Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always Great Dental Experience
Everything about Yorkdon dental is first rate. Laura always greets you with a smile and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Michelle, always prompt and congenial, does an amazing job of making sure my teeth are in top form for another four months. Dr. Steve is the best at remedying anything that has been caused by my negligence. I highly recommend all of the personnel at Yorkdon Dental, if you are looking for a superlative dental experience.
W
1 month ago
Good service, excellent work
Very pleased with the speed and result of fixing a broken molar.
J
1 month ago
Very quick, professional and friendly service
I felt the doctor was doing a thorough search to find the cause of the problem. He was prompt to attack the problem at once and has schedule a follow up appointment.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional service
I am always impressed with how efficient and painless they make every procedure. Just fantastic work every time!
A
1 month ago
A welcoming first visit
Thank you to Dr. Nitsopoulos and all the staff at Yorkdon for a welcoming first visit. I had a number of concerns about dental issues that I felt had not been addressed, by a former dentist. I was particularly comforted by the thoroughness of my exam and the Doctor's idea of developing a treatment plan. I felt so much better about my dental situation after my visit, feeling that I was in good hands.
I
1 month ago
I was treated as always with great respect, kindness, great work in keeping my teeth in good, healthy condition. Everyone is always very hospitable and friendly.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Ingrid, We are so glad that you feel respected and well cared for with our staff. It is always a pleasure to see you. Laura
B
3 months ago
High Quality services
Yorkdon dentist is the best ever very pleasant really feel welcome and they make you comfortable and so much More
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Brandice, Thank you so much for your very postitive comments, we are glad you feel welcome and comfortable at your dental visits. Laura
J
3 months ago
pain in the mouth
I needed you and you were there for me the next day with prompt, professional attention to my cavity that had fallen out. Almost painlessly!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Thank you very much Dr Noakes. I am glad we were able to address your concern promptly and without discomfort. Laura
C
4 months ago
Finally found our dentist
After going to awful dentists for years I have never come across more honest, loving and amazing dentists in my life, even my 10 year old loves going here they make him feel so comfortable and he loves how they have the tv's on the ceiling :) I love how they actually care about making you feel your best than taking all your money. They have the best and latest technology. Stuff I haven't seen at the other dentists I have been to. I haven't felt better myself only after 1 visit. Thank you to all. I feel like smiling all day ;) We have found our dentist for life.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Christina, We are so happy to welcome yourself and your son to our dental home. I am glad that both of you are comfortable with your treatment and the staff here. We look forward to a long term commitment to your dental health. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you soon. Laura
J
4 months ago
Wonderful service
My recent appointment was quick and pain free. The Dentist and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and organized and efficient.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Jill, Thank you very much for the positive feedback. I know being at the dentist isn't your favourite place but I am glad you are happy with the care you receive. Laura