Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Delighted as always
Very professional establishment. Our family has been seeing Dr Steve and his staff for over 20 years now.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Bill, We are so happy to have a long term relationship treating you and your family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
C
9 months ago
Best Dental office in the GTA
all the staff at YD dental is 100% AMAZING! Each and every one of them go above and beyond. I have never been to a dental office who truly cares about their patients! Thanks YD!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Cassie, You are very welcome, we are so pleased to be able to help you with your dental needs. We look forward to a continued relationship providing your dental care. We appreciate your kind words, referrals and positive feedback. Thank you, Laura
J
9 months ago
Pain after filling
I was impressed with the speed of which I was taken care of. I walked in complaining of pain after a filling, and they squeezed me in, and i was able to see the dentist right away. Amazing.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Julio, I am glad we were able to accommodate you, and I hope now your tooth is feeling better. Laura
H
9 months ago
Qualitu Service with a big smile
In the interest of full disclosure I categorically hate going to the dentist for anything .......BUT ....Dr. Steve and the staff have been helping me deal with the loss of a couple of my teeth over the last 8 years......always aware of particulars of my situation and forever looking to the best way to achieve the requested results with a minimum of fuss....there is absolutely no stress involved and I can't tell you what a great relief that is.... I recommend Dr. Steve and the folks at Yorkdon - get to know Laura the receptionist - she is the key to everything - to anyone who has dental needs (and who doesn't?)
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Harold, Not many clients enjoy seeing the dentist, but I am glad you are comfortable with the care we have provided you over the years. Thank you so much for your kind words. We will look forward to seeing you again when the need arises. Laura
N
9 months ago
Great experience
I was happy to find my anxieties about going to the dentist were lifted after my experience at YorkDon Dental, thanks and see you soon!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
N, I am glad you are feeling more comfortable about having dental care. We look forward to seeing you soon and providing a positive dental experience. Thank you, Laura
A
10 months ago
Excellent patient care
All of the staff were extremely patient, took the time to address any of my previous past and current concerns and to describe in detail what is involved surrounding each procedure. Overall, they are excellent at what they do.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Adina, I am happy that your concerns were addressed and thank you for the positive feedback. We will look forward to see you soon. Laura
A
10 months ago
GREAT OFFICE!!
Very professional dentist and hygienists. They are very well trained and qualified staff and always run on time, and very friendly ,was welcomed immediately, I would recommend Dr. Steve & his team to all my friends and family! Awesome place!!!!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Angela, Thank you for your positive feedback. Any referrals are always appreciated.
M
10 months ago
The Best
Steve is the best in the biz
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Thank you so much Max. We are always happy to see you. Laura
J
10 months ago
Great
Great staff, great office, always see some NHL players in here when I get my teeth cleaned. Cool atmosphere.
J
10 months ago
Amazing
Had an amazing experience here. Great staff and excellent dentist.