Yapel Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19th Street South

STE 101

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Always pleased with visits there.
H
2 weeks ago
Always friendly!
3rd child in braces! Love all the ladies and Dr. Yapel is good with the kids. Helpful with payment plans.
B
2 months ago
Friendly Staff & Great Experience
The staff are always friendly and more than accommodating when scheduling. My daughter has nothing but great things to say about everyone that works at the office and we are treated very respectfully. We are always informed of the progress and what lies ahead.
T
3 months ago
quick, professional, friendly
2 of my children have had their orthodontic work done by Dr. Yapel and both were very happy with the results.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful place!
The staff was super friendly, from the receptionist to the dental assistant; along with the Dentist, himself. Everyone explained things very thoroughly and in a way that youngsters could understand. Very comforting environment. They also have a good brushing drawing which makes to fun for kids to brush well.
T
3 months ago
Very thorough and informative
All of the staff were very friendly and professional. They explained what to expect during the visit and were very open to answering questions I had.
N
3 months ago
Professional and very nice service!
Yapel Orthodontics is a great place to bring anyone needing a little fix on their teeth. When I walked In, I thought, "Oh boy, just another dentist that is going to act like I am the worst case," as I have very troublesome teeth and a bad experience with dentists. But within my first appointment I was already loving them! The Yapel Orthodontics staff makes sure that you get the best care possible. They will do everything they can to get you straight and beautiful teeth. Would recommend to anyone!!
K
4 months ago
Very professional
Everyone was very professional and kind. They explained each step clearly. Was satisfied with the visit.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I liked how there was a place to brush your teeth, and the people seem really friendly.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always very friendly and professional. Clean and spacious office.