York Dental

Dentist

6390 York Rd

Parma Heights, OH 44130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dr. A and the staff at York Dental are efficient, friendly and caring! I have major anxiety going to the dentist and after only 2 visits, I feel so much more calm and will recommend to everyone I know. The staff is excellent. I have never met such a friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Dr. A!
Response from York Dental
Thank you so much Darlene, we look forward to providing more great service to you and your family in the future!
S
1 year ago
Excellent patient care
I am regular patient of this clinic I am fully satisfied the way i was treated for my teeth cleaning. Doctor and the nurses are excellent, they treat patients like family members. They scheduled appointments as per my convenience. I am going to refer my friends to visit this clinic for excellent patient care.
P
2 years ago
I have an anxiety when going to the dentist office. The doctor and his staff are so caring and try to put me at ease. They understand that I have a problem and work with me. I highly recommend doctor A.
M
2 years ago
Love this place
the friendliness crew & very patient I had a few health problems They handled it with passion & professionally. They are great working with you with payments. Love this place,
A
2 years ago
Dental staff was courteous and friendly, Dr. was patient and explained procedure before he began, would recommend to family and friends.
J
2 years ago
Friendly, Professional, and gentle
I had a great experience here. The check in process was smooth, the wait time was only ten minutes and when I got back there the dental hygienist was very informative and helpful. She cleaned my teeth and gave me advice and was very thorough with the explanation. The doctor came in and was just as informative. I would highly recommend York Dental to anyone!
D
2 years ago
Fillin
I was in for a filling. The staff is GREAT, the dentist is GREAT!!! The only thing I did not like was the cost. There has got to be something out there that cuts the cost of dental work. Like I said I went in for a filling, and it turned out that the tooth needed a root canal. I was not able to afford it so I just had them go ahead and fill it. I am sure I will have to have the root canal done, but I need to shop around for different prices.
Response from York Dental
Thank you, Dawn, for taking the time to share your reviews online. We are happy that you were pleased with your visit to our office. In regard to the cost, we have found that our fees are within the average for the area; in addition, Dr. Alrabady and the staff are committed to providing quality service to all our patients. We have found that the best way to save on dental work is through preventative dental care so that problems are caught early on before they need more extensive procedures that cost more. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
2 years ago
Great team! Great customer care!
I have been coming to Dr A for 4 years now and I have never been disappointed. Every visit has been pleasant even if it feels like torture because of having major work done or not. He and his staff are always so kind and gentle. They made getting braces as an adult very simple and kind of humorous. Thank you.
B
2 years ago
Clean. clean, clean
The office is very clean and the staff members are personable and professional. I had two wisdom teeth removed with only a pinch of pain. It was fast and the recovery was easy. I highly recommend Dr. A. This place is great!
Response from York Dental
Thank you, Brett. We're glad you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to providing great service to you, your family, and your friends in the future!
C
2 years ago
Before I came to York Dental I was so scared to go to any dentist. I have been a patient at York Dental for three years now. My whole family now goes here. The Doctor is very patient and does not want to hurt anyone. I love York Dental and I am not afraid to go to the dentist anymore. The whole office has great customer service and they really care about their patients! It shows!