York Dental

Dentist

3205 W 76th St

Ste 1

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I continue to be impressed by York Dental. The staff is very professional and friendly. My visit was quick, but the cleaning and time with the dentist was very thorough. I highly recommend York Dental to those with busy schedules!
S
1 month ago
Professional, customer oriented, on time and precise.
Modern facilities, latest industry devices and friendly staff. Great Doctors as well.
K
1 month ago
Friendly , competant service !! Thank you!
I came in for an exam and xrays . They were on time, the office is always very clean, front office staff are friendly. Jessica did a great job getting xrays quickly from a pt who has a very strong gag reflux. ,Dr Jelinek gave me a thorough exam , explaining my teeth and how they were and what he could do to help me. He makes it easy to understand and doesn't mind answering all your questions. Much appreciation to you all! Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Teeth Fillings
I had three teeth fillings and it was painless, quick and professional. Thank you, Ruchelle
G
1 month ago
Another good experience at York Dental
Been going to York Dental for over 20 years. Today I needed a crown prepared and to replace two old fillings. As usual, I was in as scheduled and out as estimated. Dr Jelinek makes the experience pleasant both in the work and the relationship. The staff are friendly and personable.
A
2 months ago
Excellent competent service.
S
3 months ago
Great Servivce
Appointments always acknowledged when you walk in the door, never a long wait. A client for over 10 years, the service is consistently professional, accurate and friendly. Have highly recommended business to others.
A
3 months ago
Pediatric dentistry
My child is usually scared of the dentist. We tried York dental for the first time and my child just loved it. Dr. Silva and his staff are highly professional and skilled, yet also friendly and empathetic to a child's needs. Try York dental for your child.
G
3 months ago
Another great checkup
I’ve been going to York Dental for more than 20 years. Staff is superb and must like working there as most of them have been around for many years. My appointments are always on time and scheduling has always been easy. Dr Jelinek makes it a smoothe experience. I love his sense of humor. I’ve had Sally as my hygienist for many years. In addition to her careful work, she’s a fun and pleasant person.
C
3 months ago
AWESOME
Going to an appointment at York Dental if fun Dr Siva and all the team is amazing. They make you feel welcome and save. Professional-Friendly as it has to be