Yelm Dental

Dentist

718 Yelm Ave W.

Suite 3

YELM, WA 98597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yelmdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My cleaning appointment went well. Thank you. Still waiting for my referral.
Y
4 days ago
Everyone was nice and friendly
A
4 days ago
Amazing!!
My son's appointment went very well- kind and courteous service- Everyone is so nice- makes us feel like it is our 'dental family' :) Thanks for everything!!!!
S
4 days ago
Nice service
Very nice and courteous service
A
6 days ago
So wonderful and accommodating!!!
My son had his 4 wisdom teeth pulled and while I was waiting they worked me in for an issue on my tooth as well!!! Wow!! Such amazing customer service- everybody explained my son's procedure and care so well and helped him out to the car too! Such caring and great people!!! Thank you again for making going to the dentist a nice experience. :)
N
1 week ago
Professional, Personal and Friendly
I have been a patient of Yelm Dental for years. I always get prompt, courteous service. I drive to Yelm Dental all the way from Federal Way! It is worth the drive!
Response from Yelm Dental
We are happy to hear that we are worth the drive! You are a great patient for being willing to come so far and thank you for the great review!
E
2 weeks ago
As always, the receptionist, the hygienist and dentist, were friendly, informative, and provided detailed information regarding my health conditions and medications I currently take. My hygienist was very concerned about my new allergy to Sulfa based antibiotics and updated my record after finding the antibiotic on line which had caused a severe allergic reaction after being hospitalized in May 2017. I also received information about dental insurance since my Cobra Dental insurance expires in November this year. Thank you for another great dental care appointment
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for taking time to writing an awesome review of our office! We are so glad to hear that you had a great visit with us!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
It had been years since my last visit to a dentist, and the staff at Yelm Dental made me feel great. I went expecting to feel somewhat dejected and came out feeling amazing. They are incredibly welcoming and willing to fit themselves around crazy scheduling. I can't wait for my next visit!
Response from Yelm Dental
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit in our office! Thank you for taking time to write a review, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Appreciative
I've been to other dentist offices that process you, but Yelm Dental treats you like family. They know my name when I walk in the front door, the hygienists are amazing and the dentists are very pleasant. An added bonus for me is that they aren't trying to upsell me on products during my visits. Special thanks to Jared today. He's one of my all time favorite hygienists.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear you had a great visit and that you feel like family in our office because you are part of the Yelm Dental Family!
E
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly, Professional service
Dr. Blackner and Beth are pretty amazing. Thank you for helping out with our daughter and Thank you for understanding.. You all are pretty fabulous
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you had a great visit at our office!