Yanase Dental Group

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite 316

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yanasedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
17 hours ago
Another pleasant dental visit at Yanase Dental Group!
Once again, I am very impressed with my experience at Yanase Dental Group. I had a cavity filled this morning, and it went quite smoothly. I didn't have to wait long before I was ushered into a dental chair. Dr. Rex Yanase spoke to me for a little while about what he was going to do, then put a rod in my mouth that had a numbing agent that made me not feel the subsequent shot with the more powerful numbing. He worked on my tooth at a good speed while I listened to a podcast on my phone with the ear buds I brought. I didn't experience any pain, and the numbness receded after a few hours. I'm so happy I go to this dental office!!!
L
3 days ago
Repaired cracked tooth on same day appointment
I called the Yanase Dental Group in the morning after thinking I had cracked my tooth. I was seen, and my tooth was repaired, with only the minimal amount of invasive work possible, only some few hours later. I have been a patient there for years, and this kind of service is their standard.
G
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning by Erin
She was on time, did a good job...but when I wanted another appt. in early March, I was told she was booked. I had to make an appt. April 1...Why can't she work five days a week so we do not have to wait to book another cleaning appointment?
J
2 weeks ago
Always the best...friendly and professional
Hygiene procedure absolutely thorough and informative. Dr. Yanase checked in to examine what I thought might be serious problem. Problem resolved easily. Best of the best.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Courteous
Jennifer was so genuinely friendly and courteous. She made me feel at ease during my procedure and made great conversation, even if I could not fully respond to her. Thanks for making it all work out perfectly even without local anesthesia.
T
3 weeks ago
Hygienist, Erin, was professiional and friendly and, in my opinion, did a good job of cleaning my teeth.
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Very Helpful and Friendly Staff
I had recently visited another dentist regarding an issue with my lower front teeth. Upon completion of her inspection she recommended Yanase Dental Group for a more detailed check. I previously had many visits with Yanase group for other issues and felt that they would be able to determine the right solution for the issue. The visit went well with Dr. Roy(Yanase) giving me a very detailed analysis and a possible plan of action... As I mentioned earlier I've have had many issues that were resolved by the Yanase Dental Group and especially Dr. Rex(Yanase). In every case the final results were excellent.
P
3 weeks ago
As good as it can get
I came to have a cavity taken care of. Dr Yanase was calming, patient and the whole procedure took little time. He explained afterward what had been done and why. No pain during the procedure or after.
L
3 weeks ago
They are the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Gentle Teeth Cleaning
Just had my 6 months hygienist appointment with Jane is the most gentle yet thorough hygienist I know. I no longer fear going to have my teeth cleaned! I used to put it off for too long, but for the last several years I have gone regularly. Jane tells me about any problem areas & how to take care of them in between my cleanings. She also teaches me how to deal with my Dry Mouth problems.