Yaerger Family Dental

Dentist

1015 E. 6th St.

Okmulgee, OK 74447-4705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional, friendly, and do a great job!
P
3 days ago
Very pleasant and actually enjoyable if one can say that about going to the Dentist
M
1 month ago
I got worked into the scheduled appt's due to a chipped tooth. Work was done quickly and efficiently.
A
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
I love going to the dentist now. Everyone is so friendly yet professional. Does that even make sense? They always remember what’s going on in your life and ask about it. The dental work is the best I’ve ever had. Doesn’t hurt a bit and they explain everything and let you ask all the questions you need to. I’m so glad we found this great group of people.
P
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Firstly my teeth shine even though their very old. Secondly, I am always welcomed with a "happy to see you" greeting! Lastly, Dr. and hygienist interact professionally with a personal touch. My overall summation. . . fabuloso!
C
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Very experienced and polite.
C
1 month ago
Great personal service
You can't ask for a better and nicer staff.
N
2 months ago
Always the best!
From someone who HATES dental work - Dr. Yaerger and his team always make it such a painless and pleasant experience!
B
2 months ago
I was helped by a remarkable team of staff committed to medical services. I am pleased with their sincere and loving services.
M
2 months ago
WE ONLY GO HERE!
We love Yaerger Family Dental!!!!