Yanase Dental Group

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite 316

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yanasedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Staff was very helpful and friendly!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Most Excellent and Professional Group I have ever worked with
I have been going to The Yanase Group for over 7years and the professionalism and sincere kindness are the best I have ever worked with in my 57years of going to a dentist. Dr Roy Yanase did my implants and never was there a problem or pain in the process and they are just so natural and beautiful looking, he is one of the best in LA that you'll ever have the opportunity to work with. His assistant Germain is as kind, gentle and knowledgeable as Dr Roy Yanase himself, what a team! The hygienist, Jane, is as gentle and caring also. All of the receptionists there are friendly and always willing to help you. I have worked with many co-workers who had implants and so many of them had problems through the process and even had to have them redone, but not once did I ever have any issues through the whole process and I have had them for almost 8years. If I ever move away, I will always return for all my dental work. Dr Roy I want to 'thank you and your team' for all the wonderful dental work and caring I have received from The Yanase Group, its been a pleasure. God Bless You All
A
2 weeks ago
Jennifer is the best. Friendly ,professional and observant
B
2 weeks ago
On time, willing to work with us
Dr. Le and the dental staff saw us at our appointment time, no need to wait around in the waiting room. He was clear about what the options were and explained the benefits of each and then worked with us on billing. Overall, great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
Had a great appt with dental hygienist Terry today. She does a great job. Really friendly office too!
S
1 month ago
Serenity Now
The waiting room is warm, serene. The administrators at the reception desk(s) were pleasant and professional in assisting me with completion of paperwork. Dr. Hamilton Le greeted me with a smile and a handshake The consultation for complete reconstruction was thorough, explained in terms I best understood. Doctor Le never made me to feel rushed, instead assured me that he was "Here for me, this is my time" though he had waived the consultation fee. I left feeling like I was his only patient, of course we know better. My impression, the offices were clean and the staff I interacted with were fantastic. Dr.Le was a mellow, capable professional.
J
2 months ago
It was a pleasure to meet my Dental Hygienist Erin. She is great and thorough. I am happy to have her as my new Dental Hygienist. About Dr. Roy Yanase, he is the best. (A bit rough occasionally), but he is a wonderful/exceptional DDS, FACP and I like him. I would certainly recommend to friends. I first have to find out if my friends are happy with their Dentists as most of them had been with their Dentists for a long time, but I will keep in mind in the future. Thank you for allowing me to provide few words about my experience about Dr. R. Yanase and my new Hygienist Erin. I also like Germain, Javier and the people working in your office, they are very professional and friendly. God Bless You All!
V
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Group
I had recently written an in-depth review that can be found soon below; however, this review is for my second visit. Similar to my first appointment the second time around everyone working at Yanase Dental Group was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Both the environment and the people in it are comforting, relatable and provide peace of mind. Dr. Roy Yanase and his group went out of their way to provide me with the materials I needed and to ensure they were accurate and well done. In short, if you choose to come to this office you will not be disappointed and will find that your dental health will be in the hands of individuals who truly care about your holistic well being and comfort. Thank you so much Dr. Roy and the Yanase Dental Group!
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, quality care, kind staff
Yanase Dental Group is always a pleasure, which says a lot when it's the dentist. Most people dread going to the dentist, but I always know I will be treated carefully, listened to, and receive the highest quality dental care. I trust this group like no other, and I'm just grateful they're here for me.
M
2 months ago
Germain
Germain is always skilled, pleasant, professional - highly skilled - very experienced and friendly and smiling. Taken quickly! MARIAN DOOLEY