Yarmouth Dental Care

Dentist

30 Higgins Crowell Road

West Yarmouth, MA 02673

Open Today By Appointment

yarmouthdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Best dental office on the Cape
Staff and Dr. Armstrong wonderful!! Love my hygienist Linda!
D
1 month ago
Professional, warm and welcoming practice
Dr Armstrong is proficient and engaged in making my experience there with her care, the best possible. Support staff create a great impression for the first visit, and each one thereafter. Very comfortable recommending this provider’s practice!
D
2 months ago
All I can say is they are AWESOME I went in needing complete dentures and when all was said and done I walked out with a smile I haven't seen in years Thank you again doctor Armstrong I love my new smile
M
2 months ago
Excellent care!!!
I found all of the staff very professional and caring. Dr Armstrong is wonderful and along with her staff alleviates any anxiety you have about dental work. I had a crown and cavity repaired and I felt no pain at all from start to finish!!! I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone!!! They are great!!!
R
2 months ago
I received excellent service ( all the time)
All staff since receptionist, dental assistant until the doctor are very kind and helped me a lot with different options and information about all my needs.
K
3 months ago
I was afraid before my appointment. The staff made me feel extremely comfortable and and wasn’t anxious. 😊 I’m actually comfortable continuing the process of fixing and then taking better care of my mouth!
E
3 months ago
The best experience always! Dr Armstrong is so professional, caring and sweet! I am so happy that I found her!
J
3 months ago
Service with a smile:)
Dr. Armstrong and her staff are always so friendly and professional. They make what would normally be a less enjoyable experience much more enjoyable. I’ve had plenty of dental work done and have never been disappointed with the results.
B
3 months ago
Caring Professionals and Quality Service
All the staff is friendly, outgoing and caring. They took great care in addressing a cold sore on my lip before proceeding with the cleaning. They also advised on insurance questions I had. Great team!!!
K
4 months ago
Everyone on staff is professional and very helpful from the front desk to the hygienist to the dental assistants. And Dr. Armstrong is fabulous. Procedure fully explained ahead of time and as described. Highly recommend.