Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
I had a cleaning done, Friendly, efficient environment, I would recommend it to my friends or family. Excellent job.
A
5 years ago
The treatment given to me was pain-free and excellent. The personnel treated me courteously.
M
5 years ago
Georgina is wonderful!!!!
M
5 years ago
I have just completed the series of Laser Bacteria Reduction Treatments today. My gums look like they did when I was 16 years old (and I am 65). Wow! Now if they could just do that for my face ... ! I highly recommend this gum treatment whenever you need it. The treatment is comfortable and the results speak for themselves.
S
5 years ago
As always my appointment was enjoyable, I thank the friendly staff and of course my hygienist Georgina who made my visit comfortable and more relaxed for me.
R
5 years ago
Always friendly and efficient. Thanks for adding the new medical services such as blood pressure testing.
L
5 years ago
I had a regular cleaning today. My hygienist was very good today. Named Michelle. I actually look forward to my next appointment. Very friendly place. Have been coming here for about 10 years.
L
5 years ago
ALWAYS have a great experience.....very professional, friendly and informative!!!
B
5 years ago
Always a pleasant experience !
P
5 years ago
I have been going to Yorkdon Dental since I was 24! They have always be kind, caring, understanding, informative, professional, and even patient with my quirks and fears. I moved quite a distance away but I still travel the distance as I wouldn't want any other dental office for myself and my kids. They are wonderful with my kids and were amazing with my son, when he had to have his tooth pulled. very compassionate to his fears. Would recommend Yorkdon Dental to anyway, everyone there is amazing!!!