Yentz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1080 N Monroe Street

DeLisle Center North

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Dr. Andrea was very professional and explained everything very thoroughly. Her and her assistant Cheryl were very friendly. Highly recommend Yentz Dentistry.
K
6 days ago
My visit on 11/7/18 went very well as usual. We love the staff from top to bottom. Elizabeth took care of me and,as usual, was amazing!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Comfortable, They make you feel right at home
From the time you walk in the front door, you are greeted with smiles, and friendly faces. And as the trip continues, so do the smiles. Oh yea, the service is pretty spectaular also. Thank You Yentz Family Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very precise in explaining the procedure that I was going through. Highly recommend Yentz Family Dentistry.
P
3 weeks ago
very informative
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful office.
Everyone makes me feel comfortable and welcome. I know I am getting high quality dental care in a top-notch facility! Jamie makes getting my teeth cleaned a very pleasant experience. LeAnn went above and beyond, helping get my walker in and out of the car for me!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
The staff is always very welcoming and does a great job!
P
1 month ago
completely painless
S
1 month ago
Will Never Go Anywhere Else
My family came over to the Yentz office about 4 years ago and I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else. Not only are the doctors amazing but the dental hygienists are wonderful too. Everyone is so friendly and caring I would recommend everyone going to them.
K
1 month ago
As usual, excellent.
Teeth cleaning and exam. Top notch.