Yorktowne Dental Group

Dentist

123 Old York Rd

Jenkintown, PA 19046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Professional excellence in a warm and welcoming office.
I can't overstate the professionalism, competence and great quality of care I receive at Yorktowne Dental. The warmth and friendliness of everyone in the office makes a patient feel like part of the family. I'm a very satisfied patient.
J
1 week ago
As usual, this office is professional, efficient, and friendly. I have never felt hurried when needing to discuss options for more involved dental treatment.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service as always. Timely, polite and professional expertise by all in the practice including office staff. We have been with out dental hygienists for many years and and are extremely grateful to her for her professionalism and caring attitude.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of this practice for over 40 years and it is always a pleasant experience.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been a patient for many years and my most recent visit was exactly as expected. Everyone is professional, friendly, and timely.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone's friendly and professional. Dr. Kim is the best. I never thought I'd enjoy going to a dental office.
M
4 weeks ago
immediate response to an emergency situation
The care and calmness of the entire office staff and of Dr. Kim, in particular, quickly drained away all of my considerable anxiety. The situation was clearly explained, a course of action chosen and begun.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and I received excellent care! I received a warm greeting from the front office. Lauren, my hygieinst, is always so careful about checking everything. She even noticed a chip on my crown. Dr. Patel came in for my exam and assured me that the tooth is fine under the crown. I was happy to hear that!
E
1 month ago
Never a Wait
Recent dental exam and cleaning in January. Never a wait with this office. Friendly and courteous staff.
R
1 month ago
I was ushered into the office at the time of my appointment. The dental hygienist gave me a warm welcome (I have been a patient for several years). Her work was professional and efficient, taking x-rays and giving me a full dental cleaning. Her work was followed by a check-up conducted by one of the staff dentists who,also, was quite congenial and gave me a favorable report on the condition of my teeth. The secretarial staff was new to me and not quite as congenial as the professionals.