Yelm Dental

Dentist

718 Yelm Ave W.

Suite 3

YELM, WA 98597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yelmdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Professional, friendly, quality service
The dentist, hygienist, chair side staff and office staff are always courteous and clear about the procedures I’m having done. They take time for anxious patients like myself to have a good experience and do not belittle my feelings of anxiety.
S
4 hours ago
Best Dentist in Yelm
Look I dont like going to the dentist. If you have to you should try Yelm Dental. They make the process better than any place Ive gone. Very friendly from the fron office (Beth) to the Dentist.
M
3 days ago
Quality service with lots of care and compassion
I have been going to them for the past eight years and I can truly say I love this place! The care, the friendliness, compassion, and overall feel of the clinic and the staff is phenomenal! So much so, I’ve moved to the east coast, and I am still coming back to finish a procedure started back in January. Why? Because I trust them, I love the care, and I wouldn’t have it any other way!
R
3 days ago
Great service
Great & painless treatment as always. Thanks
K
1 week ago
High quality service and professionalism
Service was very good and timely. Jared knew exactly how to clean my teeth and it awesome. Professionalism in the Dental Clinic is A++
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for this great review of our office and of Jared!
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Yelm Dental
The staff at Yelm Dental are gentle, professional and genuinely concerned about their patients’ care and comfort.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you so much for taking time to write such a kind review of our office! We are happy to hear that you had great care and were comfortable!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing
My daughter suffers from anxiety. I took her to yelm dental and there isn't enough great thing I can say about them. They took the time to make her feel comfortable with each thing they did. I could not have asked for a more caring group of people.
Response from Yelm Dental
You are too kind! Thank you for such a sweet review of our office, we are thrilled to hear that your daughters visit to our office went so well and that she was comfortable.
E
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Great customer service from front desk, great dentiuamd dentist team. Very respectful, thoughtful, and helping.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for this great review of our office! We are happy to hear that your visit to our office was awesome!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly service
I arrived for one of the first scheduled dental appointments of the day thinking I would be in their dental chair for at least one hour. Although, Dr Smith, Jared, and their Dental Hygienist took care of me in record time. They explained the planned procedure, treated it, and provided me with information covering what actions to take if I experienced any complications. Totally professional, fast, and courteous dental service. Can't help but to love these guys!
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for this great review of our office! We love to hear that you visit was quick and that you were well taken care of!
G
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous, and Through Service
Had a "Great" dental cleaning experience with Jarred and he always leaves my teeth feeling like "Pearly Whites". Jarred is always professional, courteous, and very through. Most individuals dread going to the Denist, but Jarred always turns it into a treat. My final exam was also through and Amy always greets you with a bright smile upon arival and even a brighter smile when you depart their Clinic.
Response from Yelm Dental
We love to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Jared and that he helped your teeth sparkle! Thank you for the wonderful review of our office!