York Dental

Dentist

3205 W 76th St

Ste 1

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Outstanding experience every visit!
Had exam, cleaning, and temporary crown today. Everyone there is extremely professional, respectful, warm and friendly. They always ensure you are comfortable and understand the plan and what they are doing and why. They truly care about their patients. Dr. Jilinek always makes me laugh too. I genuinely like everyone there. Would go nowhere else!
B
1 week ago
Excellent dental work and employees are outstanding
Been going here 10+ yrs - new hygenist today - my 3rd in 10 years and she was as usual, excellent. Gentle yet thorough. Love Dr Jelnik. He's the best!
I
3 weeks ago
Attractive Dr
Usually I'm scared of fillings and dentists, but the doctor made me feel comfortable and I didn't feel a thing. He used some new laser technology as well. You can't find this level of service at a chain or in St. Paul. Worth the drive.
B
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I actually look forward to going to the Dentist. Everyone is friendly, funny and truly cares about their patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Overall- a great dental office!
As always, York Dental personnel are pleasant, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. That's pretty high praise coming from someone who doesn't exactly look forward to going to the dentist! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Nice Visit
Hygenist was fast, friendly and gentle. The dentist is hilarious and even put a crown back in that feel out during the cleaning.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding group of professionals who really care about their patients.
I had a molar chip while being treated for cancer. Invasive dental procedures are not recommended during this time. Dr. Jilinek came up with a solution to get me by until I'm able to proceed with a crown after treatment. Consistently, this group gets you in quickly, assess and discuss the best solution, provides expert care and always ensure I am as comfortable as possible. True professionals who really care about their patients. I highly recommend and would not go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Efficient, professional, skilled
Everyone knows you and your dental history, they are on time and focus on the task at hand. The billing is upfront and accurate.
N
2 months ago
High quality dental work.
Due to a change in insurance, I was forced to go to a different practice. When the new dentist examined my mouth she exclaimed that my dental work was "beautiful", and that it really pleased her to see such quality precision dental work. (I have four crowns, one implant, and fillings in all but 5 of the remaining teeth, so there is a lot of dental work in there.) I commented earlier in how wo,derful the practice is, thought I should add that the work is top notch too! (as declared by a fellow professional)
B
2 months ago
EXCELLeNT SERVICE
Excellent service from all the employees I encountered .