Yanase Dental Group

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite 316

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yanasedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
23 hours ago
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. On time and the services were performed the same day.
B
2 days ago
Great service
Dr. Le has always been great. That's why I travel so far to his office. He always makes me comfortable and has done a great deal to give me the great smile I have. I can't remember the name of the hygienist but she was also kind and understanding. I am thankful for both of them.
J
7 days ago
Dr. Hamilton and Staff
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Hamilton and his assistant. Both are very personable and professional.
M
7 days ago
Kind and courteous, highly professional, expert dental work
I always get treated with kindness and efficiency at Yanase Dental Group. Dr. Hamilton Le is reassuring, sympathetic, and extremely careful. I have a serious ongoing problem and Dr. Le is always there to make it better.
R
4 weeks ago
Just the right balance of friendly and professional
Dr. Rex has great bedside manner and is a hardworking perfectionist- all things that make for a great dentist! I'll be back for sure!
B
1 month ago
A very positive experience done with expertise. P
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I was able to get right in as I had an emergency, I was seen that day and problem fixed. Wonderful staff and incredible dentist:) always a pleasant visit even when the problem is not! Have been going for years, would not go to any other dentist than Dr. Rex Yanase
C
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service!
Long time patient of Dr Rex Yanase. Always a pleasure to go to the dentist for a check-up and cleaning. All the staff are very polite and professional -- excellent work! I've seen Teri for cleanings for the past few years and it really improved my dental care. She is very thorough, informative, and approachable. Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Visit today
Office staff and dentist very professional. On time and friendly!
R
2 months ago
Very courteous & professional