York Dental

Dentist

3205 W 76th St

Ste 1

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I am very please with the Doctor Silva, he walk me through my situation, he took the time to explain and he is very kind, I will refer my family and friends to him.
M
7 days ago
Always excellent service.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They sat me on time. Warm greeting and a smile from the front desk . Great experience! Trista, my hygienist, did a great job and was gentle with my cleaning. Thanks Dr Jelinek for a great check up!
N
3 weeks ago
Competent, Caring, Professional
I always feel comfortable going to York Dental (no anxieties) because I know I'm in good hands with the staff. They're caring, competent and professional!
D
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Deb and Dr DeLlano provided great care. I was seated on time, they were professional and provided quality care. Always a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding group of professionals.
Every time I visit York Dental I leave thankful for the outstanding dental care I received. I know that I am in good hands and that I am important to them. They are all exceptional in what they do and they make sure I am comfortable at all times. They are all, to the core, a nice group of people and a lot of fun too. Dr. Jilinek has a great sense if humor! I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend!!!!
D
3 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly service from the moment I checked in.
D
3 months ago
My dental hygienist Deb is the best one I have ever had. Personally Cares and Funny, You can't go wrong with her.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Even though I was a little late for my appointment they were very accommodating. They listened to what I wanted and put a plan in place for that i can handle. Very pleased with my first visit!
R
3 months ago
Teeth cleanung
Always a great experience