Yelm Dental

Dentist

718 Yelm Ave W.

Suite 3

YELM, WA 98597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yelmdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent as usual
Thank you for fitting me in to the schedule so quickly for an "unexpected tooth breakage". I was called back for my appointment right on time, and had the temporary fix done in less than 30 minutes. Thank you again!
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for taking time to write this great review of our office!
D
4 days ago
Great experience
I was treated very well today. Both Dr. Blackner and his assistant were personable and professional. Had three fillings to include one that was completely removed and I felt nothing. Dr. Blackner gave a wonderful injection.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review of our office, we are happy to hear that you had a great visit with us!
D
6 days ago
Friendly, quality work, and professional
I've had quite a bit of dental work done by Yelm Dental. Seven crowns and several cavities and deep cleanings. They keep me informed of options and the process, making sure I'm comfortable and not feeling pain. Even suggest ways to keep the expenses down with alternate treatment options. A friendly atmosphere and staffing, plus they even have a good variety of music playing in the office.
Response from Yelm Dental
We are happy to hear that you feel like you have been well taken care of at our office! Thanks for being a great patient and for the awesome review!
A
6 days ago
Three fillings - no pain!!! Super great with my insurance and are always looking to schedule slots that are prefect so not to disrupt our everyday schedules. Great experience from start to finish.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the great review of our office! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience in our office!
B
2 weeks ago
Mrs. Kallie ROCKS!
Had impressions done for a lower essex, Mrs, Kallie did an awesome job, fast and friendly, as always!
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the great review of our office! We love hearing awesome reviews of our staff members!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and quality cleaning
A positive and professional experience from start to finish.
Response from Yelm Dental
We love to hear this, thank you so much for taking time to review our office!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning
Consistent quality care by knowledgeable and friendly staff. Going to the dentist is always a pleasant experience at Yelm Dental.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review of our office!
M
3 weeks ago
Professionalism, Courtsey, and Pride in all they do!
As usual my experience with the staff at the Yelm Dental clinic was exceptional. From the time you enter the facility the staff are friendly, engaging, and helpful. The level of Professionalism is clear from the beginning of your visit to the very end. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone new to this area or searching for an upgrade in Dental services whether they be for children or adults. Michelle is the BEST!!
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review of our office! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our office!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Love this office!! Everyone goes above and beyond, from the time you walk in the door, until your happily on your way out!! Lisa is the best, no pain, so gentle and caring!! Dr. Blackner is awesome, especially when he finds no cavities!! Thanks to you all for the great checkup and wonderful dental experience!!
Response from Yelm Dental
We love you too! Thank you for being a great part of our family and thanks for the great review!
T
3 weeks ago
Super friendly, welcoming and just awesome all around
Coming to the dentist can be stressful for some. I love coming here. All the staff treat you like family. They remember you, hear your concerns, help with any questions you may have and always try to work with appointment times. Thanks for being awesome!
Response from Yelm Dental
You are a part of the Yelm Dental Family! Thank you for the awesome review of our office!