Yorktowne Dental Group

Dentist

123 Old York Rd

Jenkintown, PA 19046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Good service
Yorktowne Dental Group did a great job on my tooth restoration. They are very friendly and professional.
M
5 days ago
Friendly and efficient
S
6 days ago
It was FUN !!!!
My hygienist and Dentist were fun--not only that I got a great idea- when my teeth were being cleaned that could dramatically change peoples experience at the dentist. Its got to be worth millions--ask her what it was. Steve Grossman
J
1 week ago
Professional service
I was anxious about the procedure that I was to have. However, everyone made me feel relaxed and at ease. This includes the peopl at the front desk, the dentist’s assistant and Dr Kim.
B
3 weeks ago
Saw me last moment and Dr was great
R
1 month ago
Great practice
Excellent in every way.
M
1 month ago
Dr Kim and staff did a wonderful job. Great experience
D
1 month ago
Punctual and thorough
The staff is welcoming and I was seen immediately at my scheduled appointment time. This was a true "first" in my years of many professional appointments. When at many other scheduled appointments I have had to sit and wait for close to an hour until I seen. A thoughtful and personable staff made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had as did Dr. Kim.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and very friendly and professional staff
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Dishler for over 40 years and he has always been kind and caring and does excellent work. Patty always does a fantastic job with crowns and the dental hygienists are wonderful. Would highly recommend this dental practice.
F
2 months ago
The best Dental Clinic
once again the service was great!