Yaerger Family Dental

Dentist

1015 E. 6th St.

Okmulgee, OK 74447-4705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
I love my dr.and his staff..always make you feel LIKE family..excellent....
A
1 week ago
Highly recommend Yaerger Dental
Very professional, friendly staff, efficient however take the time to answer all questions. Offer available options if possible. Absolutely thorough in everything!! Plus it’s a real benefit that Dr. Yaerger is such a cutie! Nice when he’s all up in your personal space! Haha! I can say that cause I’m old and seniors get away with things like that! You can trust Yaerger Dental Clinic, wonderful dentistry!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, service is always friendly and quick, absolutely wonderful all the way around
My kids love their dentist. He is exceptional with them. I would highly recommend Yeager Dentistry to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Yaerger Family Dental
The staff at Yaerger Family Dental are wonderful. Dr. Yaerger is a dentist that I totally trust!!! :) I would recommend them to anyone. I like having a problem explained to me plus what options are available.
J
1 month ago
Great place to be
If I could rate more than 5 stars I absolutely would. This staff goes above and beyond for comfort, convenients and overall looks for your smile. Thank you for everything you have done.
C
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr Yeager and his staff for giving me the attention I needed with a broken tooth.
N
1 month ago
yes I would recommend you to others, in fact I did. My son, John Doyle came to you this week and is returning on Monday. Jennifer was very friendly. I was pleased with the work she did In cleaning my teeth. Will see her again next Thursday.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service as always!!
C
2 months ago
Fantastic!!!!!
Dr. Yaerger and his ENTIRE staff are nothing but absolutely amazing. They always make my girls feel comfortable in whatever procedures they are having done. The dental assistants are super friendly and so very patient with them! Dr. Yaerger is always wonderful with them! The ladies behind the counter are also so wonderful! I would most definitely recommend them to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly!!
Great service, very friendly!!