Yapel Orthodontics

Dentist

325 19th Street South

STE 101

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
quick, professional, friendly
2 of my children have had their orthodontic work done by Dr. Yapel and both were very happy with the results.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful place!
The staff was super friendly, from the receptionist to the dental assistant; along with the Dentist, himself. Everyone explained things very thoroughly and in a way that youngsters could understand. Very comforting environment. They also have a good brushing drawing which makes to fun for kids to brush well.
T
1 month ago
Very thorough and informative
All of the staff were very friendly and professional. They explained what to expect during the visit and were very open to answering questions I had.
N
1 month ago
Professional and very nice service!
Yapel Orthodontics is a great place to bring anyone needing a little fix on their teeth. When I walked In, I thought, "Oh boy, just another dentist that is going to act like I am the worst case," as I have very troublesome teeth and a bad experience with dentists. But within my first appointment I was already loving them! The Yapel Orthodontics staff makes sure that you get the best care possible. They will do everything they can to get you straight and beautiful teeth. Would recommend to anyone!!
K
2 months ago
Very professional
Everyone was very professional and kind. They explained each step clearly. Was satisfied with the visit.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I liked how there was a place to brush your teeth, and the people seem really friendly.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always very friendly and professional. Clean and spacious office.
T
2 months ago
Good service
Good service, a little behind on time but we understand that. We will continue to see Yapel.
S
3 months ago
Very professional, great quality service and super friendly
Yapel Orthodontist has a high quality service, their tools are cleaned before and after they used them. They are very professional and are always responsible. Their staff is really friendly and kind. I had a great experience with Yapel Orthodontist.
L
3 months ago
Impressive Office with Great Personel
I didn't know what to expect from an orthodontist's office. My husband had horror stories from his experience 30 years ago. Now that our children are needing braces, we fought putting projecting past experiences upon this new office. I was immediately impressed. The waiting room was inviting with plenty to do for children, teens, and adults. It was comfortable and spacious. Little things were thought of like coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. These things may not seem like much, but they create a sense of peace and pleasure, instead of anxiety, which can come with (let's face it) uncomfortable procedures. Since we were having an evaluatory visit, we got to tour the facility. I've never had a doctor do this -- regardless of specialty, and really appreciated the thorough explanation. It was obvious that the office has been organized for efficiency. If such concern has been show in this area, I expect that the same kind of thoroughness will follow through in actual "work" of the orthodontist and his dental staff. The staff struck a nice balance of being pleasant and approachable, without being overly chatty and taking time from other patients. They had a job to do, and stayed focused on that job without being rude or short. Everyone was professional in nature. While we have just started with Yapel Orthodontics, I'm pleased thus far and look forward to working further with them.