Srijanani Manohar, DMD

Dentist

317 Lennon Lane

Suite 100

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Dentistry at it's best. Efficient and friendly office. Work performed to perfection.
A
7 years ago
Everyone is friendly, professional and competent.
D
7 years ago
Have been a going to Dr. Fitzgerald for years, and he always is on the cutting edge of the latest in dentistry. The office environment is relaxing and comfortable. The staff is great. Love the high tech equipment and techniques. The regular checkup/cleanings with my hygenist are actually relaxing! Is it possible that going to the dentist is a non-stressful experience? It is here...!
A
7 years ago
I had a chipped filling redone this morning; the novacaine was painless and effective and Dr. Verano took the time to carefully adjust the filling to my satisfaction so there were no high spots. It was a joy to eat lunch with the new surface!
L
7 years ago
I didn't wait much at all in the waiting room before they called me in. The gal who worked on me today did an excellent job! She was very professional with my peridontal visit and she answered all of my questions thoroughly.
P
7 years ago
Consistently prompt, friendly, professional and trustworthy dental-work using the most modern equipment known. It's fun to hear about friends' experiences with other dentists' offices then brag - a little - about crowns made in the next room (no return visit), TVs/headphones, massage chairs, and good conversation too. I recommend this office to everyone.
F
7 years ago
Dr. Fitzgerald is an outsatnding dentist and his staff is great!
J
7 years ago
Always professional, friendly, and willing to spend the time to explain all procedures
P
7 years ago
I am always treated so personably by all members of the office. Today Penny and I chatted more than usual, which is generally hard to do when you're having your teeth cleaned! I feel like family in this office and welcome any opportunity to say so!
A
7 years ago
Dr. Fitzgerald is friendly and very comfortable answering questions. He thoroughly explains what needs to be done and why. Every member of his staff is also considerate and gentle in their care. I'm sure there are lots of great dental offices--this is one!