Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Michelle is awesome.
She makes the scaling bearable! Lol. Thx! Allan
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent facility, great service and very knowledgeable staff
I have been going to Yorkdon Dental for over 5 years now. Love their new facility, equipment and the staff. All staff members are very knowledgeablemand make you feel comfortable. This team is nothing short of excellence. Always on top of my dental health and willing to accommodate with my changing schedule. I would highly recommend Yorkdon Dental.
M
2 months ago
Great service
High quality service. Very professional and state of the art equipment.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Michelle, Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
D
2 months ago
Staff are professional and provide excellent service
A serious amount of intake forms, but staff are friendly, helpful and have allowed enough time in the appointment to complete. I was truly impressed with the up-to-date technology used throughout the examination, which was thorough and explained every step of the way by the dental assistant. There are two reserved parking spaces available, but both were filled and I had to park in the visitors parking, which cost me $15.00. It was explained after I made the expenditure, that this could have been avoided through an internal process.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Donna, I understand that the initial paperwork is lengthy, however, it is necessary to offer you the most complete care. I apologize about the confussion over the parking spaces - I hadn't expected them to be in use otherwise I would I provide further instruction - but never pay to park. It has been a pleasure to treat you and we look forward to your next visit. Laura
L
2 months ago
I've been with Yorkdon Dental for years and would recommend this wonderful team to anyone! Always warm, friendly and professional in clean, bright, spacious and modern office. They always make the effort to accommodate. I was in for my 6 month check up with Michelle the other day and as always my experience was awesome (for a hygiene appointmentšŸ˜Œ). She made sure that I was always comfortable and explained everything to me before she did it. She is very good with deciphering what you're saying with your wide open...lol. They track your maintenance impeccably and are on top of when it's time for exrays and/or other treatments if needed. They also have the ability to bill your insurance company directly. This team is awesome! Thank you!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Laura, Thank you so much for this very positive review. It is a pleasure to treat you and your family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
B
2 months ago
Another pleasant experience!!!
Dr Steve and his staff provide a very professional and caring environment. Our long term relationship continues to grow. Thank you guys!!!!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Bill, It is always a pleasure to treat yourself and your family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent service. Love the new location too.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Amy, Thank you for this positive review, we love the new location also. Laura
S
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Always leave feeling better. Never feel rushed and excellent advice is given for next steps.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Sigrid, We are pleased that you appreciate the care, time and explanation. Thank you for taking the time to give this positive review. Laura
A
3 months ago
professional and amicable envyromment. great quality of services offered. Time schedule well maintain and mindfullness observed in the dental office. modern and beatiful office and dental equipment
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Arsenio, Thank you for this positive review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Keep smiling, Laura
A
3 months ago
professional and amicable envyromment. great quality of services offered. Time schedule well maintain and mindfullness observed in the dental office. modern and beatiful office and dental equipment