Yeung Family Dentistry

Dentist

22117 Governors Hwy.

Richton Park, IL 60471

Open Today By Appointment

yeungfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Top shelf service.
I get compliments on my smile all the time. They are prompt and professional. Large selection of magazines in the lobby if you're early.
J
1 month ago
lol be my hygienist!!!
My hygienist is the best I’ve ever had. Doc. Omar is very personal, thorough and patient. They send you a nice text reminding you of your upcoming visits. I use to dread going to the dentist. Now I look forward to going.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Always a friendly staff who are equally friendly to children. My family loves this office!
P
1 month ago
Thedentist and his staff were kind and polite and did a great job on my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Professional Friendly
I was made to feel comfortable the first moment I walked in and the feeling was even better as they worked with me. I am so happy to have found them.
S
1 month ago
No wait , takened in right away , Great Staff , and Excellent Service with a Great Location !
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I have been going to Dr. Yeung for 20 plus years and he and his staff have always been professional, caring and knowledgeable for my dental care, as well as my entire family. Very comfortable going here.
D
1 month ago
Lauren was great! And always nice to see and talk with the Doc!! The staff are all professionals! We need more doctors like him in the south suburbs.
D
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
Love love love my dentist Dr. Young. Before seeing Dr. Young I never liked going to the dentist but now I actually look forward to it. His office is clean his staff is friendly and he’s just amazing I would highly recommend him
J
2 months ago
It was a good experience and he led me step by step on how the procedure will go.