Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Fantastic staff and office
I was in for my regular dental hygiene treatment. Georgina is so thorough and knowledgable. I even had some pain free laser therapy to help my bleeding gums. Such a clean office and friendly staff.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Laura, I am glad you had a great dental visit with Georgina. We have had many clients benefit from the Laser Bacterial Reduction therapy. We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for the great feedback, Laura
W
9 months ago
Quick and professional for emergency.
A refreshing straightforward resolution of a broken tooth. Minimal inconvenience and got me back to work in less time than I'd ever expected. Many thanks!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
William, You are very welcome. I am glad we were able to address your dental issue quickly and get you back to your work day. We are always here should you require our services. Thank you, Laura
R
9 months ago
Professional and family friendly
All the staff are very friendly and accommodating specially to my son who's very uncomfortable at dental visits. They focus on prevention and overall health (not just the mouth). I had the most thorough cleaning by Georgina and had no issues/pain afterwards. Keeping my own teeth forever is a possible goal under their care!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Rica, We are happy to provide positive, preventive dental care to you and your family. Georgina really is a terrific hygienist with prevention and your overall health and your best interests in mind. We look forward to seeing you at your next visits and thank you for the great feedback. Laura
S
9 months ago
Great service both professional and friendly
I am a regular patient and came in for an emergency. I got the appointment the same day I called. I had broken a back tooth and Steve and Angie were amazing. I had a very jagged tooth and scrapes on the back of my tongue. They repaired the tooth and lasered my tongue to help the healing process. It feels great only an hour after leaving the office. Laura the Office Manager is terrific. She handles all my dealing with my health care provider so all I do is sit back and enjoy being able to eat again.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Shelley, We are happy that you are able to eat and be pain free. We appreciate your long time commitment to our office and I was happy to accommodate you when you required care quickly. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Laura
K
9 months ago
The staff is friendly and extremely professional. Dr Steve and Angie were both great.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Kingsley, Thank you for taking the time to give this positive review. I am happy to see you are happy with Dr Steve and the staff at Yorkdon Dental. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
V
10 months ago
Best dental office in town.
Everyone working at this office very professional. Office has the latest technologies and equipment, super clean and very welcoming. They are making your visits to dental office easy and fun.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Thank you Vera for your positive feedback. We are glad you feel welcome and comfortable at your dental visits. It is always a pleasure to see you. Laura
D
10 months ago
I have been receiving care from Yorkdon Dental for over 20 yrs. Professional, quality service with wonderful friendly staff- Thank-you for keeping me smiling:)
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Dr. Paul, We are happy to have had you as a client for 20+ years. We are so glad that you are pleased with your care and the staff at Yorkdon Dental. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
10 months ago
The best experience I've had
I've never visited any dentist since past 10 years due to my bad experience I've had and I had no issue but I took a risk and visited yorkdon dental to get my teeth checked and clean, the whole team from receptionist ( Laura ) to others they change my whole view about dentist. I love their service and am going to continue my regular check ups. Very honest and very well organized, highly knowledgable about treatments and dont do extra jobs for money. I highly recommand 👍
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Arash, We are all happy to have you as a new client to our dental practice. I am glad you are feeling better about visiting the dentist and finding it to be a positive experience. We hope to treat you for many years to come. Thank you, Laura
G
10 months ago
Exceptional service all round
Friendly, quick, and professional from start to finish.....2 fillings, no freezing required!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Gary, I am glad you had a positive experience at your recent dental visit. Thank you for your positive feedback. Laura
L
11 months ago
Always great care.
Dr. Steve and Angie were both great. I had a very challenging, difficult to access cavity but they did a great job. Would highly recommend this office it's very modern, clean and great staff.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Laurie, We are glad you are happy with your care and our new location. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura