Yaerger Family Dental

Dentist

1015 E. 6th St.

Okmulgee, OK 74447-4705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always friendly, respectful, caring, understanding
L
3 days ago
Doctor Yaerger is consistently great for any dental work needed! I would highly recommend his abilities and professionalism along with his wonderful staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The new hygienist took the time to introduce herself and learn more about me. The receptionist, hygienist and doctor were all very friendly and professional.
G
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist, Best Staff
I've known Dr Yearger and the staff at this office for many years and they are great people, very professional the friendliest office I have ever been in. They know what they are doing and they do it very well. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Great group of people
This is the first time I’ve been to a dentist that didn’t cause pain. He made sure I was numb before he started working. Great people, friendly, helpful and yet very professional. I’m glad they were recommending to me.
J
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr. Yaerger for high quality service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Yaerger’s for several years now. He knows that I have a high stress level with dental work, but he always makes sure to help me be comfortable and talks me through the process. Dr. Yaerger and his staff truly care about your dental needs and your families needs. My whole family go to him now & I wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on me & my kids. 👍
E
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Exceptional service! My hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. She was very thorough when cleaning my teeth. Met my expectations! The dentist is great! The Staff in the front office was helpful and friendly!
J
2 months ago
My experience is always top notch a this facility. The dentist, as well as the nurses and office ladies are the nicest people to work with, and they go above and beyond to help you.
J
2 months ago
Quality professional service!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful, personal staff!!
I love going to the dentist and knowing that the staff truly cares about me and my family!! We live in Bixby & drive 30 min just to go to Dr. Yaerger’s office, because they have always took such great care of our dental needs.