Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Another pleasant experience!!!
Dr Steve and his staff provide a very professional and caring environment. Our long term relationship continues to grow. Thank you guys!!!!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Bill, It is always a pleasure to treat yourself and your family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
A
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent service. Love the new location too.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Amy, Thank you for this positive review, we love the new location also. Laura
S
8 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Always leave feeling better. Never feel rushed and excellent advice is given for next steps.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Sigrid, We are pleased that you appreciate the care, time and explanation. Thank you for taking the time to give this positive review. Laura
A
8 months ago
professional and amicable envyromment. great quality of services offered. Time schedule well maintain and mindfullness observed in the dental office. modern and beatiful office and dental equipment
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Arsenio, Thank you for this positive review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Keep smiling, Laura
A
8 months ago
professional and amicable envyromment. great quality of services offered. Time schedule well maintain and mindfullness observed in the dental office. modern and beatiful office and dental equipment
A
8 months ago
professional and amicable envyromment. great quality of services offered. Time schedule well maintain and mindfullness observed in the dental office. modern and beatiful office and dental equipment
A
8 months ago
professional and amicable envyromment. great quality of services offered. Time schedule well maintain and mindfullness observed in the dental office. modern and beatiful office and dental equipment
R
9 months ago
Great customer service
Excellent customer service from all the team members.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Thank you Rostand for your positive feedback. Laura
V
9 months ago
Informative, clean and friendly!
This is my first visit at this office and my first impression was WOW! YorkDon was clean from the second you walk in. The front staff was friendly and very informative. When I did get to see the Doctor, he was gentle with my gums, educated and very funny. I was impressed with the up-to-date equipment and his assistant was a perfect reflection of him. I am looking forward to continuing my treatments at this location.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Vikki, I am glad that you were so pleased with the cleanliness, enviroment and the staff. We look forward to a long term relationship with yourself and your family. Laura
A
10 months ago
Excellent work, very professional, good environment and natural light being on the corner of the ground floor.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Alex, Thank you for your positive feedback. We also love the 'new' location. Laura