Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
professional and amicable envyromment. great quality of services offered. Time schedule well maintain and mindfullness observed in the dental office. modern and beatiful office and dental equipment
R
7 months ago
Great customer service
Excellent customer service from all the team members.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Thank you Rostand for your positive feedback. Laura
V
7 months ago
Informative, clean and friendly!
This is my first visit at this office and my first impression was WOW! YorkDon was clean from the second you walk in. The front staff was friendly and very informative. When I did get to see the Doctor, he was gentle with my gums, educated and very funny. I was impressed with the up-to-date equipment and his assistant was a perfect reflection of him. I am looking forward to continuing my treatments at this location.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Vikki, I am glad that you were so pleased with the cleanliness, enviroment and the staff. We look forward to a long term relationship with yourself and your family. Laura
A
8 months ago
Excellent work, very professional, good environment and natural light being on the corner of the ground floor.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Alex, Thank you for your positive feedback. We also love the 'new' location. Laura
J
8 months ago
Very Professional And Great Staff
Wanna say I've to many dentists in the past and this one right here is one of the best by far! 5stars!!! Thanks for taking me in as a patient. Today's appointment went very well its a great environment great hospitality and a great team see you guys on my next appointment ✌
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Jordan, We are very happy to have you join our dental office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and providing you with great dental care. Thank you for your very positive review. Laura
J
8 months ago
Very Professional And Great Staff
Wanna say I've to many dentists in the past and this one right here is one of the best by far! 5stars!!! Thanks for taking me in as a patient. Today's appointment went very well its a great environment great hospitality and a great team see you guys on my next appointment ✌
A
8 months ago
Perfect as usual
Had a great time.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Andrew, Thank you so much for your positive response. Not many people would say they had a 'great time" at a dental visit, but I am glad you did. Look forward to seeing you again, Laura
E
8 months ago
Hassle free service and with the highest level of satisfaction!
I know everytime I have a dental emergency this is the place to go. Laura, their receptionist will always reply in a timely manner and will go out of her way to help. They also offer a financial program to help individuals that may not have insurance or not enough to cover the all the costs, which is an amazing financial relief. Dr. Steven, is always upbeat and greets you a smile! I have never had a dentist perform proceeds with such light hands. He always makes sure that I'm fully numb before starting and even during the procedure that I'm not experiencing and discomfort.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Ea, We are happy to know that your visits in our office are positive experiences both at the front desk and with Dr. Steve. We want you to be comfortable financially and during your appointment time. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Laura
M
8 months ago
Quality service and lovely staff!
Again the best dental scaling I've ever had.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Michelle, Thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad you are pleased with your dental cleaning visit. Laura
U
10 months ago
Great experience!
My sister and her family started going to Dr Steve many years ago and has been extremely happy with their services ever since. I went there today for my first visit and I am very satisfied with their professionalism, expertise and friendliness! The office is warm and welcoming and I look forward to my next visit! Very happy with my first appointment!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Ulrika, We are very pleased to know that you had a positive experience at your first visit to our dental office. I hope we will have a continued relationship providing you quality dental care. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you for your positive review, Laura