Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
A real tough situation with my neck in a collar from herniated disc...then a piece of tooth comes out...even with my restrictions the dentist was able to do a filling. A great office to work with. Have been with them for years
S
4 years ago
This office is amazing. Everyone is very friendly and they truly care about you and your dental concerns.
S
4 years ago
I had a cleaning done, Friendly, efficient environment, I would recommend it to my friends or family. Excellent job.
L
4 years ago
Efficient, friendly and informative staff. I enjoy my visits and would recommend Yorkdon Dental.
A
4 years ago
The treatment given to me was pain-free and excellent. The personnel treated me courteously.
M
4 years ago
Georgina is wonderful!!!!
M
4 years ago
I have just completed the series of Laser Bacteria Reduction Treatments today. My gums look like they did when I was 16 years old (and I am 65). Wow! Now if they could just do that for my face ... ! I highly recommend this gum treatment whenever you need it. The treatment is comfortable and the results speak for themselves.
L
5 years ago
I had a regular cleaning today. My hygienist was very good today. Named Michelle. I actually look forward to my next appointment. Very friendly place. Have been coming here for about 10 years.
R
5 years ago
Always friendly and efficient. Thanks for adding the new medical services such as blood pressure testing.
S
5 years ago
As always my appointment was enjoyable, I thank the friendly staff and of course my hygienist Georgina who made my visit comfortable and more relaxed for me.