York J. Fitzgerald, DDS and Mariangela Verano, DDS

Dentist

317 Lennon Lane

Suite 100

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I have been seeing Dr. Fitzgerald and his hygienists for about 18 years, and I love them all. This most recent appointment was for a crown. Dr. Fitzgerald has always had the most up-to-date, state-of-the-art equipment, and on this day, he invited me to watch a computerized machine make my crown. If one can 'enjoy' going to the dentist, I do. =)
S
3 days ago
Great dentist great office staff !
N
3 weeks ago
They are very attentive and Do awesome work :)
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional
I have been going to Dr. Fitzgerald now for over 20 years. I recommend this dental office for all your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Professional, quality care.
I've been coming to this office for years and have always received professional, quality care. I've had a fear of the dentist since childhood from a bad experience. I'm still anxious but Dr. Fitzgerald has all of the latest equipment and I've never had a painful visit.
S
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Every person in this office is skilled and professional. The atmosphere is calm and I always know I am in good hands. They are the best!
M
2 months ago
I wish the doctor would have been more specific as to why she felt it was so urgent to incorporate new dental care procedures. Not just use fear as a motivator.
A
2 months ago
High quality, wonderful office
This office has up to date equipment . Very professional and experts in their field.
J
3 months ago
As always, our visit was very good - everyone was very efficient! Janice and Raphael Belluomini
S
4 months ago
I so appreciate the professional and excellent dental services performed by Drs.Fitzgerald and Verano. I am a very apprehensive patient to put it mildly and both made feel very safe and were very kind and patient with me and did everything to make me comfortable. I also experienced no pain during the procedure. Thank you very much. Sylvia Vani