Yorktown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2001 S. Tiger Drive

Yorktown, IN 47396

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Excellent care from all the staff from when I first walked in until I walked out. Thank you Dr. Lefever, Lisa (hygienist), Patty (dental assistant) who placed my filling, Kimmie ( took impressions for my bleaching trays). This is where I will be having all my dental care done.
M
10 months ago
Very efficient and friendly!
I had a great experience! Kristy was super efficient and made the visit as pleasant as a dentist visit can be:)
J
10 months ago
Excellent as always!!!
B
10 months ago
The office staff and dental hygenist, Holly, are very friendly and accommodating.
C
10 months ago
Very professional....and friendly!
All the employees are friendly, competent and sensitive to patient needs. They strive to make me comfortable and genuinely care about what they do. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. 😅
C
10 months ago
Wonderful experience!
The staff is always friendly and kind. Holly S. is a great hygienist and very knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Gant is pleasant and puts you at ease. I would recommend them, for sure!
P
10 months ago
Welcoming and friendly front desk. My Dental cleaning was performed with efficiency and I'm most grateful for Nicole's professional and caring Attitude. Needless to say I left with a clean and refreshed Mouth. My oral examine by Dr.Lefever was appreciated with Her thoroughness and caring attitude. Checking out was a delight as I paid for the excellent service. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
J
11 months ago
6 Month Cleaning
Great job!
B
11 months ago
dental office visit
it is always a good experience coming to Yorktown dental. the service is above and beyond, I dont have to wait long to get in to see anyone. The best service, and friendly staff...thanks y'all
C
11 months ago
Love my dentist
As always, the staff treats you like you are number 1 from Lisa the dental hygienist, to Dr. Gant to Melissa at the front desk. Oh, and I forgot Holly! I love these folks. They make sure you understand what needs to be done and why and how much. I would always recommend this team! They all go the extra mile to take care of you. I have been a patient here for nearly 40 years.