Yoko Naylor

Real Estate Agent

500 West Chandler Blvd

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 7:00AM - 11:00PM

realtyagentchandleraz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Best Agent Ever!
Yoko is the best real estate agent one could ever ask for! She is very thorough and does an excellent job! Her knowledge, expertise, responsiveness and negotiation skills far exceeded our expectations. You can count on Yoko to always be on-time, handle all your real estate needs from top to bottom. She listed our house, took all the pictures, held open houses and sold our home within 30 days as promised. You can count on Yoko to fully deliver what she tells you and goes way above and beyond to fulfill everything you ask of her. She is truly an absolute professional and cares about the end results!
Y
4 months ago
She took care of us well.Because she gave us lots of information about the house and the process to buy the house was very smooth. She was enthusiastic realtor.
M
6 months ago
Yoko is a very professional person
Yoko is the best realtor I have ever worked with. She goeas the extra mile to make sure her customers are happy and the property they pick it the right one for them.
S
8 months ago
Responsive and Reliable
Yoko has been our property manager for over a year and she has been so helpful in assisting us with the demands of our home. If something needs her attention, she always responds in a timely manner and listens with great care and concern. She is knowledgable about her line of work and can effectively communicate that to her clients. She helped us find a home that we are so happy in. We are very grateful for her help and expertise.
A
8 months ago
Kind and helpful
She is a very kind person. And very thoughtful. She listens what we are looking for very closely and try hard to get what we wanted. Very helpful and we are happy with her.
C
8 months ago
Professional and reliable
Yoko will make sure you get exactly what you need and what you want. She is very professional realtor who answers all my questions and concerns. She manages my property perfectly and very reliable realtor.
L
8 months ago
Yoko is the absolute best! Very knowledgeable about the local market so she makes decision-making a breeze.
B
8 months ago
Awesome
Yoko is great. Whenever we have any kind of issue with the house, she gets the right professional over asap. Highly recommend her as a real estate property manager.
J
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
She is ver friendly and helpful. I will definitely do business with Yoko again.
T
8 months ago
Outstanding Realtor
Our realtor Yoko Naylor went over and beyond our expectations. Her help while buying a home was tremendous, we couldn't be happier with our experience. Thank you Yoko!