Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Great service both professional and friendly
I am a regular patient and came in for an emergency. I got the appointment the same day I called. I had broken a back tooth and Steve and Angie were amazing. I had a very jagged tooth and scrapes on the back of my tongue. They repaired the tooth and lasered my tongue to help the healing process. It feels great only an hour after leaving the office. Laura the Office Manager is terrific. She handles all my dealing with my health care provider so all I do is sit back and enjoy being able to eat again.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Shelley, We are happy that you are able to eat and be pain free. We appreciate your long time commitment to our office and I was happy to accommodate you when you required care quickly. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Laura
K
7 months ago
The staff is friendly and extremely professional. Dr Steve and Angie were both great.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Kingsley, Thank you for taking the time to give this positive review. I am happy to see you are happy with Dr Steve and the staff at Yorkdon Dental. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
V
8 months ago
Best dental office in town.
Everyone working at this office very professional. Office has the latest technologies and equipment, super clean and very welcoming. They are making your visits to dental office easy and fun.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Thank you Vera for your positive feedback. We are glad you feel welcome and comfortable at your dental visits. It is always a pleasure to see you. Laura
D
8 months ago
I have been receiving care from Yorkdon Dental for over 20 yrs. Professional, quality service with wonderful friendly staff- Thank-you for keeping me smiling:)
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Dr. Paul, We are happy to have had you as a client for 20+ years. We are so glad that you are pleased with your care and the staff at Yorkdon Dental. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
8 months ago
The best experience I've had
I've never visited any dentist since past 10 years due to my bad experience I've had and I had no issue but I took a risk and visited yorkdon dental to get my teeth checked and clean, the whole team from receptionist ( Laura ) to others they change my whole view about dentist. I love their service and am going to continue my regular check ups. Very honest and very well organized, highly knowledgable about treatments and dont do extra jobs for money. I highly recommand 👍
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Arash, We are all happy to have you as a new client to our dental practice. I am glad you are feeling better about visiting the dentist and finding it to be a positive experience. We hope to treat you for many years to come. Thank you, Laura
G
9 months ago
Exceptional service all round
Friendly, quick, and professional from start to finish.....2 fillings, no freezing required!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Gary, I am glad you had a positive experience at your recent dental visit. Thank you for your positive feedback. Laura
L
9 months ago
Always great care.
Dr. Steve and Angie were both great. I had a very challenging, difficult to access cavity but they did a great job. Would highly recommend this office it's very modern, clean and great staff.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Laurie, We are glad you are happy with your care and our new location. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
J
10 months ago
Amazing service!
The staff is friendly and extremely professional. If you've never been in to have your teeth cleaned by Georgina I highly recommend you do, she's the best there is!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Jordan, Thank you so much for your high praise. I am so glad you are happy with your dental hygiene care with Georgina. You're right she truly is one of the best, she offers years of experience, knowledge and she cares about her clients. Laura
B
10 months ago
And I wud like thank staff to there nice and respectful and understandable and friendly thanks to you all
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Brandice, You are very welcome. I am glad that you are happy with our dental care. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. Laura
F
10 months ago
Great Services
Thanks for everything great work and service
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Fab, You are very welcome! We appreciate your long time relationship with our dental office. Thank you, Laura