Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Qualified, Customer Focused, Above and Beyond
You won’t get better than Yorkdon Dental!! I moved 40km away from the office for 5 years and never deviated from Yorkdon! Staff (who make you feel like family) are fantastic, the facility is great - super clean and the best of technology!! Everything and everyone are top notch - even Dr. Steve!! :). (He’s great but I’d never admit it to him)!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service and office.
D
8 months ago
Five Gold Stars!
1. High tech office/equipment located in convenient location with free parking. 2. Dentist, hygienists and office staff very professional. 3. Fantastic outcomes with no pain. Dr. Nitsopoulos replaced an old, ill-fitting crown and everyday life is so much better! No more food stuck between my teeth. 4. Text msg reminders for appointments. 5. Office staff help me prioritize service to ensure I make the best use of my dental insurance coverage. Really happy with my new dental office.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Donna, We are all pleased to have you as a new client to our dental home. It is great that you have made positive changes with your teeth and you are happier because of it. We look forward to providing you many years of positive services. Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Laura
A
10 months ago
I’m a longtime client and appreciate their great service, timeliness and outstanding customer care.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Asa, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your many years with our office and look forward to many more. Laura
D
11 months ago
Excellent service and staff
I had my first visit to this beautiful dental facility two weeks ago and was very impressed with the friendly approach when dealing with me. I enjoyed the office manager and the dentist who has a great personality and makes you feel relaxed when you are in the chair. I was treated like a movie star that my first initial dental visit was amazing! I would highly recommend by word of mouth that everyone visit this dental office for an appointment. The estetics of the office is truly beautiful, appealing and spaciously decorated. I was able to learn a lot about the previous work that had been done on my teeth which was educational and informative. Great staff and friendly dentist that I would highly recommend to everyone! Thank you, Dionne
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Dionne, Thank you so much for all of the positive feedback. We are glad you were happy with the information, staff and office. We always strive to have clients comfortable, informed and providing the best possible care. We look forward to seeing you again, Laura
R
12 months ago
An excellent experience!
I couldn’t have been happier with my initial consultation today. The sleek modern office was very welcoming and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I like their transparent approach using state of the art equipment and very detailed explanations. Lisa, Laura and Dr. Nitsopoulos made me feel like family. I am looking forward to my next appt!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Rhonda, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad you felt comfortable, informed and like one of the family. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Laura
Z
1 year ago
Excellent
I have never walked into a dental office and received so much professionalism and courtesy. From reception,to assistants to doctor.......Very impressed. The whole office is high tech,clean and very courteous. What impressed me the most,is Doctor Nitsopoulos as well as Laura,who had such a high degree of knowledge,quick answers, and advice for my dental issues.... I highly recommend this Dental office.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Zoi, We are so happy that you were impressed with office, staff and information regarding your dental care needs. We hope to have a continued relationship to treat your dental concerns. Looking forward to seeing you again, Laura
R
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
I've had a lot of dentists over the years but none comes even close to the professionals at Yorkdon. They make every visit easy, fast and painless. Who thought I would ever look forward to going to the dentist?
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Russel, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad you look forward to your dental care visits. Thank you again, Laura
V
1 year ago
Great service
Amazing personal, friendly and very professional.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Vera, Thank you so much, it is a pleasure to treat you and your family. Laura
C
1 year ago
Highly professional and excellent customer service
I love everything about Yorkdon Dental. The staff is always so welcoming. Special note for Laura for being so amazingly available and willing to accomodate my schedule for my appointments.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Carole, We are so glad that you love Yorkdon Dental and our staff. It is a pleasure to care for your dental needs and I am always happy to help. Laura