York Smile Care

Dentist

36 Leader Heights Road

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
I just got back from taking my youngest child who is 5 for their first dental visit. What a great experience. My son was very scared and everyone went above and beyond to make sure that he was comfortable the entire time. Everyone was extraordinarily friendly and patient throughout the entire process. This is a great dental office!
S
3 weeks ago
The service is alwaysTop quality. Everyone is very friendly. The girls in the office smile when they talk to you. Very pleasant to talk with. The girls who prepare you for Dr CYRIAC to see you are very pleasant and talk to you. Dr CYRIAC is very pleasant and gentle. He explains things to you. This is a Dentists Office I recommend to anyone.
K
4 weeks ago
Effect, professional, and friendly!
I've been going to Smile Care for the past six months and have always had a positive experience! The staff is extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Cyriac is very knowledgeable and does a great explaining in detail each treatment plan. I highly recommend this practice!
P
2 months ago
Very thorough. Explained things to my satisfaction and also was treated respectfully by the entire staff that I came in contact with. No question was too much for them to answer.
V
2 months ago
Consistent excellence with friendly, courteous staff
I appreciate this well-appointed dental office in my neighborhood. The staff is always professional and friendly. When the work I need requires partial payment from me, they let me know and calculate an estimate, which has been proven highly accurate.
L
2 months ago
Experience
I am terrified of the dentist and am beyond grateful that I found Dr. Cyriac. He explains things and puts me at ease (as much as I can be if I get a filling). I have had so many bad experiences in the past and can't thank you all enough for the quality of care given to me. The rest of the staff is so friendly as well, it's a great great place and a very nice atmosphere.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and the staff is knowledgeable. I thought the staff was very friendly. Everything was explained to me in detail. I had a very excellent experience today.
B
4 months ago
I was there as a follow-up from an exam at HAAC's dental clinic where I was told I had 2 cavities. Since I was at this office only 3 weeks prior to this, I was rather concerned. Dr. Cyriac gave me a good exam along with photos to reassure me that I actually did not have those cavities. It was good to be reassured.
T
4 months ago
Office visit
Love this office . Very professional and the staff is knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dentist
L
6 months ago
Service was of highest quality and very professional. Heather does a fantastic job! Building is exceptionally neat and clean. Office staff is very courteous.