Yamashiro Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1717 Folsom St.

Boulder, CO 80302

Open Today By Appointment

orthodontistinboulder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
fantastic - very professional, no pressure, great options
I would highly recommend this office. Every part of the visit was well explained, thorough, and comfortable. I never felt pressured yet great options were provided. I would love to type more accolades but I only have one good typing hand at the moment so I'm forced to be brief. A+ all the way around!
J
1 month ago
First visit
The assistant was very gentle and kind Helped me to relax!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Jan and her team are friendly, professional, patient and accommodating. I highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Need to be more professional
Front desk clerk needs to be more professional with clients. Don’t need to yell out what I need to pay from across to room in front of others. Always things like this occurring in this office and many other mix ups. I would not recommend this orthodontist to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Took their time to consult me on brace options when I was undecided
I still couldn't decide which braces to get the day of bracing. They weren't frustrated with me but instead took the time to discuss the options again with me and weigh the pros/cons and differences of each. I decided on the ceramic braces and am very please with my choice. They are always so helpful and friendly.
V
4 months ago
An Excellent Experience
Dr. Jan and her team are wonderful! I have been working with them for a year, and they have always been exceptionally professional, personable, thoughtful, and highly skilled. As an adult using Invisalign, I have frequent questions and concerns, and they always respond promptly and with great insight. And the results have been amazing!
M
4 months ago
They really care about your concerns and focus your treatment around it
I've had several consulations over the past few years and hands down, none compare to Yamashiro Orthodontics. Which is why I'm finally deciding to get adult braces. They were more affordable than other places as well and don't upcharge for the fancier ceramic braces which is incredible. I need a tooth pulled so they worked around my concerns about being toothless as an adult and got me scheduled in a timely manner. They truly made me feel like my treatment was all about me. They have a lovely office staff and provide a tour of the facility upon your consultation. I also was greeted with a goody bag :) They make their retainers in house so that you don't have to wait a long time after you get your braces off. Which prevents your teeth from moving incorrectly. I'm very excited to start my treatment and I am beyond confident that I made the right decision choosing Yamashiro Orthodontics.
J
6 months ago
Great service
Always fast and friendly thank you
S
8 months ago
The staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly.
T
9 months ago
Very professional and efficient staff.
Both my son and I went through the orthodontics experience with Dr. Jan and staff. He had regular braces and I had invisaline. We were always very pleased with the professionalism and flexibility of the staff. And our teeth look great!