Yentz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1080 N Monroe Street

DeLisle Center North

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Lifelong patient....Friendly, professional, thorough & more!
I have been with Dr. Dave since I was a child and now his child is also in the practice and they see my children.... wonderful office, wonderful staff, wonderful hygienist, wonderful doctors! Of course I have my favorites but honestly it doesn't matter who I see in the office, they are all awesome. Welcoming, comforting, competent, honest.... wouldn't be anywhere else!
B
2 weeks ago
Happy
I felt very welcomed and relaxed in this very clean dental office. Very friendly staff and the hygienist and office staff explain everything to you.
K
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist
My family has been going to Dr Yentz since he came to Monroe. He has always been very professional and honest. That goes the same for his office staff and hygienist. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist. And especially if they have small children. They were great with mine. A big thank you to all for doing a great job!!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I would highly recommend Yentz family dentist. They have always been honest, courteous and helpful in so many ways. They have always been very professional and their office staff and hygienist are excellent. Thank you for years of great work!
D
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience when I go for my visit. The staff is always pleasant and professional
E
3 weeks ago
If there’s something better, I don’t want to know.
I have had a number of dental concerns over the past few years and Yentz Family Dentistry has always went above and beyond to fit me in. Front desk, office personnel, hygienists, and all three dentists are top notch. Even the ‘vacation fill-in’ hygienists I’ve encountered were great.
A
3 weeks ago
Inviting Environment.
From start to finish, you feel welcome. Everyone in the practice is friendly and inviting. Going to the dentist is never the most exciting appointment, but they some how made it so that I look forward going back.
M
3 weeks ago
We love this dental group
Very gentle and thorough cleaning...my kids enjoy coming to the dentist and always have a positive experience. Thank you for such good service. The desk staff are also very friendly and helpful.
W
1 month ago
Always the best experience.
R
1 month ago
Upon arrival, I was greeted (warmly) and taken back for my appointment immediately. My hygienist was friendly, thorough, professional & put me at ease. Elizabeth explained that she & the doctor had conferred regarding X-Rays for this appointment & had decided that they weren't needed on this date. I appreciated this information. Dr. Jeff was also friendly, thorough & professional. My overall experience was excellent.