Yarmouth Dental

Dentist

10 Forest Falls Dr.

Ste. 7

Yarmouth, ME 04096

Open Today By Appointment

yarmouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
My first time seeing this dentist for a cavity went very well. They even took the time to put wax over my front teeth when they got sensitive to the cold air. Very caring.
A
4 days ago
Friendly staff
I like the friendly staff who are happy to take the time to answer all questions. Very helpful and do a good job.
J
2 weeks ago
They are wonderful! Very friendly and Kind!!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful dental office
Very professional and welcoming atmosphere. Debbie is a special treasure in the office, and Lisa, the hygenist, is very thorough and gentle and caring and professional. A "happy" place - staff wonderful. I have not had Dr. Boynton perform any work on my teeth; however, feel confident in his abilities should I require his expertise.
C
3 months ago
The office, hygienist, and dentist were all competent and very friendly.
S
3 months ago
Experienced, professional and caring staff.
Everyone is polite, gentle, very caring and professional. You will not find a better dental office.
M
5 months ago
Great visit as usuel
As usual I am very pleased with your service.
R
5 months ago
thank you for same day service.
As always, the staff and doctor Boynton have provided me with superior service, same day that I called was great. Always feel comfortable coming to your office. Love you people.
C
6 months ago
Sally and I were both impressed with the professionalism of all the employees and enjoyed their friendly personalities.
D
7 months ago
Great as always
Great..Friendly....as always