Yentz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1080 N Monroe Street

DeLisle Center North

Monroe, MI 48162

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Love the 3d imagery. As always very nice staff.
K
1 month ago
great staff
I had a dental concern and was very pleased that I could get an appointment so quickly. Dr. Andrea was terrific. I am a patient who needs a little extra attention and she made me feel comfortable and relaxed and was happy to accommodate me and my concerns. I would definitely recommend Yentz Family Dentistry!
L
2 months ago
Top-notch!
We had to change after years of dental care from the same office due to insurance changes. This was stressful, but we couldn't be happier with our decision to choose Yentz. Every staff member we've come in contact with have been friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
Having been to one dentist our entire time here we had to find a new dentist for our family. I've been in the office over the last two days with my kids for their routine 6 month checkups and cleanings. What a wonderful experience we had both days. Each staff member was very kind and informative on the practice you conduct there at your practice. Could not have been happier with our new dentist and hygienist. Very thankful we sought out your practice for our new place to come as a family for all our dental needs. Would highly recommend your office to others that were needing a new dentist as well. Keep up the good work!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist office.
Great dental experience for my girls. They both love going. Hygienists are all very nice and professional. And the office staff is always kind and helpful :)
B
2 months ago
They were able to get me in the same day I called. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The doctor was very helpful in giving me tips to make my issues better. Thank YOU!!
J
3 months ago
I had a very short wait time to see Dr. Jeff. The staff was very friendly. The procedure went very well.
D
3 months ago
Top-notch professional service
Service provided is at the utmost care and concern for the patient. The doctors, techs and staff each play a role in the services provided and at a high level of professionalism. I have no insurance coverage so they have provided me consideration and payment plans that actual fit a retired person's budget.
D
3 months ago
The best dental office
The Yentz dental practice is friendly, modern and really a practice I recommend to all family and friends. Absolutely without hesitation.
J
3 months ago
I find all the people at Yentz Family Dentistry to be professional and friendly. AND I feel I have received good care from them.