Yanase Dental Group

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite 316

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

yanasedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I actually like to go to the dentist!
No one really likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Le always makes the experience a pleasure. I always feel well cared for and in the best hands. The front office and the rest of the staff are really great too! Yanase Dental Group is very efficient, clean and professional.
V
1 week ago
High quality dental care
The office was easily accessible, the front desk welcomed me like they were waiting for me to arrive. Paper work were emailed to me, so the registration was quick. No one was waiting in the waiting room, so you know it’s a sign of efficiency. Dr. Yanase and his team were all professsiknals, they made me feel comfortable and took their time to get to know me... it took 10 mins for me to give them my trust. And of course, the hygienist was very careful, detailed and passionate about trade. The check out receptionist was also super nice, very respectful and reassuring. I can’t ask for more... this Dental Care is highly recommended.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality & friendly service
Very efficient & timely process.
K
3 weeks ago
Emergency/first visit was great
Dr. Hamilton and the entire staff at Yenase Dental Group were smart, friendly and efficient. Had a great experience on my first visit which happened to be scheduled in an emergency situation. Wouldn’t have changed a thing about how they treated me and the speed of which I was treated. They even rush made me a temporary flipper this morning which I picked up this afternoon so I wouldn't be toothless on my business trip tomorrow.
J
1 month ago
Nice people, good parking.
Minimal wait time. Thorough work.
B
1 month ago
Very Professional Experience
Doctor took the time to fully explain dental conditions and all option for treatment [including non-treatment when issue was incidental]
E
1 month ago
The professionalism of every staff member that I deal with in this office is consistently exceptional and I have found no office that holds a candle to the quality of dental services provided
My last appointment with Dr. Roy Yanase, a Prosthodontist by specialization as well as his associate Dr. Hamilton, dealt with dental issues that required immediate assistance due to pain. The friendly accommodating office staff took steps to get me into the office as quickly as the scheduling would permit, despite a packed schedule. The dental issues at hand were quickly identified, fully explained to me and remedied immediately which has always been my experience with Dr. Roy Yanase. His depth of experience, self confidence and personal engagement in cutting edge research which many practitioners ignore in their careers, sets Dr. Yanase apart from any of the other dental professionals I have had the experience of using over the years. Unlike some of the other practitioners I have consulted over the years, I have complete and total confidence in Dr. Yanase's clinical skills. When he makes a professional assessment, I don't hesitate for a moment to follow through on his recommendations.
T
1 month ago
Excellent, thorough service
I was scheduled for an upcoming routine teeth cleaning with Dr. Roy Yanase's hygeinists, but one tooth was hurting me. I wanted to see if I could come in prior to my teeth cleaning appointment to have the tooth examined, and Dr. Yanase's staff fit me right in. Dr. Yanase took a lot of time to examine the tooth and come up with a course of treatment, explaining everything in detail as he went along. He was wonderful as usual, and I am very happy that he is my dentist.
R
2 months ago
very polite and take out time for you
your the best and most through I've ever experienced:)
J
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dental service!
I broke off the side of a tooth while eating breakfast. I immediately called Dr. Yanase's office for emergency service. They promptly scheduled me into their busy schedule that morning. The doctors and staff were terrific - expeditious, efficient, caring and friendly. I had a temporary tooth implanted before noon, all without pain or stress. Needless to say, I was totally satisfied and amazed that I will be able to enjoy the Christmas holidays this coming weekend!