York J. Fitzgerald, DDS and Mariangela Verano, DDS

Dentist

317 Lennon Lane

Suite 100

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great service friendly staff.
I went in for a cleaning. I was taking right on my scheduled time. They were efficient and through. They were also very imformative on what I can improve my hygienic care.
C
2 months ago
Always the best service.
My experience today with Dr. York and my teeth cleaning with a very nice lady, WAS SECOND TO NONE!!!!!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Tech Savvy Dentist
Dr. Fitzgerald has bern my dentist for approximately 30 years. Every time I go on he is employing some new tool. Today it was a silicone type mouth guard that could be cut to fit so it didn't poke the inside gums in my small mouth. He is very skilled. He stays up-to-date on the newest techniques. He and his office staff are very personable, as welll as professional.
L
3 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasure!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful dental exam
Dr Verano was very thorough and gentle with my routine dental cleaning.
D
4 months ago
Being a new client being a new client
I have been to a few dentists in my life. I have never had a more thorough and pleasant and welcoming exam as I had in this office with Dr. Fitzgerald. The staff was great friendly and very efficient. Dr. and staff explained everything what was going to be done what is being done and explained in a very good way with the results of the exam was and how to go forward from there . I can tell this is the start of a great relationship between client and Dr.
D
5 months ago
First time contact
Dr. Fitzgerald was from a referral as my other dentist was on vacation. I found the office staff extremely helpful and thorough and meeting the doctor was efficient very pleasant and explain things very well and what needed to be done he asked lots of questions which I thought was just awesome I would highly recommend them to everyone
P
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
I always worry about going to the dentist but always leave feeling reassured and smiling 😅
L
5 months ago
Excellent care
My fillings were completed quickly and painlessly.
L
5 months ago
Top notch
Don't hesitate to use these doctors. The dentistry is top notch, they are professional, knowledgeable, with all the greatest eqiupment, and the office is clean and sanitary. I've had my teeth taken care of here since the year 2000, and I now drive 45 minutes to get there. It's well worth it. I'll never go anywhere else.