Yorktown Dental Spa

Dentist

5373 West Alabama Ste 118

Houston, TX 77056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
I've had great servie in a very personal way which makes one feel quite comfortable and quite welcome. I'm very appreciative of the text software that keeps the appointment in front of me on a regular basis and I think that's good for both of patient and the dentist. I would recommend my dentist to anyone who needs Dental Care
S
4 weeks ago
Professional Office and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Chung's for two years. She and her staff are very professional and I am always very satisfied with her services. The office is easily accessible and there is good parking. Highly recommend.
F
1 month ago
VIP
The best in Houston,TX. It’s not a Normal teeth whitening its Zoom.
T
3 months ago
Best service best staff
I love this dental office it is very pleasant and has a great location the staff is great the dentist is great and the work is always perfect
Z
4 months ago
It was my first visit had a great experienced, and a best staff. Thanks will be back again for sure
C
5 months ago
Awesome service
Dr. Chung is always ready for me and always does a great job!
T
6 months ago
Exceptional service
The staff and dentist are perfect office is very nice Great location I had my wisdom tooth pulled an didn't feel a thing love this place
D
7 months ago
Yorktown Dental is my spot! Dr Chung is the bomb had migos playing in the background. All around cool environment with great staff. Highly recommended!
R
8 months ago
Always professional and pleasant!! On time service.
I have always found the Dr. and staff to be professional and upbeat! Great experience everytime. Always on time, clean office, greated a door by friendly staff.
C
10 months ago
High quality service
Excellent experience. Highly recommend.