Srijanani Manohar, DMD

Dentist

317 Lennon Lane

Suite 100

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Routine dental check up
Dr Manohar is very professional, explains process and gentle with care. She demonstrates a caring attitude with her patients.
M
1 month ago
Did a great job!
W
1 month ago
Broken tooth resolved
Dr. Sri and her staff Cheryl and Grace were able to resolve my Broken tooth episode. Dr.Sri is very kind and professional. Grace and Cheryl are tremendous as well!
P
2 months ago
Got a lithium disilicate crown in one visit
The team has taken great care of me & friends for +15yrs. I seldom need more than cleaning. When I do like today, York Fitzgerald was fast efficient and taught me some the process. I share in the pride of his work, and that of the whole practice. Inclement weather and late patients were all helped with a smile and without a hitch!
P
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Very professional, friendly, painless and helpful
V
2 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been there dental patient for approximately 20 yrs. they are superb
G
4 months ago
Great people!
Office is full of great, kind, friendly, professional people!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Fitzgerald is one of the best dentists in the area. Being a fellow dentist, I appreciate the attention to detail and his commitment to provide the highest quality of treatment. I would unequivocally recommend Dr Fitzgerald for your dental care.
R
4 months ago
The best dentist and office ever!
Hi...I’ve known Dr. York Fitzgerald for about 32 years. The initial impact he made then is still the same today. The highest quality care I’ve ever received. And it’s consultative. He and his staff educate you to help you make the decision that works the best for you. Even if I move away I’m staying with Dr. York and his practice. I highly recommend you give them a try if you’re not already a patient...Rob M.
D
4 months ago
Excellent as always !!