Yearian & Associates, Ltd

Accountant

511 S Beverly Ln

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Certified Public Accountant: 065.018480
Open Today 24 Hours

accountingfirmarlingtonheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, authentic
I have used Mark to prepare my taxes for several years now. He is efficient, friendly and easy to work with. I like the fact that Mark reaches out to me and provides a great service.
M
8 months ago
Adept and Knowledgeable Professional
My wife and I started a sales and service company out of our house. With no practical business experience, we quickly learned we needed help. After interviewing 3-4 CPAs we selected Mark Yearian due to his in-depth knowledge and experience, but also because of his easy-going manner. Mark often came to our house to work with us – helping us set up our books, explaining pricing strategies, and offering marketing tips. After 10 years, and with Mark’s assistance, we sold our company to a competitor for a large ROI. I would highly recommend Mark Yearian for your accounting and tax needs. He is an adept and knowledgeable professional and a pleasure to work with.
Response from Yearian & Associates, Ltd
Thank you Michael! It has been a pleasure and continues to be to associate and work with great folks like Laura and you. Whether it is business consulting or tax work, you are a favorite client and I always look forward to our next point of contact.
M
9 months ago
Easy and efficient
We have used Yearian and Associates to prepare our tax returns for many years now. Mark and his team are extremely professional and are able to digest complex tax issues with ease and offer advice and counsel throughout the year. We highly recommend his services.
Response from Yearian & Associates, Ltd
Thank you Melissa. I have always enjoyed, and continue to do so working with John and you in support of completing your annual income tax return work. I also appreciate our team approach and level of communication in addressing your particular tax matters.
J
9 months ago
Great Service!!!
I have been working with Mark for several years and the level of service is off the charts! The attention to detail and effort is unmatched. He is easy to reach, extremely knowledgeable and always has his client's best interests in mind. I have and will continue to recommend Mark to anyone and everyone in need of fantastic tax advise and preparation. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Yearian & Associates, Ltd
Thank you Jeff for making that critical decision previously allowing us to work together the past several years. You are the primary reason our professional relationship is enjoyable and I so appreciate your questions and inquiries regarding your tax situation and status! By you being vested in the tax return process my work responsibilities during a busy tax season are performed efficiently and timely.
D
9 months ago
Superior Service
After working with Mark for over 30 years, after my retirement I continued to use him as my personal accountant. I have never received anything but superior service from him.
Response from Yearian & Associates, Ltd
As one of my inital and premier customers, I can never thank you sufficiently Diane for choosing to continue to conduct business with me when I established my CPA firm. Thank you, thank you and I always look forward with delight concerning our annual tax and family updates!
N
9 months ago
Exceptional Service
Mark Yearian is the only accountant that I have ever utilized in my 20+ years of filing an income tax return. Warm and personable, the service I receive goes well beyond the typical accountant client relationship; he is a trusted family friend which I look forward to catching up with every tax season. As I have moved through higher education, Mark Yearian has continued to use his knowledge and skills as an accountant to allow me to keep more of my earnings and to finance my way through school. I have called him many times to ask tax related questions and for his advice on withholdings from my employer, and he has always been open and helpful in those situations and has never billed for that time he has taken to help me. I will continue to utilize Mark Yearian’s services and would be happy to refer others to him.
Response from Yearian & Associates, Ltd
I am so exicited to be working with you Nichole and appreciate the day your mom recommended my tax services and firm to support your tax return preparation! Our working relationship, both personal and business is something I cherish very much and hope we will work thogether for many more years!
M
9 months ago
High-quality, personalized service
My husband and I have been customers of Yearian & Associates for over 10 years and have never been disappointed with the service. Over the course of our professional relationship, my husband's and my tax situation changed many times from my husband running his own business to claiming all the dependent care exemptions that come with having children. Through it all Mark has been highly professional, very easy to work with and took the mystery out of the documents that were needed to file our returns. After my husband's passing and not even wanting to think about our tax return, Mark was right there to help -- even coming to the house to pick up the documents. He cares about his customers and regularly goes above and beyond to make the process easy.
Response from Yearian & Associates, Ltd
Thank you Peg. Customers like Karl and you make my work responsibilites supporting your tax work very enjoyable! I take pleasure in our working relationship over the years and hope and anticipate I can continue to support the work necessary to complete your annual income tax returns.
R
9 months ago
Have been a client for many years, always professional and handled all matters in a timely matter. Mark has been my tax accountant for over ten years and have been completely satisfied with his work and our relationship.
Response from Yearian & Associates, Ltd
Dick and Debbie; you have been a pleasure to work with for so many years and I look forward to assisting you with your retirement goals and tax planning.
L
9 months ago
Dependable and knowledgeable!
For over 5 years Mark Yearian has provided my firm with creative and innovative tax strategies. I am continually impressed by his knowledge and I like the fact that my firm, although small, is treated like a big fish. I also admire his ability to translate the tax code into an understandable language. He never makes me feel like my questions are too small or trivial. I'm very happy to have Mark and his associates as part of my team. I know he has my back.
Response from Yearian & Associates, Ltd
Lori; you are an incredible individual, a savy business professional and an absolute joy to work with as a client! I appreciate the opportunity to be included in your decision making team and look forward to many years of engaging business dialogue.
R
9 months ago
Professional
Mark is very reliable and has our taxes done on time. He is dependable and thoroughly explains what he is doing.
Response from Yearian & Associates, Ltd
Thank you Robyn. I have always enjoyed working with you and appreciate your professionalism and willingness to assist me in support of the business!