Yazan Al-Madani, DDS

Dentist

4163 Pearl Rd.

Cleveland, OH 44109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

buckeyefamilydental.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
best dental service
Great staff and great dental doctors.
K
3 years ago
Excellent Experience
The staff and dentist were very supportive. Everything was explained thoroughly and the dentist progressed gently. The office is clean and the front desk staff professional as well. Everyone I saw come in were treated with respect.
R
3 years ago
had a feeling done ...no pain !
Had two feelings done and doctor numed me up very good ..i did not feel no pain even when he was digging out old cavity .... they all do care about each patient ..they ask if i was ok the whole time ! very kind people to the doctor to the nurses ! i used to go to hudack dental and the last time i got feelings done they did not numb me good and i jumped out of chair because of pain .... well this place makes sure you are numb and dont feel a thing !
F
3 years ago
My first time visit.
I loved the professionalism, the care. I am in the medicak field myself and was treated A+++... The wait was not long, the surroundings were clean. I have nothing negative to say for a first time visit.
B
3 years ago
the best tooth doctor and care i ever had !
the best tooth doctor and care i ever had !.. place was very clean and smelled wonderful .. the message chair felt wonderful while watching tv while getting my teeth cleaned ! i rate them a 10 !
T
3 years ago
the dreaded dentist
The only thing i didnt like was the long wait in the waiting room.I am normally very afraid of the dentist(waiting doesnt help my anxiety). Not to mention embarrassed about the shape of my teeth. But the dentists staff and the dentist were very compassionate and very gentle.Lets put it this way,"I'm coming back! ".
K
3 years ago
Amazing staff and service.
D
3 years ago
Everyone in the office from the receptionist, dentist, and hygienist's were very pleasant and helpful. I had some dental work done and each time I came into the office a little nervous, they put my mind at ease. I would recommend Buckeye Family Dental to anyone needing dental care.
J
3 years ago
It was great my teeth looked so much better I wanted to cry!
D
3 years ago
Staff at Buckeye Dental
I was very pleased with my recent visit to Buckeye Dental. The entire staff was friendly and very professional. Robin is just great. I feel very comfortable with her as a Dental Hygienist.