Yard Guru

Landscaper

Riverton, UT 84065

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

rivertonutlandscapingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Best- honest- knowledgeable
Finally we found really good landscape/sprinkler repair people-after years of working with inept folks who know nothing-and rip you off-don't hesitate if you want quality and to get it done right
B
8 months ago
I had a need to have landscape rocks removed from a Business Park, the men showed up on time and wasted no time getting to work. The work was performed as per our conversations and bid. Things went so well on the job that Bre gave a reduction in price which is always appreciated. Who does that any more! I would definitely use them again. Thank you for a job well done.
B
8 months ago
I had a need to have landscape rocks removed from a Business Park, the men showed up on time and wasted no time getting to work. The work was performed as per our conversations and bid. Things went so well on the that Bre gave a reduction in price which is always appreciated. Who does that any more! I would definitely use them again. Thank you for a job well done.
J
1 year ago
Bre is a skilled tree pruner. She taught us to be patient for a few prunings to get our tree to the desired shape without over stimulating its growth. Now all three of our trees are attractive and healthy looking. She is knowledgeable and suggested several tree types where we need more shade. We appreciate her work. Mont is quick to respond when we need one-time services like weed control, mowing or fertilizing. Our weedy grass is now practically weed free. It looks so much better!
D
1 year ago
Great service. Wonderful to work with.
I've used Yard Guru's services for years. I always know their work will be high quality and done on time. Bre is a great listener and is able to mesh my ideas with design that works and looks great. The team just replaced stone stairs in my front yard. The wrong rock was used by another company and broke apart over several years. The new stones are beautifully laid and high quality. They took the time to get the rise, level, location and look just right. It exceeded my expectations.
K
1 year ago
Expert and friendly
I have loved my experience with YardGuru since my first meeting with Bre where she discussed my project with me, took lots of notes and photos. We communicated back and forth and she produced drawings for my approval. Her estimate was reasonable. Their work is first rate and they cleaned up after themselves. Great company! I'll be using them again, I'm sure.
H
1 year ago
Bre, you and your crew have met and exceeded our expectations. Your willingness to work with us has been such a joy 5 star rating. Thank you so much!!! I have already sent out 4 of your cards and with my highest recommendation to do their yards after seeing my mines. Job well done!!!
W
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I love what Bri did to our yard. It is bright and cheerful. Additionally, the sprinkler system works again! I recommend Yard Guru without hesitation.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Service!!! I trust them for fair and honest suggestions and excellent service.
Response from Yard Guru
Thank you for your positive review! It's been a pleasure working with you Les, and we look forward to continuing serving you.
C
2 years ago
Dedicated and Great Follow Up
We had Yard Guru redo the design, sprinkler layout, lawn and shrubs in our backyard. Their design gave us a bunch more usable relaxation space. I was happy with their work. They even checked back to make sure everything was in order and the way we like it. I recommend Yard Guru to anyone who is looking for personalized attention and expertise.
Response from Yard Guru
Thank you for the positive review! It is always a pleasure helping you out Colonel!