Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
High Quality services
Yorkdon dentist is the best ever very pleasant really feel welcome and they make you comfortable and so much More
J
1 month ago
pain in the mouth
I needed you and you were there for me the next day with prompt, professional attention to my cavity that had fallen out. Almost painlessly!
C
2 months ago
Finally found our dentist
After going to awful dentists for years I have never come across more honest, loving and amazing dentists in my life, even my 10 year old loves going here they make him feel so comfortable and he loves how they have the tv's on the ceiling :) I love how they actually care about making you feel your best than taking all your money. They have the best and latest technology. Stuff I haven't seen at the other dentists I have been to. I haven't felt better myself only after 1 visit. Thank you to all. I feel like smiling all day ;) We have found our dentist for life.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Christina, We are so happy to welcome yourself and your son to our dental home. I am glad that both of you are comfortable with your treatment and the staff here. We look forward to a long term commitment to your dental health. Keep smiling and we look forward to seeing you soon. Laura
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service
My recent appointment was quick and pain free. The Dentist and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and organized and efficient.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Jill, Thank you very much for the positive feedback. I know being at the dentist isn't your favourite place but I am glad you are happy with the care you receive. Laura
J
2 months ago
Who wants to go to the Dentist ??? But going to Dr.Steven and his team means you are going to friends. From Laura to Michelle to Georgina, everyone is friendly and kind.And now Jamie ! I know that I upset them because I do not go regularly. But they would never show this. Apart from these good people, the cleanliness is better than one can imagine! It is not for selfish reason only, that I hope to be around for some more years to enjoy going to Yorkdon Dental.
G
3 months ago
Exceptional service all round
I have been going to Yorkdon for years. The highest level of service has been provided each and every time.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Mr K, Thank you for the positive review. It certainly has been many years of dental services, we are glad to know that you are pleased with the level of service and care you receive. Laura
A
3 months ago
Always a good time at Yorkdon
I always go in with a smile and leave with a brighter smile ))
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Andrew, Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
A
3 months ago
Nothing should expect than a best service
In every visit i had, there is nothing to be expected than best service and experience . Very flexible appointments, best coordinations, proffesional and honest crew. I highly recommand it.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Arash, I want to thank you for the positive review, it is appreciated. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services and your experience with our office. Laura
M
4 months ago
Just awesome !!
Something’s made me come back for the last 20 years! Great team, great environment, great service! Georgina and Laura rock!!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Marina, It is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate the long term relationship you have had with Yorkdon Dental. Thank you for the positive feedback, and we will look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
A
4 months ago
Michelle is awesome.
She makes the scaling bearable! Lol. Thx! Allan
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Allan, I am glad Michelle is able to make your dental hygiene care 'bearable'. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura