Srijanani Manohar, DMD

Dentist

317 Lennon Lane

Suite 100

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
My family has been with Dr. Fitzgerald for over 25 years! I think this speaks vollums for his professional dental work & staff! Shirley I.
M
7 years ago
As always, I am very satisfied with the care I get at Fitzgerald dental office. When I was told by York that he wasn't charging me for a replacement crown, I was pretty elated to say the least. This was not something Dr. Fitzgerald had to do but chose to do, on the slight possibility that something done earlier, may have gone awry. Not many dentists would do that.
L
7 years ago
I have always had anxiety when going to the dentist and Dr. Fitzgerald and his staff made me feel incredibly comfortable. He explained everything he was doing very thouroughly and allowed me to ask all of my questions without feeling like I was a burden. I left feeling like I actually gained dental knowledge and had a much better understanding of what was happening iwth my personal treamtent plan. I would highly reccommend Dr. Fitzgerald to my friends and family!
M
7 years ago
I have been their patient since 1993. I leave in Brentwood and i drive to WC for the visit. That s how excellent they are. Maria Bruno
A
8 years ago
As always, great staff and service!
A
8 years ago
It was my first vist and on the way to their office, I was stuck in traffic and running late. Their office manager called me to see if I needed any assistance with directions (yes...I'm sure to also confirm whether I was going to make it)which I felt was a nice gesture. There was no wait to be seen by the staff and they were very professional, polite, did a great job explaining procedures, findings, and with making recommendations. The office and tools they are using are very state of the art and seem to be much more up to date than my previous dental service provider. So far so good.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Fitzgerald takes the time to answer questions, calm nerves, and share funny stoies to make a patient feel better. He offers very individualized and professional service and in my case today was able to advise on whether my issue was major or minor....thankfully minor. I am very blessed to be his patient and he has taken excellent care of my dental needs.
S
8 years ago
Dr. Verano was absolutely fantastic with my 8 year old son Matthew. He needed extensive work done and she was extremely kind and patient with him. I sincerely appreciated her outstanding care. :o)
S
8 years ago
My crown replacement went very smooth. Dr. Fitz was professional, skilled and concerned about my comfort during the procedure. I like the fact that he makes the crowns in the office so I can get the crown in one visit.
A
8 years ago
Great Dentist and Dental clinic. Always a pleasure.