Yanase Dental Group

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite 316

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yanasedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
A quality experience
All was courteous, professional and well-done.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Roy Yanase gets 5 stars as it was a privilege to hear a doctor that was so caring about you and took the time,
M
1 week ago
Always a good experience
All the staff at Yanase are friendly, professional, and kind. They make sure I'm comfortable, and do their utmost to take care of my needs.
R
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly. Dr. Rex takes the time to ensure I have a good understanding of the procedures and expected results. I feel more confident that I am going to like the results.
T
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning with Wilma
Wilma does a great job cleaning my teeth. I give here 5 stars. Thanks. TC
T
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning with Wilma
Wilma does a great job cleaning my teeth. I give here 5 stars. Thanks. TC
R
1 month ago
Everyone was professional,lnformative and friendly
B
1 month ago
Great Office Experiance....
I truly felt safe and confident that all my needs were going to be taken care of by this doctor....He knew exactly what my problems were and had a plan of attack.....so many other dentist made me feel like my problems were extreme and unusual....not here...he made me feel normal and told me there would be no trouble taking care of it all....I feel so much better after seeing this dentist....
R
1 month ago
Superior evaluation & consultation
This was the most thorough, detailed dental examination and evaluation I have ever received. Dr. Rex took his time, asked a lot of questions, explained everything, and made sure I understood. Excellent experience.
H
1 month ago
GREAT Family dentist
I ALWAYS enjoy my dentist visits...whether it is just for teeth cleaning or seeing the dentist. All are very personable and pleasant. Odd ball me enjoys that!