Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Great experience... Teriffic new office... all the best!!!
Absolutely nothing to complain about... Great experience as always
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Bill, thank you for your kind words. We are always striving to make it a pleasant experience for our clients. Appreciate the feedback.
L
3 years ago
Great Office!
Same great staff and a fantastic new location!!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Laurie, Thank you for your feedback, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit at our new location. Laura
W
3 years ago
Splendid!
Excellent service as usual! The wonderful staff is always welcoming and my daughter always looks forward to having her teeth cleaned by her hygienist.
L
3 years ago
it's a great team. Always on time and very friendly
L
3 years ago
Excellent care!
Couldn't ask for better care .
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Lisa, Thank you for your lovely comment. We appreciate providing you with the highest quality dental care. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.
L
3 years ago
Great Team
I have been going to this dentist for years. They have been very accommodating of my sensitive teeth and tmj...I know I am a difficult patient because of this...they have always worked with me to provide a positive outcome.
S
3 years ago
Received top quality service, professional, & friendly As always, Soph9ie Reynolds
P
3 years ago
15 years of great service
I found Yorkdon Dental when I moved to Toronto back in 1999 and I have never seen a reason to leave. I appreciate the reminder emails and phone calls I always receive before my appointments. Just this week, I was in for my regular cleaning. As always, my appointment started on time. Lucy is very professional and efficient at the front desk as well as friendly, giving me a warm welcome as I walked in the door. Georgina has been doing my hygiene for many years. She always gives me good suggestions on how to improve my oral health. Even when I haven't been doing so great with my flossing, she is still positive and encouraging. Overall, I am a very satisfied customer.
M
4 years ago
Efficient
My filling was replaced efficiently and quickly.
C
4 years ago
fab job!
The dentist can be scary, but the staff at Yorkdon dental make you feel like part of the family!