Yanase Dental Group

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite 316

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yanasedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very courteous & professional
Y
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, courteous.
It was emergency. The front desk made appointment on that day and Dr. Yanase fixed my pain promptly.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Hamilton Le
I am so impressed with Dr. Hamilton. He is truly a perfectionist of the teeth and can see every minute detail! He has a great bedside manner and is easy to talk to. I highly recommend his practice!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Hamilton Le
I am so impressed with Dr. Hamilton. He is truly a perfectionist of the teeth and can see every minute detail! He has a great bedside manner and is easy to talk to. I highly recommend his practice!
M
1 month ago
they are very good, have gone to them for many years. Dr Yanase Has done I wonderful job with my teeth. Jennife has also made sure they are clean to perfection. I will difinitly give them Five Stars.
D
2 months ago
I saw Hamilton today. Got me in on very short notice. Made a temporary front tooth and bonded it in. No lab downtime and all done right there! Very pleased with his skills and professionalism of staff.
R
2 months ago
Emergency Service
I have to have an emergency work done with one of my teeth due to infection causes by cracked. I got a great response from the whole team from the front office to the Doctor and nurses. I Took a Tylenol, ice it up and when to sleep. The next day I was feeling fine. Great work to the Yanase Dental Group team and especially Doctor Hamilton Le!
S
2 months ago
Always the best!!
On time, everyone very welcoming and professional. Dr. Hamilton Lee did a thorough exam, answered questions.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Hamilton Lee and the entire staff are tremendously competent, deliver extraordinary service, provide a holistic approach to dental treatment, and give an extremely clear description of their approach. They are by far the best of all the practices I have considered.
S
2 months ago
I actually like to go to the dentist!
No one really likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Le always makes the experience a pleasure. I always feel well cared for and in the best hands. The front office and the rest of the staff are really great too! Yanase Dental Group is very efficient, clean and professional.