Yeung Family Dentistry

Dentist

22117 Governors Hwy.

Richton Park, IL 60471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yeungfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Always, ALWAYS get great service!
Very happy with the staff here. I’ve been going here since the 90’s, and even though we’ve moved farther away, I still drive to Dr. Yeung for my dental care. Very highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Great Family service Everyone is cur courteous and friendly. I and my Family gives this place 5 stars for the past 8 years.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr Yeung is awesome
I have always feared going to the dentist and felt like all I ever experienced was additional problems. Dr Yeung is a true professional and a treasure to the community and the profession. He is honest, warm and straight forward. He never does work unless it’s necessary and has an excellent bedside manner. I am a high anxiety tough patient and Dr Yeung has won me and my husband over!!
M
3 weeks ago
On
J
1 month ago
You were very friendly knowledgeable visit can’t wait to complete all of my Dentist needs
S
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff! Very flexible appointment schedule Including some Saturday's
S
2 months ago
Very thorough
K
2 months ago
Very professional and excellent service
I really enjoyed my services today I received good customer service, professional services and learn more about good dental and brushing. Glad to be apart of Yeung family dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and excellent service
I really enjoyed my services today I received good customer service, professional services and learn more about good dental and brushing. Glad to be apart of Yeung family dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Yueng is great!
Needed two fillings replaced and as much as I didn’t want to get this done, Dr. Yueng made sure that it was quick and painless!