Yanase Dental Group

Dentist

22330 Hawthorne Blvd

Suite 316

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

yanasedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly, proficient.
About as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. The technician was very nice and did a thorough job. I'm glad I was referred to the Yanase practice.
I
1 week ago
Excellent services rendered, very thorough. Staff is attentive and go out of their way to be helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceellent service
Friendly and excellent service.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional care
Dr. Warren Tofukuji has been our family dentist for decades. He has always given us the best care and has seen us right away if there are any emergencies. I usually ask him to explain each step of any procedure, and he always obliges. We are grateful for his thorough and professional care. And his assistant Marcy is gentle and caring too!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough
Everyone at this office is top notch! All superlatives in this review!
C
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
My Dental Hygienist, Jennifer, is always professional and highly efficient as well as being very informative about how to clean , floss and other dental tools at home to keep plaque and cavities to a minimum. I have learned so much about taking care of my teeth at home from Jennifer that I don’t want to change hygienists.
C
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
My experience at the Yanase Dental Group has always been excellent and very pleasant. The whole staff is very professional and efficient from beginning to end. I would highly recommend going to them!
R
1 month ago
I have always had good experiences and treatment at this office.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Team
You can't ask for a better team than Dr. Hamilton Le, Germain and Imogene. Always happy with their work and professionalism.
M
1 month ago
A really good experience.
Friendly and professional.