YAMATO FAMILY DENTAL

Dentist

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yamatofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
We love Yamato Family Dental!
This has been my sons second cleaning and our hygienist is awesome. Especially with children! The staff and doctors are all great. Highly recommended.
E
6 months ago
Good Experience
I was taken to the back at a reasonable time. The Hygienist was thorough & polite & professional.
M
6 months ago
Terrible service, unprofessional team
Went with emergency tooth repair, claimed I didn’t tell them then they didn’t bother to explain procedure to me then refused to treat. Unprofessional. No idea why they’re highly rated.
S
7 months ago
Great Office
Let's face it. Going to the dentist may not be the most comfortable activity for many people. However, the office staff and Dr. Kryhktin make you feel at ease. Lynn was a wonderful hygienist and extremely thorough. I highly recommend Yamato Family Dental.
P
7 months ago
Great people! Dr. Krykhtin is very professional. Other dentists I have visited tend to be in a hurry and a bit overbearing. A shout out to Jennifer who was very helpful explaining the options for the dental work.
D
7 months ago
Great Office and Dentist
Very friendly and helpful staff and terrific dentist! Going to the dentist can be scary and everyone made me feel comfortable!
D
8 months ago
Dr.Paul really cares and his staff is the same...I have recommended them to my family and friends...he also have the most advanced equipment and techniques... Lynn the dental hygienist is such a kind and gentle person..and my teeth look great after my cleaning...
A
8 months ago
Excellent! Five star!
I have seen this dentist office 100 times going over to CVS and Big City pizza. I finally decided to go ahead and book an appointment to check them out. I was greeted professionally by very nice young lady at the front desk. Jennifer was so helpful. They are professional, the people that work there are so nice. The dentist was great. I had to get a couple of crowns, I used my CIGNA plan so I got them almost half off. I highly recommend this office. Even my temporary crowns are beautiful. Can’t wait to get in the real
T
8 months ago
First visit
Always anxious to visit the dentist but as soon as I walked in I was at ease. friendly staff, great hygienist, and a professional Dentist. I do have to mention a big thing for me was no up-selling on unnecessary procedures, that I really appreciated!! Looking forward to my second visit
A
8 months ago
Excellent
I have seen this dentist office 100 times going over to CVS and Big City pizza. I finally decided to go ahead and book an appointment to check them out. I was greeted professionally by very nice young lady at the front desk. Jennifer was so helpful. They are professional, the people that work there are so nice. The dentist was great. I had to get a couple of crowns, I used my CIGNA plan so I got them almost half off. I highly recommend this office. Even my temporary crowns are beautiful. Can’t wait to get in the real ones.