York J. Fitzgerald, DDS and Mariangela Verano, DDS

Dentist

317 Lennon Lane

Suite 100

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Unprecedented attention to detail
B
1 month ago
Knowledge and professional
Been going here for 20+yrs the best in the business. That’s why I go here. You are what they are concerned with.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding service, super clean
These guys are the best. They are always very thorough so I always feel well cared for. Dr. Fitzgerald and staff have all the newest technology and deliver it with a gentle touch which is why I have gone there for many years.
A
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
Had a dental emergency and they took me straight away. Fixed the problem in under one hour. Highly recommended! Thank you very much!
C
2 months ago
Very professional; providing a quality service
Being with Dr. Verano so many years has given me a peace of mind regarding my teeth well being. She is always very professional caring for my teeth’s health.
D
4 months ago
Great service friendly staff.
I went in for a cleaning. I was taking right on my scheduled time. They were efficient and through. They were also very imformative on what I can improve my hygienic care.
C
5 months ago
Always the best service.
My experience today with Dr. York and my teeth cleaning with a very nice lady, WAS SECOND TO NONE!!!!!!!!!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Tech Savvy Dentist
Dr. Fitzgerald has bern my dentist for approximately 30 years. Every time I go on he is employing some new tool. Today it was a silicone type mouth guard that could be cut to fit so it didn't poke the inside gums in my small mouth. He is very skilled. He stays up-to-date on the newest techniques. He and his office staff are very personable, as welll as professional.
L
5 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasure!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful dental exam
Dr Verano was very thorough and gentle with my routine dental cleaning.