Yorkdon Dental

Dentist

1500 Don Mills Rd

#106

Toronto, ON M3B 1Y5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 year ago
Like always, Yorkdon Dental is very professional, always friendly and helpful! Makes one feel as if you know them forever!. I definitely would recommend Yorkdon Dental to my friends.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Ingrid, Thank you so much for your recommendation and feedback. We are glad you have a positive experience at your dental visits. Laura
Y
1 year ago
always the best service
Always the most professional, friendly and enjoyable experience! Also very much in the know with current medical information and they have the most modern technology from their waiting room right through to the dental tools they use.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Yvonne, It is always a pleasure to see you and provide your dental care. I am glad you have a positive experience and appreciate the knowledge of our clinicians and modern equipment. You have been a long time client of our clinic and have seen our continuous investment in our technology to benefit our clients. We appreciate your positive feedback. Laura
A
1 year ago
Just I can say great!!!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Ali, Thank you so much! We look forward to providing you and your family quality dental care. Laura
A
1 year ago
Excellent service
The staff and the hygienist are great and they provide excellent service.
R
1 year ago
Outstanding Service and Professionalism
I have had quite a few dentists over the years, and haven't always had the best experiences. But the team at Yorkton Dental is in a class all their own. They are extremely caring and professional and have made evey experience painless and enjoyable. I never thought I would use the word enjoyable (or painless for that matter) to describe my experience with any dentist but with Yorkdon its true. I just had a crown done and the procedure was absolutely flawless - no pain, no discomfort. Just perfection. Thank you to everyone at Yorkdon!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Russel, I am glad we have been able to help you feel more comfortable and positive about your dental visits. We are happy to continue to provide you with quality dental care. Thank you for your kind words, Laura
B
1 year ago
Delighted as always
Very professional establishment. Our family has been seeing Dr Steve and his staff for over 20 years now.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Bill, We are so happy to have a long term relationship treating you and your family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Laura
C
1 year ago
Best Dental office in the GTA
all the staff at YD dental is 100% AMAZING! Each and every one of them go above and beyond. I have never been to a dental office who truly cares about their patients! Thanks YD!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Cassie, You are very welcome, we are so pleased to be able to help you with your dental needs. We look forward to a continued relationship providing your dental care. We appreciate your kind words, referrals and positive feedback. Thank you, Laura
J
1 year ago
Pain after filling
I was impressed with the speed of which I was taken care of. I walked in complaining of pain after a filling, and they squeezed me in, and i was able to see the dentist right away. Amazing.
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Julio, I am glad we were able to accommodate you, and I hope now your tooth is feeling better. Laura
H
1 year ago
Qualitu Service with a big smile
In the interest of full disclosure I categorically hate going to the dentist for anything .......BUT ....Dr. Steve and the staff have been helping me deal with the loss of a couple of my teeth over the last 8 years......always aware of particulars of my situation and forever looking to the best way to achieve the requested results with a minimum of fuss....there is absolutely no stress involved and I can't tell you what a great relief that is.... I recommend Dr. Steve and the folks at Yorkdon - get to know Laura the receptionist - she is the key to everything - to anyone who has dental needs (and who doesn't?)
Response from Yorkdon Dental
Harold, Not many clients enjoy seeing the dentist, but I am glad you are comfortable with the care we have provided you over the years. Thank you so much for your kind words. We will look forward to seeing you again when the need arises. Laura
N
1 year ago
Great experience
I was happy to find my anxieties about going to the dentist were lifted after my experience at YorkDon Dental, thanks and see you soon!
Response from Yorkdon Dental
N, I am glad you are feeling more comfortable about having dental care. We look forward to seeing you soon and providing a positive dental experience. Thank you, Laura