York J. Fitzgerald, DDS and Mariangela Verano, DDS

Dentist

317 Lennon Lane

Suite 100

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Top notch
Don't hesitate to use these doctors. The dentistry is top notch, they are professional, knowledgeable, with all the greatest eqiupment, and the office is clean and sanitary. I've had my teeth taken care of here since the year 2000, and I now drive 45 minutes to get there. It's well worth it. I'll never go anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Great team!
Dr. Verano and Dianne are awesome! Cheryl keeps me on schedule and accounting on track! Best dental care I have ever had!
C
3 months ago
Diane is great with her patient care. She handles my dental concerns (fear) with a tender attitude and does her work extremely well. She is professional but tender and compassionate. Iā€™m grateful as it is difficult for me to deal with my dental issues.
S
5 months ago
High quality service,
I have been a patient of Doctor Fitzgerald for over 31 years. His team of highly professional individual have always exceeded my expectations. They are very knowledgeable, proficient in use of the latest medical technology in dentistry and with kind gestures who make you feel very special. I have referred several of my friends and associates from my office to Doctor Fitzgerald's team who are very satisfied with the services they receive.
H
5 months ago
Professional, personable, courteous, kind, gentle.
J
5 months ago
The best dental work I have ever had!
I was leaving my longtime dentist, who I suspected was recommending unnecessary work, and came to Dr. Fitzgerald via high praise on NextDoor. Dr. Fitzgerald gave me a thorough exam, and had me switch my dental home care which, within ONE DAY, took loads of plaque off my teeth and had them feeling almost as good as after professional cleaning. He found that the previous dentist had in fact recommended unnecessary work, and had missed several things that really DID need attention! I was bowled over when I found out that, for a replacement crown, it would be one appointment, with the crown being fabricated in the office! No temporary needed!! A quantum leap beyound the previous dentist, and almost 40% cheaper! Highly recommended!!
J
6 months ago
The Dental Office of York Fitzgerald
Always pleasant, professional, tries to minimize discomfort of any type, AND punctual! Up-to-date technology. And they are happy to take the time to explain anything: cleaning, x-rays, fillings, crowns, etc. Finally, they are not satisfied with "good": they strive for "excellent", and achieve it. The very best dental services I've ever had!
P
6 months ago
Always very professional and l leave with a smile šŸ˜
P
6 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Fitzgerald and his hygienists for about 18 years, and I love them all. This most recent appointment was for a crown. Dr. Fitzgerald has always had the most up-to-date, state-of-the-art equipment, and on this day, he invited me to watch a computerized machine make my crown. If one can 'enjoy' going to the dentist, I do. =)
S
6 months ago
Great dentist great office staff !