Yaerger Family Dental

Dentist

1015 E. 6th St.

Okmulgee, OK 74447-4705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!!!!!
Dr. Yaerger and his ENTIRE staff are nothing but absolutely amazing. They always make my girls feel comfortable in whatever procedures they are having done. The dental assistants are super friendly and so very patient with them! Dr. Yaerger is always wonderful with them! The ladies behind the counter are also so wonderful! I would most definitely recommend them to anyone!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly!!
Great service, very friendly!!
J
2 weeks ago
I so appreciate Dr. Yeager and his staff. Incredible people.
I had to go in and have a filling replaced. I am always nervous about going to the Dentist and my anxiety level is always high. Dr. Yeager and his staff always give me encouraging words and do their best to calm my nerves. He explains to me what he going to do and they checks on me during the procedure. I appreciate their compassion so much. Thank you all for going the extra mile for those of us that get nervous.
V
2 weeks ago
Another Happy Visit
I enjoyed meeting Julie, the hygienist. She is a great addition to the practice. Dr. Yaerger was professional as ever! Thanks for taking care of my health.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Dr. Yaerger is always very patient and makes sure I’m not in pain. The staff are always professional and very helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Most fun I have had going to the dentist in my life, nice courteous, professional but with a little humor, and my teeth look great also.
W
1 month ago
Excellent!!! Professional & Friendly
Hands down the best in the area. Very friendly staff and professional. Your Always Welcomed With a Hello and a Smile. The staff are friendly and professional. Never left office without smile. 😁
D
1 month ago
Trustworthy and reassuring.
Had a tooth pulled today. ( My fault, from neglect). I admit I was scared. Dr. Yaerger answered all my questions. Reassured me of my fears, I felt okay to get it pulled. I trusted him completely and he didn’t disappoint me. Our family is in love with Yaerger Family Dental and highly recommend them. The whole staff is friendly and cares about you.
K
1 month ago
TLC
Thank you for the tender care for me and for Lakelyn! I appreciate it very much, and plan to return sometime in the future. I feel much better about my smile. Sincerely, Karen Mabrey
K
2 months ago
Very professional and goes the extra mile. I would highly recommend him as your dentist. The staff is also great !