Yentz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1080 N Monroe Street

DeLisle Center North

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
very professional services
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
My kids never mind going to the dentist. Thank you for making it a positive experience every time.
R
4 weeks ago
Filling at the gumline - roof of the mouth
Expected a little pain and was totally surprised. Dr. Jeff used mumming jell so I did not feel the needle, the entire time I had zero pain. I wasn't over medicated and was able to drink coffee and eat immediately following the procedure. The staff was professional and the experience was better than ever. Highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Amazing service, efficient and professional. Love Jamie!
J
1 month ago
HIgh quality, friendly, caring service.
It was my first visit here and everyone was genuinely kind, welcoming, and put me at ease. I didn't realize how much was involved in an initial visit but am glad I chose Yentz! I felt that my exam was incredibly professional and thorough. Although I came out of it all with not so great news (have to get some teeth fixed!), I was impressed overall with the quality and professionalism in the office. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Could not be happier. The entire staff is truly customer oriented. Highly recommend, to anyone looking for friendly welcoming atmosphere. Perfect blend of professionalism and cutting edge technique's.
D
2 months ago
Great friendly folks.
Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful it almost makes going to the dentist fun. (Note: that's almost fun).
R
2 months ago
The Yentz Family Dentistry is the best Dentist's you could ever ask for to work on you. The staff is so friendly and helpful, from the moment you walk in the office they make you feel like you are the only thing that matters and are part of their family. The Hygienists keep you informed of what they are doing and the same for the Dentists. Before you leave they make sure you understand what they did and if you have to make a return visit they tell you what to expect and ask if you have any questions. I would highly recommend this Dentist's office. Don't ever be afraid to go to this Dentist Office.
A
2 months ago
My kids love this dentist office!
Everyone is very nice and great with kids!
A
2 months ago
My kids love this dentist office!
Everyone is very nice and great with kids!