Yarmouth Dental Care

Dentist

30 Higgins Crowell Road

West Yarmouth, MA 02673

Open Today By Appointment

yarmouthdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
New patient appointment
Wonderful office with excellent staff. Lynn is great! Highly recommend this dental office
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Linda is a very fine dental hygienist. My teeth always feel perfectly clean when she finishes. Plus she strategizes my appointments and care in a very efficient manner. Letting good people do their best work is the hallmark of a successful practice. Kudos.
J
4 weeks ago
Pleasant visit!!
I had my teeth cleaned by Linda today. She is always friendly, efficient and explains everything to you. The office is clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very pleasant also. I have to say that Linda is defiantly the gem of the office.
R
1 month ago
Crown recommendation
Dr. Armstrong and her assistant examined the tooth left with out the crown and the tooth behind it. After a comprehensive explanation of my options, it was decided that both should be extracted. She recommended the dental surgeon send set up a consult with him. I was very pleased with the whole process.
C
1 month ago
Everyone in the office were very professional and friendly.
I had a great experience today at my first appointment at Yarmouth Dental. Everyone starting with the receptionist to the hygienist and Dr McAdams were extremely professional and friendly. Heather did a great job cleaning my teeth and made me feel very comfortable as well as being very informative with my dental care. Dr McAdams was very pleasant and also very informative. I left feeling confident that I chose a good dental office to take care of all my dental needs for the future.
B
1 month ago
First visit, first class service.
I decided to try Yarmouth DC for a consultation and cleaning and was pleasantly surprised. The work was thorough and professional and everyone I encountered was warm and friendly. My experience was actually great, they addressed all issues and I have scheduled a follow up. I am very happy with the entire experience and would recommend them for sure.
S
2 months ago
Yarmouth Dental Care.
A fantastic and professional dental service. I’m so glad to be able to have all my dental cares taken care of here. Linda is the best!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Very good professional experience
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I started going here about two years ago and I have had a great experience and quality care.
V
3 months ago
I WAS REALLY OVERWHELMED BY THE HIGH QUALITY OF SERVICE, PROFESSIONALISM, FRIENDLINESS OF STAFFS MOST ESPECIALLY THE TECHNICIAN, AND THEIR SETTING. ABOVE ALL WAS THEY MORE AFFORDABLE. I AM GRATEFUL TO THEM FOR THEIR SERVICES. MAY GOD BLESS THEM ALL AND GOD BLESS AMERICA.