Yapel Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19th Street South

STE 101

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Service with a Smile
Dr. Yapel and his staff are always friendly and helpful. We are usually in and out right away; today my son and I were leaving the office 2 minutes before his scheduled appointment time. I never feel rushed either, I always feel like we may ask any question we have.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Yapel fixed was alive to fix my wife I have had for 35 years from when I had braces. Very professional!
L
3 weeks ago
Year exam
Satisfied with today’s visit. Explanation of current outcomes and expectations moving forward were explain thoroughly. During today’s visit patient indicated a student intern was on duty that was being thoroughly educated. Office was neat and clean. I do wish we could get into earlier appointments at our small area office location.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Always pleasant. Dr. Yapel and staff do a wonderful job. My daughters teeth look great.
G
3 months ago
profesional and friendly
Good, Excellent!
C
3 months ago
Amazing
What a great place!!! They have all the bells and whistles and was great with my 7 year old!! Sooo happy to have found them!!
C
3 months ago
Profesional services
Good quality services that I do recommended to my friends.
K
4 months ago
Awesome Staff and Awesome Doctor
The staff at Yapel Orthodontics are absolutely amazing as well as courteous. They are incredibly quick and efficient; answering questions, talking about concerns, and discussing progress. Dr. Yapel is fantastic as well! Great place to get braces and a lovely smile.
R
5 months ago
Always excellent, highly recommend!
R
5 months ago
We had an excellent experience today.