Yapel Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19th Street South

STE 101

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Thank you
M
2 months ago
Great for children
I was nervous to get braces for my daughter, who was only nine. But she really needed them. I am so glad we went to Yapel. The people at Yapel were so good with her this past year and Dr. Yapel is so friendly. She never didn't want to go to an appointment. She just got her braces off. She was so excited when her braces came off and her teeth looked beautiful!
T
2 months ago
Clean environment, Very friendly staff and Dr.
This will be my 2nd child to have their orthodontic work done with Dr. Yapel and I highly recommend not only him, but his office and staff! You will not be disappointed.
T
4 months ago
Great Service
We had a wonderful experience during our consultation. They provided a tour of the entire facility and walked us through our options. Everyone we worked with was very friendly and helpful.
K
4 months ago
We have always had great service whether it's in the Sartel office or in Little Falls. I really appreciate the staff either being able to take my daughter a few minutes early, or right on time. We have never had to sit and wait past the appointment time!!
N
5 months ago
High quality service; respectful
Very friendly. I would recommend my family to go there. Thank you to everyone who has helped my daughter today. Thank you especially to the Doctor Yapel and Claire.
R
5 months ago
Great quality, ok staff
My daughter had a wonderful experience today. Everyone was extremely nice and respectful. But your receptionist seemed annoyed that I had to bring my younger children to the appt. they sat out in the lobby with me. Just being kids. None of my children were running around or being a nuisance. I had to ask a question about a form I was filling out on the computer and the receptionist seemed annoyed that I bothered her. That is just the impression I got.
N
5 months ago
Untimely Service
Usually we have no problems with our appointments. We are usually in and out. Today one of my daughters appointments was at 9:30, she didn't get in until 9:50. And my other daughters appointment was at 10:00 and she didn't get in until 10:30. I understand if you are running behind but it would be nice to let the people who have appointments know this. I take time off work to bring my daughters in.
A
5 months ago
High quality service and very friendly professional staff
Very welcoming, made my daughter feel safe and explained thoroughly her process. Made her feel comfortable; they were very friendly!
J
6 months ago
Amazing office employees
We came from over an hour away and they were so accommodating to us, they were able to combine appointments so we didn't have to travel as much. The employees were friendly and amazing. The office was gorgeous and made us feel warm and cozy. Would recommend them to anyone!! Thanks