Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Thank you Inna for your positive review, we are glad to see you are happy with your care. We appreciate referrals of friends, co-workers and family members.
B
10 months ago
He is the best and kindness and gentle I will never change my dentist again
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Brandice, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad you are happy with your dental care with Dr Steve. Thank you, Laura
N
11 months ago
High quality service, professional staff and friendly environment
Today my husband and I had our cleaning, both are so pleased with the work they did. Each time not only they are doing their job very well, but also they educate us which is so helpful and shows how much they do care about their patients. We can't wait for our next visit.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Nikki and Cyrus, We are glad you are happy with our care. Our providers do go above and beyond for their clients to share their wealth of information and educate clients so they can have great oral health. Not many people look forward to a dental visit, I am glad to see you both do. Greatly appreciated, Laura
R
11 months ago
Both professional and friendly
Almost a pleasure to go to the dentist. I am very impressed by the constant desire to keep updated with leading edge equipment and general health applicaitons.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Richard, It is always a pleasure to see and treat you. We do stay current with equipment and techniques that will be a benefit to our clients dental and overall health. Thank you, Laura
J
11 months ago
A happy experience
Great experience starts with a very accommodating receptionist, a very friendly atmosphere, and child-friendly dentist and hygienist. I did not make a mistake in deciding to take my daughter there. At first I was sceptical because they dont specialize on kids but when I saw how they deal with my daughter I was amazed. Good Job guys... keep up!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Jenna, I am so glad your first visit with our office was such a positive one for yourself and your lovely daughter. We look forward to seeing you both again. Thank you for your positive feedback, Laura
J
1 year ago
Friendly and Proffesional Service
Who likes going to the dentist. I don't. But the staff at Yorkdon Dental make a visit to the dentist just a a little more enjoyable. This in turn makes me have appointments more frequently resulting in less work having to be done. I can without reservation recommend Yorkdon Dental.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
John, Thank you for your wonderful review. You hide the fact that you don't like to be at the dentist very well, I would never have guessed it. You have been a pleasure to have as a patient for many years and we appreciate your positive feedback. Laura
C
1 year ago
Service with a smile
Michelle, my hygienist, is fantastic. Great at what she does & is extremely friendly while she does it. Laura at reception is super helpful! Dr. Steve was, as always, a pleasure!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Chantel, I am glad you are happy with Michelle and the care she provides. Please know I am always here if you have any questions or concerns. We are happy to have you as a part of our dental family. Laura
C
1 year ago
Service with a smile
Michelle, my hygienist, is fantastic. Great at what she does & is extremely friendly while she does it. Laura at reception is super helpful! Dr. Steve was, as always, a pleasure!
A
1 year ago
Perfect as always.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Thank you Tony! You are a terrific client! Laura
L
1 year ago
Wonderful staff, state of the art office
A wonderful visit, Dr Steve and Angie were terrific with my son. State of the art equipment, relaxing/calming atmosphere.