YAMATO FAMILY DENTAL

Dentist

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamatofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
My son was treated wonderfully
We’re lucky to live to slide to Dr. K’s office. My son had two cavities treated and the staff and doctor were kind, gentle, and patient. This is a fantastic practice.
E
3 days ago
Great dentist on time office staff very amicable would recommend state of the art facilities
B
3 days ago
Excellent Patient Care
I am terrified of the dentist office. I’ve also had the same dentist since I was a child but needed a new one as I am originally from MA. They are extremely kind and understanding! I was super nervous and they made me feel unafraid and they were so gentle. They were also very informative and even though I need some work at least I’m confident that I’m in good hands! I’m so happy to have found a great dentist!
M
5 days ago
Very kind and organized
I drove an hour to come to my appointment and they did not dissapoint. The staff is kind and proffessional. They listened to my questions. I knew exactly what was going to happen each step of the way right down to the cost. Well worth my trip. I am very happy with my treatment and my visit.
N
2 weeks ago
happy ....to know tgat place
it's always good to go there...i'm feeling comfortable...i trust them ... at the instant that i put my foot inside until i leave....everybody is nice ...very an amazing team.... thank you to make me feel important
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
I’m so glad I came here. Top notch service and staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Emergency extraction
Kind people are hard to find . This office has seemed to have found all of them . I can't say enough about the service I received ( emergency extraction). Kindness and understanding are good words for these folks .I'm more then glad I chose this office.
A
2 weeks ago
Emergency extraction
Kind people are hard to find . This office has seemed to have found all of them . I can't say enough about the service I received ( emergency extraction). Kindness and understanding are good words for these folks .I'm more then glad I chose this office.
B
3 weeks ago
very nice people, and easy to an appt.
V
4 weeks ago
Very organized environment. Awesome staff and good service. Dr.Krykhtin is the best!