Yorktown Dental Spa

Dentist

5373 West Alabama Ste 118

Houston, TX 77056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
It was my first visit had a great experienced, and a best staff. Thanks will be back again for sure
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Dr. Chung is always ready for me and always does a great job!
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service
The staff and dentist are perfect office is very nice Great location I had my wisdom tooth pulled an didn't feel a thing love this place
D
3 months ago
Yorktown Dental is my spot! Dr Chung is the bomb had migos playing in the background. All around cool environment with great staff. Highly recommended!
R
5 months ago
Always professional and pleasant!! On time service.
I have always found the Dr. and staff to be professional and upbeat! Great experience everytime. Always on time, clean office, greated a door by friendly staff.
C
6 months ago
High quality service
Excellent experience. Highly recommend.
F
7 months ago
Very professional
Staff is very friendly, did not had to wait, office is very clean, doctor was very good explained every thing my daughter is 2 years old and was super happy. I strongly recommend this dental office.
A
7 months ago
My visit to the dentist!
I enjoyed my Friday visit to the dentist. Both Dr.Chung and her assistance were very nice and made me feel comfortable!
Y
8 months ago
Accommodating, personal service and excellent follow-up
My daughter was hurting as her wisdom tooth came out. I called Dr. Chung's dental office (Yorktown Dental Spa) and was scheduled for a same day appointment. Dr. Chung prescribed oral antibiotic and provided an oral surgeon referral. This happened at the height of hurricane Harvey. She even called to check on my daughter during the hurricane to make sure that she's feeling better.
T
10 months ago
Finally over the fear of going to the Dentist!
I’ve been avoiding the dentist for approximately 15 years until I chipped a molar. If you’ve ever experienced dental pain, you know it’s the worst! I knew I had no choice and began my frantic search for a dentist that could help me on super short notice Friday afternoon. I called many places and most places the doctor had gone home for the day. I finally called Dr. Chung’s office and talked to Abel who was super helpful and was going to try and squeeze me in and even took the time to email me the new patient forms to speed up the process. Being away from the dentist so many years I really didn’t know what to expect and was also worried how much it was going to cost. Abel quickly explained everything to me to put my mind at ease and also explained the charges by telling me what my insurance would cover and how much it was going to cost me out of pocket. When I met Dr. Chung, she was great, very friendly! She had a great personality and explained all the charges to me again and also took the time to explain what my options were with my chipped molar. She knew I was in a lot of pain and was eager to help me. What shocked me the most is that she sent me a few emails over the weekend to just check on me! Even on a Sunday! I was really shocked at her concern and couldn’t be happier to call her my Dentist. I’ve been back again to check on the healing and to also explain what my other dental needs are since I’ve neglected them for so long. She told me what was most important, what would take the longest, what could wait, and what the cost would be. She is super helpful and really takes the time to make sure I understand everything. If you haven’t been to the dentist in a long time and have been putting it off for whatever reason, pick up the phone and make an appointment with Dr. Chung! You’ll be glad you did. Don’t wait so long like I did.