Yorktowne Dental Group

Dentist

123 Old York Rd

Jenkintown, PA 19046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great job! Relaxing atmosphere
R
7 days ago
Dentistry the way it should be.
It all starts with the follow up appointment made before you leave. Then the various text & or email reminders so appreciated so you don’t forget your appointment. The staff is friendly, professional & effective. My hygienist is the best, fastest & most efficient I have ever been with. And then there is Dr Kim whose expertise, skill & calm demeanor is so assuring in the times I have needed more extensive care. Top to bottom a really outstanding dental office
J
1 week ago
Excellent service in an immaculate place of business
Jessica is an excellent hygienist and she takes my mind off my teeth cleaning, she is the best Dr. Kim is gentle. Professional and caring
B
2 weeks ago
I found staff to be very pleasant and competent. Dr. Dischler is very pleasant, compassionate, and gentle. I'm sorry he is retiring, but I understand.
D
3 weeks ago
Great place, great people
C
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT CARE
Monica the hygienist is very thorough and explains everything. She is terrific. Dr Dishler is a caring and extremely good dentist
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental professionals and very friendly service.
The entire staff at the Yorktowne Dental Group is very friendly, efficient and caring. Dr. Kim is the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever visited. He will do everything possible to save your teeth using the latest technology and methods available. Dr. Kim is also the most gentle dentist, whether he is giving you Novocain shots or drilling your teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone who is looking for excellent, painless dental care. Tom Kirk
A
4 weeks ago
Great excellent service!
Thank you, and hygienist Monika really helped with her dry mouth suggestion! Adrienne
A
1 month ago
I’ve gone to Yorktowne Dental Group my entire life, and they continue to do an excellent job. They have a skilled and personable staff, and I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
I have been a patient for many years. As usual, everything was excellent: treatment , people, environment, etc. I will continue to recommend the office, Alan Smith