Yaerger Family Dental

Dentist

1015 E. 6th St.

Okmulgee, OK 74447-4705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Yearger Dental Practice Reviesw
I was a first time patient and immediately felt like I had known Dr. Yearger for many years. The staff is very pleasant and my experience there was very good.
J
6 days ago
Great family dentist
My family and I trust our dental health 100% to the team at Yearger family dental. The staff are alway friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
T
6 days ago
I literally did not feel the numbing!
Dr Yaerger is always gentle and takes wonderful care of my teeth.
Z
1 week ago
I have used this dentist for over 15 years. I haven't had a problem. My children grew up with Nick-Yaerger, now Yaerger.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I love the staff! Great place to go for our family!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
We LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!
M
3 weeks ago
All I can say is you all are the best. Tell Vickie I feel this is a true calling from God All Mighty and therefore we will all get through this. GOD LOVES YOU ALL AND SO DO I. SICERELY MIKE BENNETT. JOHN 3:16
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent visit as always. Vickie is the best! They are all so friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service at all times!
Had a tooth brake and it was causing pain. My dentist had retired Dr. Yaerger helped my daughter with a difficult situation. Sold my husband and I on Yaerger Family Dental. Both my husband and I have had awesome experiences. Dr. Yaerger and the entire staff are top of the line. We would and have recommended this practice.
G
4 weeks ago
perfect
Great people, great service, great work.