Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Received top quality service, professional, & friendly As always, Soph9ie Reynolds
P
3 years ago
15 years of great service
I found Yorkdon Dental when I moved to Toronto back in 1999 and I have never seen a reason to leave. I appreciate the reminder emails and phone calls I always receive before my appointments. Just this week, I was in for my regular cleaning. As always, my appointment started on time. Lucy is very professional and efficient at the front desk as well as friendly, giving me a warm welcome as I walked in the door. Georgina has been doing my hygiene for many years. She always gives me good suggestions on how to improve my oral health. Even when I haven't been doing so great with my flossing, she is still positive and encouraging. Overall, I am a very satisfied customer.
M
3 years ago
Efficient
My filling was replaced efficiently and quickly.
C
3 years ago
fab job!
The dentist can be scary, but the staff at Yorkdon dental make you feel like part of the family!
R
3 years ago
Worth the drive (come from Mississauga)
great staff that always makes us feel comfortable a pleasant experience always
B
4 years ago
I always enjoy my trip to the dentist, and I always leave with great advice to improve my oral hygiene for my next visit.
W
4 years ago
Great visit! When is the next one?!
Excellent service as usual!! Thank You!
L
4 years ago
Great
Had a fantastic appointment. I was overdue for my cleaning, Georgina scaled my teeth thoroughly. I am very happy, my teeth feel so clean. Office is always welcoming, informative and provides great services. Thank you to the entire team at Yorkdon Dental.
W
4 years ago
The service at Yorkdon dental is always superb. The facility is always clean, bright and cozy. The staff are always welcoming, very caring, friendly, and understanding of my needs. I really appreciated the fact that Laura tried to prevent my ride from leaving me behind today due to the driver's impatience. Keep up the great service everyone!
A
4 years ago
The team was professional as always making yu feel comfortable and welcome from the point you walk in the door until the time you leave.