Yapel Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19th Street South

STE 101

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very informative and friendly
My son and I felt the doctor and assistant answered all of our questions and we didn't feel rushed.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I cannot say enough good things about the staff and Dr. Yapel. They are friendly, caring and professional.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
Worked to accommodate us into the schedule for a follow up procedure so we didn't have to make an extra trip to the office. Carefully explained options for treatment and gave choices, truthful about cost. Amazing staff who are professional and personable.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All 4 of my children had gone through braces with Dr Yapel’s office, and I as well as an adult. They are always friendly and professional and very accommodating with appointments for our family. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you to Dr Yapel’s team for your help to make our family have beautiful smiles!
C
2 months ago
Prompt, Quality Service With A Smile
I've been visiting Yapel Orthodontics for over three years now plus several years when my kids were in braces 15 years ago. We've always received prompt, high-quality service from a smiling, cheerful staff. You can tell they enjoy where they work and what they do. I've never heard a cross word or negative exchange between staff or between staff and patient. This is a friendly, professional operation that our whole family highly recommends.
V
3 months ago
very disappointed!!!!
I will not lie, today I was the most disappointed I've ever been. I felt very rushed..I felt like I was taking up to much time in the clinic. I had a wire that the floss passed through on flossing. Dr. Yapel applied adhesive to it and left, so when I was asked if it felt ok, it didn't, it felt high and I was hitting on it for my bite. When he came back in to adjust it, I again felt very rushed like I was taking up to much of their time. Also this was my one year visit after the removal of my braces and a check up. Not once was I ask if everything was going ok. I feel like my teeth have shifted and wanted to ask what could be done about it. Very disappointed in my visit. My daughter need braces and probably will go elsewhere. I've always liked going there and they were very friendly but disappointed today with Dr. Yapel himself. Not the staff.
S
3 months ago
today my daughter had a good experience with her apt. she said the woman was friendly and gentle the last 2 haven't went as well,the last time the person was very rough and rushed,sent my daughter out without bands on her bottom teeth so my daughter told the receptionist and was sent back to fix it.one of the brackets has to be low on her teeth and the band wasn't put on right and hurt her,all month we live over an hr away and couldn't make the time to get it fixed before todays apt. sadly. this is a lovely building,super nice that there is games for kids and great drinks,dr yappel is so friendly i just wish some of his help would slow down and be much more gentle.
L
5 months ago
Staff was very professional!! I like the computer check in as well
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional,Friendly.
I would recommend yapel one hundred times over again. All of the staff is friendly and professional. Dr.Yapel is very thorough. They have done wonders for my children's teeth. Thanks yapel Orthondonticts.
T
5 months ago
Thanks for being able to take my blue cross and blue shield.