Yeung Family Dentistry

Dentist

22117 Governors Hwy.

Richton Park, IL 60471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yeungfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Best dentist in the South suburbs
Dr. Yeung is a fantastic dentist. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Best part is that he actually listens to your concerns and questions. Explains every procedure he is going to do. Would not even consider going anywhere else.
A
1 week ago
Dr Yeung makes you love to go to the dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr Yeung and his kind staff for 25 years. I wouldn’t think of seeing another dentist. I talk Dr Yeung out of even thinking of retiring every time I go.
S
3 weeks ago
My family has found Yeung Family Dentistry vey friendly and professional. Dr Yeung is not only very knowledgeable and skilled, but he seems to sincerely care about the health and comfort of his patients. We are very thankful we were referred to him.
W
1 month ago
High quality
Very friendly and professional from beginning to end. Positive attitude when you walk in the door. Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions.
A
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Nice atmosphere!
My personal Hygienist is the best she knows I'm a nervous reck but she knows the right thing to say and do . And for my Dentist Dr.Yeung he the best dentist I ever had.I highly would recommend him to my family and friends😉
J
3 months ago
Always Kind
I love my dentist and his awesome staff! He’s patient and thorough. He takes the time to explain the precedure, any options you may have and what the $$ difference maybe in insurance. The staff always greets you like you’re an old friend.😊 Very generous and useful free dental hygiene goody bag after your regular check up too.
W
3 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent service and polite staff. The dentist, Dr. Yeung is so patient and thoughtful. He is thorough.
N
3 months ago
He explains
I had a horrible experience at a dentist b4 so he helps my anxiety by explaining EVERYTHING and taking his time. Because of him I'm learning to trust dentist again.
Y
3 months ago
I always heard deep cleanings were painful. I didn't feel any painnand they were patient and reassuring. Great experience..
R
3 months ago
My first visit
Everyone was very nice no pressure. He started a root canal and crown procedure no pain no discomfort.