Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
GREAT OFFICE!!
Very professional dentist and hygienists. They are very well trained and qualified staff and always run on time, and very friendly ,was welcomed immediately, I would recommend Dr. Steve & his team to all my friends and family! Awesome place!!!!
M
1 week ago
The Best
Steve is the best in the biz
J
1 week ago
Great
Great staff, great office, always see some NHL players in here when I get my teeth cleaned. Cool atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
Amazing
Had an amazing experience here. Great staff and excellent dentist.
J
1 week ago
Laura is always patient, professional and highly efficient. Thank you for the great and friendly care from everyone on the team.
L
1 week ago
Quality of care is amazing!
I learn something new at every dental hygiene visit. The hygienists are great at helping me understand my oral health and what I can do to improve it. They have the latest equipment to offer the best treatment options to me. Fantastic office for myself and my family.
J
1 week ago
Great dental hygiene visit.
It has been a while since I had a dental cleaning. Georgina explained all of the treatment she was going to do for me and addressed my concerns. All the staff are very friendly and informative.
J
1 week ago
Very profession, friendly, and clean/modern office
I recently had to have some dental treatment done, the appointment went great. Now my teeth look and feel much better. Thank you to Dr Steve, Angie and Laura
A
2 weeks ago
Staff are very friendly and maintain professionalism
During my last visit for a cleaning, the hygienist was not only very thorough, but she took the time and care to explain everything she was doing and the reason behind it. She addressed any concerns I had and was mindful of my previous experiences. Overall, I found the staff to be very client-oriented. Great job YorkDon!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Adina, I am glad to see that your concerns were addressed and we hope to provide you with a positive dental experience going forward. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for the positive feedback. Laura
L
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff and office
I was in for my regular dental hygiene treatment. Georgina is so thorough and knowledgable. I even had some pain free laser therapy to help my bleeding gums. Such a clean office and friendly staff.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Laura, I am glad you had a great dental visit with Georgina. We have had many clients benefit from the Laser Bacterial Reduction therapy. We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for the great feedback, Laura