Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Great experience
I was happy to find my anxieties about going to the dentist were lifted after my experience at YorkDon Dental, thanks and see you soon!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
N, I am glad you are feeling more comfortable about having dental care. We look forward to seeing you soon and providing a positive dental experience. Thank you, Laura
A
12 months ago
Excellent patient care
All of the staff were extremely patient, took the time to address any of my previous past and current concerns and to describe in detail what is involved surrounding each procedure. Overall, they are excellent at what they do.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Adina, I am happy that your concerns were addressed and thank you for the positive feedback. We will look forward to see you soon. Laura
A
1 year ago
GREAT OFFICE!!
Very professional dentist and hygienists. They are very well trained and qualified staff and always run on time, and very friendly ,was welcomed immediately, I would recommend Dr. Steve & his team to all my friends and family! Awesome place!!!!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Angela, Thank you for your positive feedback. Any referrals are always appreciated.
M
1 year ago
The Best
Steve is the best in the biz
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Thank you so much Max. We are always happy to see you. Laura
J
1 year ago
Great
Great staff, great office, always see some NHL players in here when I get my teeth cleaned. Cool atmosphere.
J
1 year ago
Amazing
Had an amazing experience here. Great staff and excellent dentist.
J
1 year ago
Laura is always patient, professional and highly efficient. Thank you for the great and friendly care from everyone on the team.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Janine, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always happy to see you and take care of your dental care. Laura
L
1 year ago
Quality of care is amazing!
I learn something new at every dental hygiene visit. The hygienists are great at helping me understand my oral health and what I can do to improve it. They have the latest equipment to offer the best treatment options to me. Fantastic office for myself and my family.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
I am glad to hear that your are happy with your visit with the hygienists and the services they offer. We look forward to your future visits for yourself and your family. Laura
J
1 year ago
Great dental hygiene visit.
It has been a while since I had a dental cleaning. Georgina explained all of the treatment she was going to do for me and addressed my concerns. All the staff are very friendly and informative.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Georgina is an amazing dental hygienist. I am glad you had your concerns addressed and had a positive dental hygiene visit. Thank you, Laura
J
1 year ago
Very profession, friendly, and clean/modern office
I recently had to have some dental treatment done, the appointment went great. Now my teeth look and feel much better. Thank you to Dr Steve, Angie and Laura