York Dental

Dentist

3205 W 76th St

Ste 1

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, friendly service from the moment I checked in.
D
4 weeks ago
My dental hygienist Deb is the best one I have ever had. Personally Cares and Funny, You can't go wrong with her.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
Even though I was a little late for my appointment they were very accommodating. They listened to what I wanted and put a plan in place for that i can handle. Very pleased with my first visit!
R
1 month ago
Teeth cleanung
Always a great experience
C
2 months ago
I love the time and care each staff member gives at every visit. The visit never feels rushed like my previous dental place. I will never go anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
The Best In The Business!!
York Dental has the best dental hygienists in the business. My regular hygienist was not available during my recent visit, but one of the other professional stepped up to the task. The hygienists are friendly, thorough and very good at what they do! First class dental care and customer service ensures I will never go to another dental office. “Thanks to all at York Dental for taking good care of me!” I would definitely recommend anyone to this dental office.
K
2 months ago
My dental hygienist Deb is the best one I have ever had. You can't go wrong with her.
C
3 months ago
High Quality and Knowledgeable
Great service is provided by all the staff, painless as possible, and they use state-of-the-art equipment. I have been seeing Dr. Jelinek for several years and he always does a thorough job. As an additional bonus, he has a good sense of humor, which helps to make the trip to the dentist a more pleasant experience. My latest appointment involved having a cavity drilled and filled, having a small (1 ml) area of the gum around the cavity lasered away, plus two crowns put in (temps until the permanents come in next week). Obviously, this wasn’t something I was looking forward to, but as usual, they provided excellent service.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and timely
They are always running on time and pleasant to work with. I've been going there over 10 years now and not a bad thing to say.
J
4 months ago
Staff is always friendly and will joke around with me.