Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
My recent appointment was quick and pain free. The Dentist and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and organized and efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
Who wants to go to the Dentist ??? But going to Dr.Steven and his team means you are going to friends. From Laura to Michelle to Georgina, everyone is friendly and kind.And now Jamie ! I know that I upset them because I do not go regularly. But they would never show this. Apart from these good people, the cleanliness is better than one can imagine! It is not for selfish reason only, that I hope to be around for some more years to enjoy going to Yorkdon Dental.
G
1 month ago
Exceptional service all round
I have been going to Yorkdon for years. The highest level of service has been provided each and every time.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Mr K, Thank you for the positive review. It certainly has been many years of dental services, we are glad to know that you are pleased with the level of service and care you receive. Laura
A
1 month ago
Always a good time at Yorkdon
I always go in with a smile and leave with a brighter smile ))
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Andrew, Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
A
2 months ago
Nothing should expect than a best service
In every visit i had, there is nothing to be expected than best service and experience . Very flexible appointments, best coordinations, proffesional and honest crew. I highly recommand it.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Arash, I want to thank you for the positive review, it is appreciated. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services and your experience with our office. Laura
M
2 months ago
Just awesome !!
Something’s made me come back for the last 20 years! Great team, great environment, great service! Georgina and Laura rock!!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Marina, It is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate the long term relationship you have had with Yorkdon Dental. Thank you for the positive feedback, and we will look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
A
3 months ago
Michelle is awesome.
She makes the scaling bearable! Lol. Thx! Allan
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Allan, I am glad Michelle is able to make your dental hygiene care 'bearable'. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
A
3 months ago
Excellent facility, great service and very knowledgeable staff
I have been going to Yorkdon Dental for over 5 years now. Love their new facility, equipment and the staff. All staff members are very knowledgeablemand make you feel comfortable. This team is nothing short of excellence. Always on top of my dental health and willing to accommodate with my changing schedule. I would highly recommend Yorkdon Dental.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Adeeb, We are glad you are happy with our new location and appreciate the latest equipment and the knowledge and passion the staff have for dentistry. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. Laura
M
4 months ago
Great service
High quality service. Very professional and state of the art equipment.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Michelle, Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
D
4 months ago
Staff are professional and provide excellent service
A serious amount of intake forms, but staff are friendly, helpful and have allowed enough time in the appointment to complete. I was truly impressed with the up-to-date technology used throughout the examination, which was thorough and explained every step of the way by the dental assistant. There are two reserved parking spaces available, but both were filled and I had to park in the visitors parking, which cost me $15.00. It was explained after I made the expenditure, that this could have been avoided through an internal process.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Donna, I understand that the initial paperwork is lengthy, however, it is necessary to offer you the most complete care. I apologize about the confussion over the parking spaces - I hadn't expected them to be in use otherwise I would I provide further instruction - but never pay to park. It has been a pleasure to treat you and we look forward to your next visit. Laura