York Dental

Dentist

3205 W 76th St

Ste 1

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist Deb is the best one I have ever had. You can't go wrong with her.
C
1 month ago
High Quality and Knowledgeable
Great service is provided by all the staff, painless as possible, and they use state-of-the-art equipment. I have been seeing Dr. Jelinek for several years and he always does a thorough job. As an additional bonus, he has a good sense of humor, which helps to make the trip to the dentist a more pleasant experience. My latest appointment involved having a cavity drilled and filled, having a small (1 ml) area of the gum around the cavity lasered away, plus two crowns put in (temps until the permanents come in next week). Obviously, this wasn’t something I was looking forward to, but as usual, they provided excellent service.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and timely
They are always running on time and pleasant to work with. I've been going there over 10 years now and not a bad thing to say.
J
2 months ago
Staff is always friendly and will joke around with me.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I continue to be impressed by York Dental. The staff is very professional and friendly. My visit was quick, but the cleaning and time with the dentist was very thorough. I highly recommend York Dental to those with busy schedules!
S
3 months ago
Professional, customer oriented, on time and precise.
Modern facilities, latest industry devices and friendly staff. Great Doctors as well.
K
3 months ago
Friendly , competant service !! Thank you!
I came in for an exam and xrays . They were on time, the office is always very clean, front office staff are friendly. Jessica did a great job getting xrays quickly from a pt who has a very strong gag reflux. ,Dr Jelinek gave me a thorough exam , explaining my teeth and how they were and what he could do to help me. He makes it easy to understand and doesn't mind answering all your questions. Much appreciation to you all! Thanks!
R
3 months ago
Teeth Fillings
I had three teeth fillings and it was painless, quick and professional. Thank you, Ruchelle
G
3 months ago
Another good experience at York Dental
Been going to York Dental for over 20 years. Today I needed a crown prepared and to replace two old fillings. As usual, I was in as scheduled and out as estimated. Dr Jelinek makes the experience pleasant both in the work and the relationship. The staff are friendly and personable.
A
4 months ago
Excellent competent service.