YAMATO FAMILY DENTAL

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamatofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
State of the Art Facility, professional and friendly
Dental Hygienist, Lynn Carbone, is top notch. Efficient and thorough and intuned to my needs while in the chair! Thank you Lynn!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional -The Best of the very Best
Dr K and his team are highly professional and the best of the very best. Dr.K always goes beyond the standards of care. I highly recommend this team to anyone!
L
3 weeks ago
Utmost personal care
Best cleaning ever.... Love all of the staff. They are warm and friendly and truly care about every patient.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Sam is the best Dental hygienist I have ever been to. His quality of service is outstanding and he is so nice.
S
1 month ago
My visit to the dentist
BEST TRIP EVER to the dentist. Great time. Teeth very clean and for someone that has sensitive gums, I didn’t feel like I fought Mike Tyson afterward.
D
2 months ago
Highest standard of dental care.
The experience has been excellent every visit. Dr. K and his staff are very good and the equipment and techniques are top rate. Enjoying returning my mouth to good dental health. Will recommend this service to friends and all who inquire about a good dentist.
A
3 months ago
My appointment was on time, the technician did an excellent job, very professional.
L
4 months ago
We love Yamato Family Dental!
This has been my sons second cleaning and our hygienist is awesome. Especially with children! The staff and doctors are all great. Highly recommended.
E
9 months ago
Good Experience
I was taken to the back at a reasonable time. The Hygienist was thorough & polite & professional.
M
10 months ago
Terrible service, unprofessional team
Went with emergency tooth repair, claimed I didn’t tell them then they didn’t bother to explain procedure to me then refused to treat. Unprofessional. No idea why they’re highly rated.