Yorba Linda Dental Care

Dentist

20395 Yorba Linda Blvd.

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Yes I will recommend you dental office
Thank for open on Sunday. I had a ban tpoth. Thank for been so gene gentle
J
4 months ago
Personel
Very happy with customer service
D
5 months ago
So happy you're open on weekends
I've been nursing a bad tooth for quite a while until it became unbearable and that happened to be Friday evening I waited until Sunday then I looked up 24-hour dentist and you guys came highly recommended. Having a tooth removed for the first time I was a bit worried but actually wasn't that bad the dentist made me feel comfortable. The only reason I won't give it a five-star is because the dental hygienist was careless at the end in Flushing my gum and caused me discomfort. There a company that mixes dentist and hygienist at several locations so when I went for a follow-up I didn't see the same dentist. Basically they took care of the problem I had minimal pain very happy.
T
6 months ago
Professional service !
A bit confusing in the Bermuda Triangle for dental offices, once found was great !
R
6 months ago
Great service Good experience and open on Sundays
J
6 months ago
Excellent
We are vacationing and it happened that my son has dental issue. Thanked God we were able to find a dental office that opens in Sunday. We were being accommodate ahead of time and because of you we are able to Keep our vacation rolling. While waiting we got treated with freshly baked cookies👍🏻
M
6 months ago
Dentist Appt
Great service- super friendly and fast. Doc and staff made me feel at ease throughout procedure. Would recommend.
P
7 months ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
This place was able to fit me in on Memorial Day because I was having the worst pain from my wisdom tooth it was radiating up to my head and down to my neck my throat was so sore i couldnt tolerate the pain anymore ! Sabrina at the front desk was extremely helpful in getting me an appointment right away. The office was full of dental emergencies that day but I did not feel in any way that the doctor chow felt rush to get the work done he numbed me up meanwhile I was waiting to be seen and his assistants were extremely nice and explained everything he was going to do I can’t temember their names but one had purple eyeshadow she kept checking in on me to make sure I was okay ! I called today to get a note from work and Sabrina was quick to send it I am so grateful to this place !!
V
7 months ago
Office visit
Had a great experience this morning. Went in for a cleaning . Team was on time professional and very nice !
J
7 months ago
Extremely Satisfiesd with Their Assistance
This was one of the only dentistries that was open. I was gladly invited to stop by over the phone. They were a kind and genuine team. Turns out I had to see a specialist so they set me up with an appointment and prescribed me antibiotics and painkillers for the time being. Their service could not have been better. It was a completely pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this team!