Yapel Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19th Street South

STE 101

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Always very friendly and professional. Clean and spacious office.
T
4 days ago
Good service
Good service, a little behind on time but we understand that. We will continue to see Yapel.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great quality service and super friendly
Yapel Orthodontist has a high quality service, their tools are cleaned before and after they used them. They are very professional and are always responsible. Their staff is really friendly and kind. I had a great experience with Yapel Orthodontist.
L
1 month ago
Impressive Office with Great Personel
I didn't know what to expect from an orthodontist's office. My husband had horror stories from his experience 30 years ago. Now that our children are needing braces, we fought putting projecting past experiences upon this new office. I was immediately impressed. The waiting room was inviting with plenty to do for children, teens, and adults. It was comfortable and spacious. Little things were thought of like coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. These things may not seem like much, but they create a sense of peace and pleasure, instead of anxiety, which can come with (let's face it) uncomfortable procedures. Since we were having an evaluatory visit, we got to tour the facility. I've never had a doctor do this -- regardless of specialty, and really appreciated the thorough explanation. It was obvious that the office has been organized for efficiency. If such concern has been show in this area, I expect that the same kind of thoroughness will follow through in actual "work" of the orthodontist and his dental staff. The staff struck a nice balance of being pleasant and approachable, without being overly chatty and taking time from other patients. They had a job to do, and stayed focused on that job without being rude or short. Everyone was professional in nature. While we have just started with Yapel Orthodontics, I'm pleased thus far and look forward to working further with them.
K
2 months ago
Very professional
This place is great! They are very friendly and more then willing to work with you to figure out insurance and affordability. Even went above and beyond to help with things I was not even aware of. Thanks again!
N
2 months ago
High quality services
Best service and the staff is very friendly. So glad I take my daughter here.
M
2 months ago
Service with a Smile
Dr. Yapel and his staff are always friendly and helpful. We are usually in and out right away; today my son and I were leaving the office 2 minutes before his scheduled appointment time. I never feel rushed either, I always feel like we may ask any question we have.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Yapel fixed was alive to fix my wife I have had for 35 years from when I had braces. Very professional!
L
3 months ago
Year exam
Satisfied with today’s visit. Explanation of current outcomes and expectations moving forward were explain thoroughly. During today’s visit patient indicated a student intern was on duty that was being thoroughly educated. Office was neat and clean. I do wish we could get into earlier appointments at our small area office location.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Always pleasant. Dr. Yapel and staff do a wonderful job. My daughters teeth look great.