Yentz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1080 N Monroe Street

DeLisle Center North

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent care
You guys have made me feel so comfortable. I appreciate the time taken and the excellent care you and everyone in your office provides! Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Very welcoming and knowledgeable office. I will refer anyone who asks about needing a Dentist! AWESOME.
J
3 weeks ago
I have never had a hygienist explain everything to me like Elizabeth did. The entire staff was very welcoming and professional. I will absolutely refer my friends and family.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome office!
Everything about the office is great. The dentist and hygienist are very knowledgeable and very helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. Office staff is very thorough on checking insurance and making appointments. All around great office :)
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist. Very professional and friendly staff
M
1 month ago
Caring and professional dental care.
Always a joy to visit the pleasure palace.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt, comprehensive and professional. Great service.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Every employee has treated us exceptionally well with every visit. The dentists and hygienists are thorough and knowledgeable. Monroe is very fortunate to have The Yentz Family Dentistry.
D
1 month ago
Excellent expeprience
Elizabeth and Jamie both do an excellent job on cleaning our families teeth. Willing to educate and are very gentle in their approach when trying to encourage my kids to brush more thoroughly. We are very satisfied with all the service we have received at your office and highly recommend others to go.
E
2 months ago
Hygenist Chris is thorough in taking care of my teeth. I appreciate her suggestions about ways to brush my teeth to prevent plaque buildup.