Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
Excellent!! I cannot thank dr. Nitsopoulos enough - he and his staff were sensitive to my fears and concerns, and addressed them honestly. They did everything possible to make my root canal a comfortable an experience as possible. Much, much appreciated.
F
4 years ago
Excellent!! I cannot thank dr. Nitsopoulos enough - he and his staff were sensitive to my fears and concerns, and addressed them honestly. They did everything possible to make my root canal a comfortable an experience as possible. Much, much appreciated.
N
4 years ago
Dr. Steve and all of the staff are very friendly. They go to great lengths to explain everything and make sure your visit is relaxing. I've been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
4 years ago
good, honest,concise service. It's worth the long drive
V
4 years ago
Best dental office! Great doctor and all stuff.
J
4 years ago
As always, I received a very thorough cleaning among other procedures and my appointment started right on time.
I
4 years ago
As always, my reception at the dental office and the work being done with my teeth is always excellent, everyone is very friendly - like I am coming home to be with family! Great atmosphere!
A
4 years ago
A real tough situation with my neck in a collar from herniated disc...then a piece of tooth comes out...even with my restrictions the dentist was able to do a filling. A great office to work with. Have been with them for years
S
4 years ago
This office is amazing. Everyone is very friendly and they truly care about you and your dental concerns.
S
4 years ago
I had a cleaning done, Friendly, efficient environment, I would recommend it to my friends or family. Excellent job.