York Dental

Dentist

3205 W 76th St

Ste 1

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Fast, Professional
I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time, and they really made the visit as painless as possible. Very friendly and fast! The software and hardware they have these days is amazing!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly hygienists and dentist
I never have issues checking in and my service is always on time. Sally is amazing. Always feel taken care of when I'm scheduled with her.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr Silva did an excellent job with a new crown. Didn't feel a thing during the entire procedure, and i was out of the dental office in less than an hour. Highly recommend Dr Silva.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
B
4 weeks ago
FRIENDLY FOLKS. APPOINTMENT WENT WELL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
C
2 months ago
I am very please with the Doctor Silva, he walk me through my situation, he took the time to explain and he is very kind, I will refer my family and friends to him.
M
2 months ago
Always excellent service.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
They sat me on time. Warm greeting and a smile from the front desk . Great experience! Trista, my hygienist, did a great job and was gentle with my cleaning. Thanks Dr Jelinek for a great check up!
N
3 months ago
Competent, Caring, Professional
I always feel comfortable going to York Dental (no anxieties) because I know I'm in good hands with the staff. They're caring, competent and professional!
D
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
Deb and Dr DeLlano provided great care. I was seated on time, they were professional and provided quality care. Always a great experience.