Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Hassle free service and with the highest level of satisfaction!
I know everytime I have a dental emergency this is the place to go. Laura, their receptionist will always reply in a timely manner and will go out of her way to help. They also offer a financial program to help individuals that may not have insurance or not enough to cover the all the costs, which is an amazing financial relief. Dr. Steven, is always upbeat and greets you a smile! I have never had a dentist perform proceeds with such light hands. He always makes sure that I'm fully numb before starting and even during the procedure that I'm not experiencing and discomfort.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality service and lovely staff!
Again the best dental scaling I've ever had.
U
3 months ago
Great experience!
My sister and her family started going to Dr Steve many years ago and has been extremely happy with their services ever since. I went there today for my first visit and I am very satisfied with their professionalism, expertise and friendliness! The office is warm and welcoming and I look forward to my next visit! Very happy with my first appointment!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Ulrika, We are very pleased to know that you had a positive experience at your first visit to our dental office. I hope we will have a continued relationship providing you quality dental care. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you for your positive review, Laura
A
3 months ago
same as above and more friendly and knowing what are you doing
A
3 months ago
Excellent Facility, Great Service and Very Professional
I have been going to Yorkdon Dental for over 4 years now. It's always great seeing the friendly staff. From the moment i step in to when I leave, everyone is always smiling and willing to answer any question. The staff is very knowledgeable and are always providing useful feedback regarding the dental health. They are very professional and only use high quality products.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Adeeb, I am so pleased to see you have a positive experience with our staff, products and new technology. We are happy to provide you with quality dental care, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for your positive feedback, Laura
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service, very Modern
I've been going to Yorkdon for a little over a year now. The staff are always incredibly helpful and friendly, the office is comfortable and inviting. The Hygenists are excellent at what they do, and the dentist is incredibly good. I've had almost a dozen fillings there and every single one has been quick, comfortable, and every well done with almost no issues. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
James, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is a pleasure to provide your dental care. We appreciate your recommendation and any referrals of your friends, family and co-workers. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
Z
3 months ago
Very very very high quality service and very friendly
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Zeinab, It was a pleasure to meet you at your recent visit and thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to a continued relationship with you, and provide you with friendly, quality dental care to you and your family. Laura
I
3 months ago
Like always, Yorkdon Dental is very professional, always friendly and helpful! Makes one feel as if you know them forever!. I definitely would recommend Yorkdon Dental to my friends.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Ingrid, Thank you so much for your recommendation and feedback. We are glad you have a positive experience at your dental visits. Laura
Y
3 months ago
always the best service
Always the most professional, friendly and enjoyable experience! Also very much in the know with current medical information and they have the most modern technology from their waiting room right through to the dental tools they use.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Yvonne, It is always a pleasure to see you and provide your dental care. I am glad you have a positive experience and appreciate the knowledge of our clinicians and modern equipment. You have been a long time client of our clinic and have seen our continuous investment in our technology to benefit our clients. We appreciate your positive feedback. Laura
A
3 months ago
Just I can say great!!!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Ali, Thank you so much! We look forward to providing you and your family quality dental care. Laura