Embrace Yorkshire Dentistry

Dentist

2220 Yorkshire Dr.

Brookings, SD 57006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

embracefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional & Informative
Was very satisfied with my services & diagnosis! Informed me what needed to be done & a plan to accomplish was made within my financial budget.
L
3 months ago
Love that when I walk in, I'm recognized right away. They even knew who else in my household goes there for dental care, without any prompting. Everyone was very professional, but still friendly and had made an effort to connect in some way. I don't usually like going to the dentist... My jaw is always sore when I leave. But, having nice people there makes it not half bad.
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff and always a great experience.
K
4 months ago
Good Professional Service
I was greeted by name when I came in. I was early so I was taken to ;hygienist's area and seated more comfortably. I preferred to wait until the spring visit for X-rays and was allowed to do that without a lot of pressure. The new dentist came in when the hygienist was finished. She greeted my warmly, checked my teeth, and conversed briefly. I have computer experience and found this website hard to use. This was my third try.
K
4 months ago
Good Professional Service
I was greeted by name when I came in. I was early so I was taken to ;hygienist's area and seated more comfortably. I preferred to wait until the spring visit for X-rays and was allowed to do that without a lot of pressure. The new dentist came in when the hygienist was finished. She greeted my warmly, checked my teeth, and conversed briefly. I have computer experience and found this website hard to use. This was my third try.
C
5 months ago
Professional and explained every option I had thoroughly. I appreciated the care taken! Thanks!
S
5 months ago
Fine
Dentist was very good explaining my options for my bad tooth.
S
6 months ago
Highly thorough!
I loved my appointment! I felt completely comfortable and they explained things thoroughly. Highly recommend Embrace dentistry!
M
7 months ago
Dr Van Dyke was very nice and explained everything very well. I felt like she understood what I wanted and had my best interest at hand. She was very sincere. All around just a very geniune person.
J
7 months ago
qualified, experienced, professional,friendly, focused on my customer experience
Totally satisfied with my visit. Dr. Van Dyke made me feel very confident in staying on as a customer.