Yapel Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19th Street South

STE 101

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Staff was very professional!! I like the computer check in as well
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional,Friendly.
I would recommend yapel one hundred times over again. All of the staff is friendly and professional. Dr.Yapel is very thorough. They have done wonders for my children's teeth. Thanks yapel Orthondonticts.
T
2 months ago
Thanks for being able to take my blue cross and blue shield.
H
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
The staff is always friendly, on the phone or greeting you in the office. Very professional and they do a wonderful job talking my daughter thru the process.
S
2 months ago
Always pleased with visits there.
H
2 months ago
Always friendly!
3rd child in braces! Love all the ladies and Dr. Yapel is good with the kids. Helpful with payment plans.
B
4 months ago
Friendly Staff & Great Experience
The staff are always friendly and more than accommodating when scheduling. My daughter has nothing but great things to say about everyone that works at the office and we are treated very respectfully. We are always informed of the progress and what lies ahead.
T
5 months ago
quick, professional, friendly
2 of my children have had their orthodontic work done by Dr. Yapel and both were very happy with the results.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful place!
The staff was super friendly, from the receptionist to the dental assistant; along with the Dentist, himself. Everyone explained things very thoroughly and in a way that youngsters could understand. Very comforting environment. They also have a good brushing drawing which makes to fun for kids to brush well.
T
5 months ago
Very thorough and informative
All of the staff were very friendly and professional. They explained what to expect during the visit and were very open to answering questions I had.