Yarmouth Dental Care

Dentist

30 Higgins Crowell Road

West Yarmouth, MA 02673

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yarmouthdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very professional. Ease of mind
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Heather Sherry my dental hygienists was awesome!! Very gentle with my sensitive teeth and gums but extremely thorough.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience. Great team of people! So thankful to find a great dentist and dental office on the Cape. See you in 6 months!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding Client Customer Setvice
What an amazing Team! From the moment you enter the office, they are warm, welcoming and Patient Focused! They know current clients by name! I highly recommend this dental practice!
K
2 months ago
Professional & Efficient
I relocated to the Cape full-time and was in search for a new dentist. I am so happy that a good friend suggested this office and Dr. Armstrong. With the initial call to make an appointment, receptionist Noel was pleasant & efficient; I was lucky enough to secure an appointment quickly due to a cancellation. When I arrived to the office, it was an extremely short wait of about 2 minutes and technician Heather took needed X-rays, history and conducted the cleaning. She was thorough, knowledgeable, friendly & did a great job with absolutely no discomfort on my part. Dr. Armstrong was excellent! She is professional, engaging and approachable. I didn't feel rushed at all as we spoke concerning my dental care, past, present and future. The office uses digital pictures which makes it so easy to understand as the doctor and/or technician's explained concerns with regard to my teeth. The staff made it extremely easy for my previous records to be transferred and also dealing with insurance. As a side note, the waiting area was clean with water available as well as a great supply of current magazines. There was plenty of parking available in the large parking lot. I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong to anyone needing excellent dental care!
V
3 months ago
New patient appointment
Wonderful office with excellent staff. Lynn is great! Highly recommend this dental office
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Linda is a very fine dental hygienist. My teeth always feel perfectly clean when she finishes. Plus she strategizes my appointments and care in a very efficient manner. Letting good people do their best work is the hallmark of a successful practice. Kudos.
J
3 months ago
Pleasant visit!!
I had my teeth cleaned by Linda today. She is always friendly, efficient and explains everything to you. The office is clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very pleasant also. I have to say that Linda is defiantly the gem of the office.
R
3 months ago
Crown recommendation
Dr. Armstrong and her assistant examined the tooth left with out the crown and the tooth behind it. After a comprehensive explanation of my options, it was decided that both should be extracted. She recommended the dental surgeon send set up a consult with him. I was very pleased with the whole process.
C
3 months ago
Everyone in the office were very professional and friendly.
I had a great experience today at my first appointment at Yarmouth Dental. Everyone starting with the receptionist to the hygienist and Dr McAdams were extremely professional and friendly. Heather did a great job cleaning my teeth and made me feel very comfortable as well as being very informative with my dental care. Dr McAdams was very pleasant and also very informative. I left feeling confident that I chose a good dental office to take care of all my dental needs for the future.