Yentz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1080 N Monroe Street

DeLisle Center North

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Chris always explains what she is going to do and why. She's very skilled and friendly. Going to the dentist is like visiting a friend.
M
9 hours ago
My family always has a great experience at this office. The hygienists are so helpful and great at what they do. They really care about their patients. Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone!
J
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always a great experience ! Kind, courteous, and attention to detail on cleaning!
Z
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentists and the staff
A
2 weeks ago
I wish i lived in the area so i could come there...and my maiden name is Yentz
J
2 weeks ago
Thank goodness for Dr. Jeff!
I went in today because I knocked a front lower tooth off at the gum line after hitting my tooth on the edge of my coffee cup! Dr. Jeff was able to squeeze me in and help me. Everyone at this office is so polite and nice, always smiling, very caring. I am so thankful to be a patient of Yentz Family Denistry! Have been going here since the 1980's, and wouldn't ever change dentists!
D
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
We are so pleased with all the staff at Yentz dentistry. We are in our 2nd year now with them and so thankful to find another caring dentist office to become our new place to have all our dental needs met. Thanks you all so much for the staff there at Yentz dentistry. We are so grateful to be part of this team for our health needs. Keep up the excellent work.!!
A
2 months ago
My 7 year old never fears the dentist and never complains about getting her teeth cleaned. Elizabeth is kind, gentle and is patient with teaching her how to best brush her teeth. We love Dr. Andrea as well. She is very personable, understanding and also very patient. She is honest and knowledgeable about what is best for her patients. As a mother, I appreciate this very much.
N
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr was really patient and gentle with my 3yr old daughter n she cleaned the teeth as it looked shiny n bright.
R
2 months ago
As always I was pleased with the friendly, professional staff. Elizabeth is the best! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to all🌲