Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Thanks ladies - made my second appointment just in time - would have not without your cooperation! You are all the best at what you do! See you soon.
R
5 years ago
Yorkdon Dental has an incredible group of people working there. They are kind, caring, compassionate and friendly. They treat everyone like they are a part of the family and go above and beyond to help our their patients. Not to say that a trip to the dentist is always a pleasant experience and I for one truly dislike the new ultrasonic cleaning tools, but with a staff that truly cares about their patients well being, helps to ease the discomfort. Keep up the great job Dr Steve and Staff!
M
5 years ago
Yorkdon Dental has always provided me with expert, professional care and courteous service. I almost look forward to coming to the dentist!
A
5 years ago
I have always found the staff at Yorkdon Dental to be courteous, professional and accommodating. The premises are lovely, obviously geared to the comfort of those who enter therein. It is a pleasant wholesome atmosphere and I am happy to be a client.
A
6 years ago
They take the time to explain everything. Personable and friendly. Amazing customer service; better than any other B2C that I've ever encountered. Highly recommended!
A
6 years ago
My apointment was early, and the girls are always so friendly and nice. My hygenist is always gentle and very good. Because my insurance would not pay for one of my exams (cancer oral screening?)I was not charged. That meant a lot to me, no a lot of places would do this. Excellent staff and service.
H
6 years ago
My children visited the dentist for the first time and it was truly a wonderful experience. The staff made them feel comfortable and welcomed so their cleanings and check up went smoothly. A big thank you to all!
T
6 years ago
This is a great dental office. The staff is attentive, they see you on time, they explain what they are doing and why, my teeth are sparkling clean and they are very professional. I would highly recommmend Yorkdon dental.
B
6 years ago
Very friendly staff, good advise and great dental care. Two thumbs up !
A
6 years ago
Extremely pleasant, helpful, patient staff who demonstrate a personal care for the individual client.