Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 year ago
Excellent
I have never walked into a dental office and received so much professionalism and courtesy. From reception,to assistants to doctor.......Very impressed. The whole office is high tech,clean and very courteous. What impressed me the most,is Doctor Nitsopoulos as well as Laura,who had such a high degree of knowledge,quick answers, and advice for my dental issues.... I highly recommend this Dental office.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Zoi, We are so happy that you were impressed with office, staff and information regarding your dental care needs. We hope to have a continued relationship to treat your dental concerns. Looking forward to seeing you again, Laura
R
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
I've had a lot of dentists over the years but none comes even close to the professionals at Yorkdon. They make every visit easy, fast and painless. Who thought I would ever look forward to going to the dentist?
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Russel, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad you look forward to your dental care visits. Thank you again, Laura
V
1 year ago
Great service
Amazing personal, friendly and very professional.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Vera, Thank you so much, it is a pleasure to treat you and your family. Laura
C
1 year ago
Highly professional and excellent customer service
I love everything about Yorkdon Dental. The staff is always so welcoming. Special note for Laura for being so amazingly available and willing to accomodate my schedule for my appointments.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Carole, We are so glad that you love Yorkdon Dental and our staff. It is a pleasure to care for your dental needs and I am always happy to help. Laura
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Top notch customer service provided, and wonderful overall experience. I am very pleased with repair done to my tooth.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Anthony, We are glad you were pleased with your care and treatment. We hope to see you again for future dental care needs. Thank you for your positive review, Laura
B
2 years ago
Always Great Dental Experience
Everything about Yorkdon dental is first rate. Laura always greets you with a smile and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Michelle, always prompt and congenial, does an amazing job of making sure my teeth are in top form for another four months. Dr. Steve is the best at remedying anything that has been caused by my negligence. I highly recommend all of the personnel at Yorkdon Dental, if you are looking for a superlative dental experience.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Bill, Thank you so much for providing this very positive review. You have been a client for a long time and we are glad you are pleased with your care here at Yorkdon Dental and the staff. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit, Laura
W
2 years ago
Good service, excellent work
Very pleased with the speed and result of fixing a broken molar.
J
2 years ago
Very quick, professional and friendly service
I felt the doctor was doing a thorough search to find the cause of the problem. He was prompt to attack the problem at once and has schedule a follow up appointment.
R
2 years ago
Exceptional service
I am always impressed with how efficient and painless they make every procedure. Just fantastic work every time!
A
2 years ago
A welcoming first visit
Thank you to Dr. Nitsopoulos and all the staff at Yorkdon for a welcoming first visit. I had a number of concerns about dental issues that I felt had not been addressed, by a former dentist. I was particularly comforted by the thoroughness of my exam and the Doctor's idea of developing a treatment plan. I felt so much better about my dental situation after my visit, feeling that I was in good hands.