Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Always friendly and efficient. Thanks for adding the new medical services such as blood pressure testing.
S
4 years ago
As always my appointment was enjoyable, I thank the friendly staff and of course my hygienist Georgina who made my visit comfortable and more relaxed for me.
L
4 years ago
I had a regular cleaning today. My hygienist was very good today. Named Michelle. I actually look forward to my next appointment. Very friendly place. Have been coming here for about 10 years.
L
4 years ago
ALWAYS have a great experience.....very professional, friendly and informative!!!
B
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience !
P
4 years ago
I have been going to Yorkdon Dental since I was 24! They have always be kind, caring, understanding, informative, professional, and even patient with my quirks and fears. I moved quite a distance away but I still travel the distance as I wouldn't want any other dental office for myself and my kids. They are wonderful with my kids and were amazing with my son, when he had to have his tooth pulled. very compassionate to his fears. Would recommend Yorkdon Dental to anyway, everyone there is amazing!!!
B
5 years ago
Excellent caring knowledgeable staff, with a genuine care for my well being
A
5 years ago
No pain and a toy for my 9 year old Perfect
L
5 years ago
Thanks ladies - made my second appointment just in time - would have not without your cooperation! You are all the best at what you do! See you soon.
R
5 years ago
Yorkdon Dental has an incredible group of people working there. They are kind, caring, compassionate and friendly. They treat everyone like they are a part of the family and go above and beyond to help our their patients. Not to say that a trip to the dentist is always a pleasant experience and I for one truly dislike the new ultrasonic cleaning tools, but with a staff that truly cares about their patients well being, helps to ease the discomfort. Keep up the great job Dr Steve and Staff!