Yorktown Dental Spa

Dentist

5373 West Alabama Ste 118

Houston, TX 77056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Best service best staff
I love this dental office it is very pleasant and has a great location the staff is great the dentist is great and the work is always perfect
Z
2 months ago
It was my first visit had a great experienced, and a best staff. Thanks will be back again for sure
C
3 months ago
Awesome service
Dr. Chung is always ready for me and always does a great job!
T
4 months ago
Exceptional service
The staff and dentist are perfect office is very nice Great location I had my wisdom tooth pulled an didn't feel a thing love this place
D
5 months ago
Yorktown Dental is my spot! Dr Chung is the bomb had migos playing in the background. All around cool environment with great staff. Highly recommended!
R
6 months ago
Always professional and pleasant!! On time service.
I have always found the Dr. and staff to be professional and upbeat! Great experience everytime. Always on time, clean office, greated a door by friendly staff.
C
8 months ago
High quality service
Excellent experience. Highly recommend.
F
9 months ago
Very professional
Staff is very friendly, did not had to wait, office is very clean, doctor was very good explained every thing my daughter is 2 years old and was super happy. I strongly recommend this dental office.
A
9 months ago
My visit to the dentist!
I enjoyed my Friday visit to the dentist. Both Dr.Chung and her assistance were very nice and made me feel comfortable!
Y
9 months ago
Accommodating, personal service and excellent follow-up
My daughter was hurting as her wisdom tooth came out. I called Dr. Chung's dental office (Yorktown Dental Spa) and was scheduled for a same day appointment. Dr. Chung prescribed oral antibiotic and provided an oral surgeon referral. This happened at the height of hurricane Harvey. She even called to check on my daughter during the hurricane to make sure that she's feeling better.