Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
High quality service
Very well performed services, with top quality products and equipments. The team is polite and friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
In tune with protocols of the day, professional care during dental cleaning
Following safe practices, I found this office welcoming and concerned about the health and safety of staff and patients. Temporarily only allowed to use the traditional hand tools for scaling my teeth, Georgina gently removed my plaque build-up.
N
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I had a great experience during my visit. The staff is friendly and courteous. The facility is top of the line and you wont find a more experienced and knowledgeable Dentist than De Nitsopoulos.
S
1 month ago
Yorkdon Dental Review.
Excellent services with good team work. I love your professionalism .
M
5 months ago
Qualified, Customer Focused, Above and Beyond
You won’t get better than Yorkdon Dental!! I moved 40km away from the office for 5 years and never deviated from Yorkdon! Staff (who make you feel like family) are fantastic, the facility is great - super clean and the best of technology!! Everything and everyone are top notch - even Dr. Steve!! :). (He’s great but I’d never admit it to him)!
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service and office.
D
10 months ago
Five Gold Stars!
1. High tech office/equipment located in convenient location with free parking. 2. Dentist, hygienists and office staff very professional. 3. Fantastic outcomes with no pain. Dr. Nitsopoulos replaced an old, ill-fitting crown and everyday life is so much better! No more food stuck between my teeth. 4. Text msg reminders for appointments. 5. Office staff help me prioritize service to ensure I make the best use of my dental insurance coverage. Really happy with my new dental office.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Donna, We are all pleased to have you as a new client to our dental home. It is great that you have made positive changes with your teeth and you are happier because of it. We look forward to providing you many years of positive services. Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Laura
A
12 months ago
I’m a longtime client and appreciate their great service, timeliness and outstanding customer care.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Asa, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your many years with our office and look forward to many more. Laura
D
1 year ago
Excellent service and staff
I had my first visit to this beautiful dental facility two weeks ago and was very impressed with the friendly approach when dealing with me. I enjoyed the office manager and the dentist who has a great personality and makes you feel relaxed when you are in the chair. I was treated like a movie star that my first initial dental visit was amazing! I would highly recommend by word of mouth that everyone visit this dental office for an appointment. The estetics of the office is truly beautiful, appealing and spaciously decorated. I was able to learn a lot about the previous work that had been done on my teeth which was educational and informative. Great staff and friendly dentist that I would highly recommend to everyone! Thank you, Dionne
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Dionne, Thank you so much for all of the positive feedback. We are glad you were happy with the information, staff and office. We always strive to have clients comfortable, informed and providing the best possible care. We look forward to seeing you again, Laura
R
1 year ago
An excellent experience!
I couldn’t have been happier with my initial consultation today. The sleek modern office was very welcoming and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I like their transparent approach using state of the art equipment and very detailed explanations. Lisa, Laura and Dr. Nitsopoulos made me feel like family. I am looking forward to my next appt!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Rhonda, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad you felt comfortable, informed and like one of the family. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Laura