Yorba Linda Dental Care

Dentist

20395 Yorba Linda Blvd.

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dentist Appt
Great service- super friendly and fast. Doc and staff made me feel at ease throughout procedure. Would recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
This place was able to fit me in on Memorial Day because I was having the worst pain from my wisdom tooth it was radiating up to my head and down to my neck my throat was so sore i couldnt tolerate the pain anymore ! Sabrina at the front desk was extremely helpful in getting me an appointment right away. The office was full of dental emergencies that day but I did not feel in any way that the doctor chow felt rush to get the work done he numbed me up meanwhile I was waiting to be seen and his assistants were extremely nice and explained everything he was going to do I can’t temember their names but one had purple eyeshadow she kept checking in on me to make sure I was okay ! I called today to get a note from work and Sabrina was quick to send it I am so grateful to this place !!
V
1 month ago
Office visit
Had a great experience this morning. Went in for a cleaning . Team was on time professional and very nice !
J
2 months ago
Extremely Satisfiesd with Their Assistance
This was one of the only dentistries that was open. I was gladly invited to stop by over the phone. They were a kind and genuine team. Turns out I had to see a specialist so they set me up with an appointment and prescribed me antibiotics and painkillers for the time being. Their service could not have been better. It was a completely pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this team!
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and no pain!!!!
Awesome dentist. Staff and dentist was nice, I expressed to the dentist my fear of going to the dentist. Had two fillings done, a small scrapping and cleaning and before I knew it he was done! Definitely going back, already referred 3 people.
E
4 months ago
They were very fast, friendly, and helpful.
C
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning & X-Rays
Original appt was on 1/30/18 at 9am. Showed up on time, the assistant took x-rays, doc came in looked at them and told me "will be right back for the cleaning". 40 minutes later, still no doc. Approached the receptionist and she told that my original doc had an emergency and couldn't make it, and that the other doc was still with another patient, and that she was sorry but I could wait or reschedule. I said "thank you for letting me know" and rescheduled for feb 6th. Arrived on time. Doc came in said hello, did not introduced himself, let alone apologized for what happened last week. He finished the job and left without saying a word. Is this customer care? Customer courtesy and consideration? Professional behaviour? Not in a million years. More like rudeness, indifference and lack of care.....just want to charge for the lousy service rendered. To sum it up, a totally unsatisfactory experience. If the roles would have been reversed, i.e., me not showing up for the appt., I would have been charged for that. Then, applying the same standard, tell me why would I not get the same compensation from you? Bottom line, obviously, I am not recommending this dental group at all.....very unsatisfactory rating......Zero stars.
R
5 months ago
Very rushed and unfriendly
We went there when dr Hong owned the practice. .apparently it was sold to this company. .definitely not the dentist we were used to
J
5 months ago
Cleaning appt.
Very friendly staff. Responsive to questions about whitening and other services.