Yelm Dental

Dentist

718 Yelm Ave W.

Suite 3

YELM, WA 98597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yelmdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
courteous, attentive, friendly
i had dental surgery and Callie and Dr. Smith were so friendly and reassuring, taking their time with me and making me feel at ease. they listened to my concerns and took care of them, and me. so glad i went there.
C
4 days ago
As usual I was treated with respect and kindness. My hygienist was superlative. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. Coming to Yelm Dental is a real pleasure. Christie Gorman
E
7 days ago
Professional and friendly service
My visit with my new dental hygienist was professional, with good advice and well as friendly but professional instructions in how to improve my oral health. The inhouse dental plan makes dental care affordable while keeping our dentist for years to come. Thank you for offering this great dental plan which makes your patients your first priority.
B
1 week ago
Review
My experience this morning was very good. My hygienist clearly explained my future dental care and what was required. She also worked seamlessly with the dentist and provided all specific dental care issues that were of concern.They not only provided the required treatment schematic, but also the 'what if' scenario. This provided a 'whole picture' for my dental care planning. Yelm Dental is both a professional and caring organization! Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Everyone was so nice and not judgmental. I felt very welcomed there!
A
3 weeks ago
Filing
My daughter needed a filing placed and was apprehensive about the procedure. The staff made her feel so comfortable and put her at ease. We had a really positive experience. The doctors and hygienist Jared were wonderful!
L
4 weeks ago
Nina had a wonderful experience! Thank you for making her feel welcome!
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the kind review of our office!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Care
Yelm Dental has always treated me with exceptional care and I trust their recommendations for my dental care.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the great review of our office! We are thrilled to hear you had an exceptional visit!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional- on time and overall Great!!
My son and I both had an appointment. They keep to their schedule we were well taken care of. Awesome staff, professional and efficient. Love Yelm Dental for our family and will tell others to go there!! #1 in Yelm!
Response from Yelm Dental
That is a great review of our office, Thank you so much! We love to hear that you both had a great visit!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic Cleaning
As always, on-time and professional. Above and beyond care for my periodontal disease and other dental issues. I know I can trust the care I receive from Yelm Dental. Doctor Blackner and Jared are fantastic!
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for the great review of our office! We are so happy to hear you had an awesome visit!