Yeung Family Dentistry

Dentist

22117 Governors Hwy.

Richton Park, IL 60471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yeungfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Yeung is the best. I have been going here for nearly 20 years and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a dentist!
I
2 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
Friendly and professional!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional atmosphere
My experience was exceptional and I recommend others to Yeung Dentistry as well as bring the family...
R
3 weeks ago
Very nice and clean office!
Just moved to the area this was my first visit. Excellent work!! I had my teeth cleaned by a super smart ( women) dental hygienists. Who made me feel super comfortable. Even when it had been well over a year since my last cleaning. This young woman( I can’t remember her name) took her time and took X-rays and cleaned my teeth so professionally! She even flossed them! Then the Doctor came in introduced himself. He also check out my teeth and asked if I had any questions or concerns. This place is outstanding. This team of professionals from the receptionist, to the dental hygienist to the Doctor is how every office should be ran. It’s the team that makes the dream work l!!
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and honest ..and friendly..
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly and timely service
I always look forward to and enjoy my dental visits. I love Dr. Omar and his staff. The visits are on time and you’re out in no time at all. I will never go anywhere else. Whenever anyone ask me, “Do you know a good Dentist?” I give Dr. Omar’s number. I know it without looking in my contacts. That’s how much I appreciate Yeung’s Dental Office. Keep doing what you’re doing. It works.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!!!!
Want a great knowledgeable kind dentist? Here's where you need to go !! Dr is the BEST!!!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Office receptionist was pleasant, prompt and efficient. The dental hygienist was very thorough and took the time to explain procedures. Dr Yeung was efficient and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Dr Yeung is the best!
Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Yeung is very personable. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. I went once approx 6 years. Return for the same issue which was my fault for not following up when I was suppose to. Him & his staff remembered me from 6 years ago.. Kudos to them!!
B
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is professional and polite
Dr. Yeung is the best !!!!!!