Yaerger Family Dental

Dentist

1015 E. 6th St.

Okmulgee, OK 74447-4705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Yaerger and his crew were awesome! I was comfortable the whole time and the process went smoothly. I would highly recommend this dental office.
T
3 weeks ago
Family.
They are the best I have ever been to. So friendly and professional! He is great with kids also.
R
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly
I receive the best care in a caring atmosphere at Dr Yaerger’s Office. Dr Yaerger and his team are always pleasant. I highly recommend Dr Yaerger’s Dental Office.
K
1 month ago
Perfect service,friendly and welcoming environment,professional
Best experience I’ve had from a dental office in a long time, will definitely recommend to anyone,friendly and welcoming environment!
C
1 month ago
Quality service!
Every bit of the staff is friendly and welcoming as soon as you walk through the door! I drive 45 minutes 1 way to see Dr. Yaerger because of the great service!
J
1 month ago
Pvce
First time with newest dental hygienist new teeth cleaning technology used seemingly faster procedure
P
1 month ago
GREAT DENTAL SERVICES
Everyone there is so friendly and caring. Dr Yeager is the BEST!
R
2 months ago
High quality, extremely efficient and caring
I lost my crown and I went to Yaerger Dental and they were caring, fast and efficient! I love the people that work there. It’s a wonderful place for Dental work. Left with a feeling of warmth and great Dental job. I highly recommend to anyone who needs dental care!
A
2 months ago
Professional yet friendly.
I don’t know how they do it but I always leave feeling like I’ve been visiting my family, yet they are very professional. They are very gentle with the procedures. I’ve never felt even a twinge of pain. I would recommend them to everyone of any age.
D
3 months ago
I love my dr.and his staff..always make you feel LIKE family..excellent....