Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Great service
Amazing personal, friendly and very professional.
C
2 months ago
Highly professional and excellent customer service
I love everything about Yorkdon Dental. The staff is always so welcoming. Special note for Laura for being so amazingly available and willing to accomodate my schedule for my appointments.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Top notch customer service provided, and wonderful overall experience. I am very pleased with repair done to my tooth.
B
5 months ago
Always Great Dental Experience
Everything about Yorkdon dental is first rate. Laura always greets you with a smile and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Michelle, always prompt and congenial, does an amazing job of making sure my teeth are in top form for another four months. Dr. Steve is the best at remedying anything that has been caused by my negligence. I highly recommend all of the personnel at Yorkdon Dental, if you are looking for a superlative dental experience.
W
5 months ago
Good service, excellent work
Very pleased with the speed and result of fixing a broken molar.
J
5 months ago
Very quick, professional and friendly service
I felt the doctor was doing a thorough search to find the cause of the problem. He was prompt to attack the problem at once and has schedule a follow up appointment.
R
5 months ago
Exceptional service
I am always impressed with how efficient and painless they make every procedure. Just fantastic work every time!
A
5 months ago
A welcoming first visit
Thank you to Dr. Nitsopoulos and all the staff at Yorkdon for a welcoming first visit. I had a number of concerns about dental issues that I felt had not been addressed, by a former dentist. I was particularly comforted by the thoroughness of my exam and the Doctor's idea of developing a treatment plan. I felt so much better about my dental situation after my visit, feeling that I was in good hands.
I
6 months ago
I was treated as always with great respect, kindness, great work in keeping my teeth in good, healthy condition. Everyone is always very hospitable and friendly.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Ingrid, We are so glad that you feel respected and well cared for with our staff. It is always a pleasure to see you. Laura
B
7 months ago
High Quality services
Yorkdon dentist is the best ever very pleasant really feel welcome and they make you comfortable and so much More
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Brandice, Thank you so much for your very postitive comments, we are glad you feel welcome and comfortable at your dental visits. Laura