Yamashiro Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1717 Folsom St.

Boulder, CO 80302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orthodontistinboulder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
The whole staff is extremely nice, helpful, and supportive.
P
2 months ago
Got us in for an "emergency" very quickly.
My son broke his retainers and we needed to get in quick. No problem! They were awesome!
P
3 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone here is great to work with!
J
5 months ago
Professional, Quality Service
My son has been a patient now for almost a year & a half. We picked Dr. Jan to do his braces because we felt that she and her staff provide great personal service, we don't feel as if we're in a production line. We've checked out other orthodontists in town, and I felt that Dr. Jan was the one that gave the most complete and comprehensive answers to my many questions about different options for braces, pros/cons of each, how/why they work differently, etc. From the first appointment in which Dr. Jan took time to answer all of our questions and her staff gave us the full tour of the office, to the one today where my son got his braces off (Yay!), everyone have always been very professional and friendly, and made us feel at home. Dr. Jan will come out to the front to say "hi" and visit for a while, if she's not busy with patients. The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. We've never had to wait more than about 5 minutes for our appointments, and generally there's no wait at all (so make sure you get there on time). If you're looking for an orthodontist, I highly recommend them!
B
6 months ago
Polite and Understanding
The staff at Yamashiro do a fantastic job of making the experience as pleasant as possible. Each time I have an appointment, I am greeted with warmth. They are very sensitive to understanding that the process of braces can be difficult and offer realistic solutions to obstacles without the patient feeling that they're not complying with the protocol. Highly recommended!
L
6 months ago
Friendly Staff and Office
Everyone we talked to was very informative and friendly. The office is clean, relaxed and technologically up-to-date. We felt well taken care of.
S
7 months ago
Welcoming and good start
My reseption was welcoming - I enjoyed getting a tour of the place. I also felt like the office was sensitive to my needs and concerns - giving me a good alternative that I was comfortable with regarding treatment (I did not want jaw surgery). I also liked that they followed up via email about the visit and what was discussed. The staff has been friendly which is important as I am a nervous patient.
S
8 months ago
A Good Choice
I have always been impressed with Dr. Yamashiro's professionalism and her commitment to my receiving treatment that satisfies me fully. She has excellent "bedside manner." The staff is upbeat and caring.
S
9 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service
Everyone I talked with there was super friendly, informative, and helpful. They were more than willing to explain things in full.
R
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly and everyone has great loooking smiles😁.rpse
I think these very nice people provide a very friendly and professional service. I am very pleased with their painless Invisalign braces. I'm excited to get straight teeth and a nicer smile at the end of this process.