 8, the biggest skeptic of them all, asks everyday if he can get an adjustment. Needless, to say they all love Dr. Yaden's magical touch. And the SUCKERS provided by the receptionists too!
J
3 years ago
Never felt better!
I really appreciate the great service I receive every time I go for an adjustment. Dr. Yaden is very polite and knowledgeable. The receptionist staff is great too.
D
3 years ago
Always ready to help
I am able to walk in when I am in need of a adjustment. DR Yaden listens and is always able to made me feel better. Great pffice help also.
R
3 years ago
Out of Pain
I hurt my back putting a copier into my car. I was in extreme pain and could barely move. I did not think I would be able to even drive myself home from work that day. After Dr. Yaden's adjustment, he not only relieved the pain but I was also then able to move just as if nothing had ever happened. My pain is gone and I will be back to see Dr. Yaden again. If you hurt do not wait! Dr. Yaden can help you.