York Dental

Dentist

3205 W 76th St

Ste 1

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality painfree care
Seated on time, professional team, comfortable setting. Great experience.
N
1 week ago
Dr Silva is the best dentist. Fast and always with the right diagnose. I would highly recommend York Dental for the entire family.
V
1 week ago
Dr. Jelinek is an excellent dentist, fast, efficient, cordial, always listens to your symptoms or concerns and very thorough.
S
2 weeks ago
As always I received an excellent, friendly, high quality and personable service today. I had to call the urgent line over the weekend. Within 20 mins Dr Llano returned my call, was very attentive, providing me with the care I needed to get through the weekend and committed to seeing me in person today (Monday). Her office called to schedule the appointment as soon as they opened at 9 30 a.m. and I was in the dental chair receiving full treatment by 12 noon. The staff here are amazing. They have really mastered the art of a patient centric approach, putting our needs first in a friendly and caring way. I always feel good and confident after each appointment with Dr De Llano and her staff, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist. Thank you all very much for the best in class service and high quality of care you provide for your patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Had a good experience doctor provided good care. Doctor gave us next steps to take.knowledgeble.
J
2 weeks ago
I waited 20 minutes past my appointment time. Finally got back into the chair and then had to wait another 20 minutes for the dentist to show up. The receptionist was also rode.
M
1 month ago
Love York Dental and Dr. Jelinek
We've been going to Dr Jelinek for many years. We love it there. Staff is always polite and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Always cordial office, great administrative staff. Kristin is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Jelinek always takes time to do things right the first time and works to patients in for emergencies, I have been a patient at this office for over 20 years!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service
Regular cleaning which was made easy and comfortable through good communication of what was being done and through general conversation to help ease my concerns. The process was simple and a dentist gave a final review, including what they would do at my next visit.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Values your Time and business
I continue to be amazed at their staff--they do what they say they'll do, when they say they'll do it, for the price quoted. They value your time, handling the tasks efficiently, and their front office knows the insurance and billing better than the insurance company.