Yelm Dental

Dentist

718 Yelm Ave W.

Suite 3

YELM, WA 98597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yelmdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Staff is always friendly and professional
A
3 days ago
Wonderful Care
We consistently receive high-quality, comfortable care at Yelm Dental.
A
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I needed a new bridge for my back three teeth and it is a perfect fit, I love it. I love the Yelm Dental office, everyone is very professional and friendly. When I arrive for my appointment, I never have to wait long. Having my teeth cleaned was also a good experience. I highly recommend Yelm Dental.
J
1 week ago
I have been coming here for years and would recomend them to anyone. M always warmly welcomed, all the staff is friendly and professional and I always recive great work. I have never been unhappy or uncomfortable with any work I have gotten done.
N
2 weeks ago
high quality service
I travel a bit to visit Yelm dental. My dental work needed two appointments. I took a day off of work for my first appointment. They worked so fast and efficiently, that we were able to complete all of my work in one appointment. It saved me needing to take another day off of work!
V
2 weeks ago
Always Great
Always appriciate the consistent great service! You always make the horrible dental visits not-so-bad! You've got my family for life.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy we could provide you with such a positive experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Next day on emergency, and great as always!
They were able to get me in the next morning when I had an emergency and the tooth was really sensitive. Staff is always friendly, and great to work with! Even got in early since I arrived early due to weather which was a nice surprise.
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are so happy we were able to take care of you so quickly. We appreciate having you as a patient
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, most kind and professional.
Friendly and helpful staff all around. Believe it or not, I like going to this dental office.
Response from Yelm Dental
We are so happy we could make you feel more at ease at your dental visits. Thank you for your awesome review!
M
3 weeks ago
The usual highly professional service from entry to exit from all the Staff and Dental professionals there. An incredible organization with highly skilled people who make a difference. Note: The staff made the recent change for Veterans Dental coverage simple and easy by sending out a news letter well in advance to recommend potential insurance plans that Veterans could use and not interrupt their current semi-annual check-ups. Good stuff!
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate your kind words and support for our office!
K
3 weeks ago
Precision
A job well done always happy with the precise work
Response from Yelm Dental
Thank you for your positive review!