Yaerger Family Dental

Dentist

1015 E. 6th St.

Okmulgee, OK 74447-4705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
GREAT DENTAL SERVICES
I have always had a positive experience when I go for my dental services! Dr.Yearger is the BEST, and so is his staff. They make you feel very important, they care about you, and are very friendly.
A
1 week ago
Great Experience
The staff and Dr. Yaerger are very great. Best dentist I have gone to!
P
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful and they make you feel very comfortable. Tara, dental hygienist, is wonderful! She's confident and friendly. And of course Dr. Yaerger is so professional and makes you feel almost glad to have to come to the dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous and they love my homemade pineapple juice, plus the fab dental work and cleaning.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, prompt and caring.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality service, compassionate care
I would recommend Yeager dental to my friends and family.
C
1 month ago
Amazing people!
Heather was super nervous about getting her filling, but the entire staff helped put her at ease. Dr. Yaerger and everyone was amazing and I am truly thankful!
S
1 month ago
They are amazing!
A
1 month ago
All staff are great with kids. Very informative.
M
1 month ago
Professional Staff
As always my experience was a good one. Friendly and professional staff. Explains things well and sets out plans and appointments in advance.