York Dental

Dentist

3205 W 76th St

Ste 1

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Exam
Great service, friendly atmosphere
M
4 weeks ago
Very concerned about me and were very friendly and professional
K
1 month ago
I went in for a routine cleaning and, as usual, I was treated in a friendly and professional manner by each person I interacted with. Many of the people I have interacted with have worked here for years. I find that comforting, and I also think it speaks to the quality of service.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
I have been a patient of Dr. Jelinek for over 20 years. I highly recommend Dr. Jelinek and his team for all your dental care. I had my teeth cleaned and the helpful dental hygienist suggested a water pic to improve my gum tissue. I have rheumatoid arthritis and it is difficult for me to floss. The water pick will be a welcome solution for my dental care. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Efficient and Quality Service
A very responsive dental practice that always manages to get me on the schedule for a dental need. Great staff and business office.
B
3 months ago
Courteous but not courteous and helpful
The dentist and his staff were excellent and caring to mine and my son's needs of my son's anxiety. And when talk of money being a problem, they talked about what could be worked on first and do step by step as needed. However when we got to the front desk, Everything was thrown at me at once telling me my bill would be a total of $3000, and we didn't even get to what my son's bill would be. That is not being courteous or caring at all!!! That just got my anxiety up even higher, and made me understand why people do not get their teeth fixed, even with Dental insurance!! Nothing was suggested as to how they could help. All they said was so, can we schedule your next appointment? I just said I do not have the money for this, NO.
D
3 months ago
very professional root canal
Dr. J gets to know his patients. he is a good, positive, conversationalist which helps ease any anxiety. He is very good at of letting you know what he's doing and what is next step.
J
3 months ago
Excellent and Honest Service
I appreciate that Dr. de Llano is honest about services needed. It’s important to have a dentist we can trust and they fit me in for an appointment on short notice. Thank you! Congratulations on being named to the Hall of Fame 2019! Well deserved.
T
3 months ago
A very pleasant experience as dentist's visits go.
J
3 months ago
great service on short notice
I called with an issue [some pain]. They fit me in the same day, examined me, and resolved my issue immediately. The dentist gave me all the information that I needed to be able to participate in my treatment