Srijanani Manohar, DMD

Dentist

317 Lennon Lane

Suite 100

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
My first appointment
I could not be more pleased with my first appointment which included a cavity repair and a crown. Not only was Dr. Sri friendly , caring & professional, but the procedure was pain free and the final result was perfect. After the anesthetic wore off there was not even any residual tenderness in my tooth or gums - I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks for the great job!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable.
I really appreciate the very professional and compassionate care I received from Dr. Sri and her staff. I appreciate her gentle demeanor and excellent advice and care. She took extra time answering my questions and gave me excellent care. Thank you!
V
2 months ago
Excellent
B
2 months ago
VERY pleased!
Needing to have an old filling renewed on a visible tooth in front, I was apprehensive visiting a new dentist. Dr. Sri put me at ease and did a superb job! Now I can relax about future visits. Welcome to Walnut Creek, Dr. Sri!!!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Manohar is absolutely wonderful. She is extremely caring, gentle, and informative. It is evident that she truly wants the best for her patients and is dedicated to making that happen. I am extremely pleased with her arrival to this practice and feel assured to know that I'm in great hands. Of course, the rest of the staff has always been and continues to be very professional, efficient, and impressive. This is a great practice!
S
2 months ago
Routine dental check up
Dr Manohar is very professional, explains process and gentle with care. She demonstrates a caring attitude with her patients.
M
3 months ago
Did a great job!
W
3 months ago
Broken tooth resolved
Dr. Sri and her staff Cheryl and Grace were able to resolve my Broken tooth episode. Dr.Sri is very kind and professional. Grace and Cheryl are tremendous as well!
P
4 months ago
Got a lithium disilicate crown in one visit
The team has taken great care of me & friends for +15yrs. I seldom need more than cleaning. When I do like today, York Fitzgerald was fast efficient and taught me some the process. I share in the pride of his work, and that of the whole practice. Inclement weather and late patients were all helped with a smile and without a hitch!
P
4 months ago
Always a great experience. Very professional, friendly, painless and helpful