Yorktown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2001 S. Tiger Drive

Yorktown, IN 47396

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorktownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable
Every time I go, they get me in and out as quickly as possible, yet I don't feel rushed while I am there. All of the employees and dentists are super friendly and genuinely interested in you and your comfort. They are all also very knowledgeable and answer all of my questions. They are even available after appointments to answer any follow up questions. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
K
1 week ago
dental technician
Friendly and efficient technician. An especially comfortable cleaning and polishing.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I love going to see Dr. Lefevre and the hygienists, Nicole and Lisa. They also take good care of my teeth and gums and explain everything. The office has great music and a TV in the ceiling. The digital xrays are really cool, too.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I appreciated my first visit to Yorktown Family Dentistry last week. Having moved into the area, I looked for recommendations from long-time residents and was pleased with the friendly, knowledgeable staff at the facility. The office itself is clean and well-designed with patient waiting space that is attractive. As I proceeded through my regular check up, my chair faced a quiet stream with a very busy bird feeder. Overall, a very relaxing atmosphere!
K
1 month ago
Kid's First Visit
Nicole did a GREAT job easing my son into his first dental visit. She was very kind and respectful toward him.
K
2 months ago
Happy place for teeth
Great experience as always! Love my dentist!!
D
2 months ago
The service was excellent. The Asst. and the Dentist did and outstanding job and explained everything to help me make the best decision possible.
W
2 months ago
Very professional
Extremely professional, extremely friendly, and very gentle. Love this dentist
M
2 months ago
Good visit !
P
3 months ago
As usual great service and even better interaction!