Yorkshire Dental

Dentist

2220 Yorkshire Dr.

Brookings, SD 57006

Open Today By Appointment

yorkshiredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Highly thorough!
I loved my appointment! I felt completely comfortable and they explained things thoroughly. Highly recommend Embrace dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Van Dyke was very nice and explained everything very well. I felt like she understood what I wanted and had my best interest at hand. She was very sincere. All around just a very geniune person.
J
4 weeks ago
qualified, experienced, professional,friendly, focused on my customer experience
Totally satisfied with my visit. Dr. Van Dyke made me feel very confident in staying on as a customer.
K
1 month ago
Crown
Great job ladies. Still numb but it's okay...glad you made it easy for me.
T
1 month ago
The staff at Yorshire Dental is always so friendly! They make going to the dentist enjoyable!
D
2 months ago
Incredible patient care! Highly recommend! Every staff person from Administrative (Kelly) to Professional are experts in their craft. Detailed explanations and financial costs provided in advance of procedures. Due to the attention given to patients on site, may receive a voice recording. Don't despair, my call was returned timely on the same day.
P
2 months ago
Very thorough & prompt
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful ladies and great service!
B
3 months ago
Everyone at Yorkshire Dental was very welcoming. A great experience with great results!
L
4 months ago
Loren and I commented on how good we were treated. we would definitely recommend your facility to others.