Yelm Dental

Dentist

718 Yelm Ave W.

Suite 3

YELM, WA 98597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yelmdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly
Thanks for telling me about my two cavities.
B
5 days ago
Fantastic Cleaning!
Love Yelm Dental! Corinne is fast and thorough! Thanks for the great cleaning!
C
7 days ago
Professionally Considerate
A wonderful customer centric practice. A place where you actually look forward to visiting because you know you're going to get super high, quality dental care from all of the professionals who work there. They even took the time to build an informative package of options for military retirees who are having to move to a new federal worker dental insurance program. Wow! It's this over the top considerate care that has kept my wife and I as Yelm Dental customers for over 14 years.
V
2 weeks ago
Fabulous office, wonderful staff!
This is a wonderful family friendly office and they are great with kiddos of all ages. My children have been seen here from age 3 to teeenagers. My husband and I also have gone to this office for over a decade and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Yelm Dental
We are thrilled to have been your dentist for so long! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback, we appreciate your smiling faces
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
My experience with Yelm Dental is always great. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for your awesome feedback!
D
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth
I was very appreciative of the pre-op consultation for my son’s wisdom teeth removal... he felt more positive and less scared about the procedure-
Response from Yelm Dental
We are so happy we could put your son at ease before his appointment. Thank you for the great review!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service & treatment
Had my teeth cleaned. Excellent service & treatment as always. thanks
Response from Yelm Dental
Thanks for the awesome feedback! We enjoy serving you
R
2 weeks ago
great service & treatment
Had my teeth cleaned. Super & professional service & treatment as always. thanks
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service
Absolutely fabulous exprience with my dental cleaning today. All staff were kind, courteous and professional.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for your feedback on your experience today. We are grateful to have such a fabulous patient!
N
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
I have always been nervous about going to the dentist. But the staff at Yelm Dental are so friendly and and they put me at ease! I drive an hour to get there and it is worth the time and effort! They explain everything they are doing, and they give you top notch service! It is a pain free experience! I have never had a bad experience there! Thank you!
Response from Yelm Dental
We are flattered that you find it worth such a long drive to come see us! Thank you so much for your kind words.