Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Laura is always patient, professional and highly efficient. Thank you for the great and friendly care from everyone on the team.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Janine, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always happy to see you and take care of your dental care. Laura
L
10 months ago
Quality of care is amazing!
I learn something new at every dental hygiene visit. The hygienists are great at helping me understand my oral health and what I can do to improve it. They have the latest equipment to offer the best treatment options to me. Fantastic office for myself and my family.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
I am glad to hear that your are happy with your visit with the hygienists and the services they offer. We look forward to your future visits for yourself and your family. Laura
J
10 months ago
Great dental hygiene visit.
It has been a while since I had a dental cleaning. Georgina explained all of the treatment she was going to do for me and addressed my concerns. All the staff are very friendly and informative.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Georgina is an amazing dental hygienist. I am glad you had your concerns addressed and had a positive dental hygiene visit. Thank you, Laura
J
10 months ago
Very profession, friendly, and clean/modern office
I recently had to have some dental treatment done, the appointment went great. Now my teeth look and feel much better. Thank you to Dr Steve, Angie and Laura
A
10 months ago
Staff are very friendly and maintain professionalism
During my last visit for a cleaning, the hygienist was not only very thorough, but she took the time and care to explain everything she was doing and the reason behind it. She addressed any concerns I had and was mindful of my previous experiences. Overall, I found the staff to be very client-oriented. Great job YorkDon!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Adina, I am glad to see that your concerns were addressed and we hope to provide you with a positive dental experience going forward. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for the positive feedback. Laura
L
11 months ago
Fantastic staff and office
I was in for my regular dental hygiene treatment. Georgina is so thorough and knowledgable. I even had some pain free laser therapy to help my bleeding gums. Such a clean office and friendly staff.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Laura, I am glad you had a great dental visit with Georgina. We have had many clients benefit from the Laser Bacterial Reduction therapy. We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for the great feedback, Laura
W
11 months ago
Quick and professional for emergency.
A refreshing straightforward resolution of a broken tooth. Minimal inconvenience and got me back to work in less time than I'd ever expected. Many thanks!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
William, You are very welcome. I am glad we were able to address your dental issue quickly and get you back to your work day. We are always here should you require our services. Thank you, Laura
R
11 months ago
Professional and family friendly
All the staff are very friendly and accommodating specially to my son who's very uncomfortable at dental visits. They focus on prevention and overall health (not just the mouth). I had the most thorough cleaning by Georgina and had no issues/pain afterwards. Keeping my own teeth forever is a possible goal under their care!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Rica, We are happy to provide positive, preventive dental care to you and your family. Georgina really is a terrific hygienist with prevention and your overall health and your best interests in mind. We look forward to seeing you at your next visits and thank you for the great feedback. Laura
S
11 months ago
Great service both professional and friendly
I am a regular patient and came in for an emergency. I got the appointment the same day I called. I had broken a back tooth and Steve and Angie were amazing. I had a very jagged tooth and scrapes on the back of my tongue. They repaired the tooth and lasered my tongue to help the healing process. It feels great only an hour after leaving the office. Laura the Office Manager is terrific. She handles all my dealing with my health care provider so all I do is sit back and enjoy being able to eat again.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Shelley, We are happy that you are able to eat and be pain free. We appreciate your long time commitment to our office and I was happy to accommodate you when you required care quickly. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Laura
K
11 months ago
The staff is friendly and extremely professional. Dr Steve and Angie were both great.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Kingsley, Thank you for taking the time to give this positive review. I am happy to see you are happy with Dr Steve and the staff at Yorkdon Dental. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura