Srijanani Manohar, DMD

Dentist

317 Lennon Lane

Suite 100

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Knowledge and professional
Been going here for 20+yrs the best in the business. That’s why I go here. You are what they are concerned with.
S
11 months ago
Outstanding service, super clean
These guys are the best. They are always very thorough so I always feel well cared for. Dr. Fitzgerald and staff have all the newest technology and deliver it with a gentle touch which is why I have gone there for many years.
A
12 months ago
High quality and very professional
Had a dental emergency and they took me straight away. Fixed the problem in under one hour. Highly recommended! Thank you very much!
C
12 months ago
Very professional; providing a quality service
Being with Dr. Verano so many years has given me a peace of mind regarding my teeth well being. She is always very professional caring for my teeth’s health.
D
1 year ago
Great service friendly staff.
I went in for a cleaning. I was taking right on my scheduled time. They were efficient and through. They were also very imformative on what I can improve my hygienic care.
C
1 year ago
Always the best service.
My experience today with Dr. York and my teeth cleaning with a very nice lady, WAS SECOND TO NONE!!!!!!!!!!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Tech Savvy Dentist
Dr. Fitzgerald has bern my dentist for approximately 30 years. Every time I go on he is employing some new tool. Today it was a silicone type mouth guard that could be cut to fit so it didn't poke the inside gums in my small mouth. He is very skilled. He stays up-to-date on the newest techniques. He and his office staff are very personable, as welll as professional.
L
1 year ago
Great service
Always a pleasure!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful dental exam
Dr Verano was very thorough and gentle with my routine dental cleaning.
D
1 year ago
Being a new client being a new client
I have been to a few dentists in my life. I have never had a more thorough and pleasant and welcoming exam as I had in this office with Dr. Fitzgerald. The staff was great friendly and very efficient. Dr. and staff explained everything what was going to be done what is being done and explained in a very good way with the results of the exam was and how to go forward from there . I can tell this is the start of a great relationship between client and Dr.