Yelm Dental

Dentist

718 Yelm Ave W.

Suite 3

YELM, WA 98597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yelmdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Always amazing!
Not only are they always friendly, they really hear our needs and work with our schedules. My daughter needed some work done that needed more than one appointmen time. On the appointment day they were able to accommodate and take care of all her needs during that one appointment. Yay! So thankful to have such an amazing dental clinic to take my family to.
Response from Yelm Dental
What a fantastic review of our office, Thank you so much for taking time to write this and for being such great patients!
T
3 days ago
You’ll leave with healthy smile
From the ladies at the front, the assistants and hygienists in the back and of course the wonderful Dentists you can’t help but smile because of the friendly, caring, quality service you will receive at Yelm Dental.
Response from Yelm Dental
We are thrilled to hear you receive wonderful care at our office! Thank you for taking time to write this great review!
Y
3 days ago
mrs Helen Horn
very good care and polite
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the great review of our office!
P
1 week ago
Love Dr. Steve Smith & all of his staff. Very welcoming, comfortable & friendly.
Response from Yelm Dental
We are so happy to hear that you are comfortable at our office and that you are well taken care of here!
T
2 weeks ago
Never disappoints
The office staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable. They work with your work and school schedules and always look out for the best interest of the patient. Thank you!!!
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for this wonderful review of our office! Thank you for being such great patients!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
They always do a good, thorough job without wasting time.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the kind review of our office!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
As always I have a great experience with Yelm Dental.
Response from Yelm Dental
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at your visit to our office!
J
3 weeks ago
professional & gentle
Thank you for the extra care and time to my fears and anxieties. Accommodating and concerned about service. Complete instructions on side effects: examples and what to do if they occur. Very much appreciated!!! Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Supportive, Informative, and Educational
I had a cleaning and it was great. Very informative and educational as to where I was brushing well and where I was not. Was given suggestions as to how to improve and reviewed treatment plan. Great group of staff here.
Response from Yelm Dental
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful visit to our office! Thanks for being a great part of Yelm Dental!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is Amazing. Wyatt did a great job and all the people at Yelm Dental made me at ease. I Love my dentist office
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the great review of our office. We love to hear that you love our office!