Yorktowne Dental Group

Dentist

123 Old York Rd

Jenkintown, PA 19046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality services
Great dentist. Lot of experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very friendly office professional service.
R
2 weeks ago
Yorktowne Dental Group is a Five Star Practice. Both Dr. Kim and Dr. Cox are extremely knowledgeable, and will share information easily with patients. I have had interesting conversations about my dental health care, and have gone home from my visits and researched dental information on line. This active participation by the patient definitely leads to productive involvement in your care when you visit. I have had the services of both Dr. Kim and Doctor Cox, both are highly skilled and very friendly. Dr. Dishler who recently retired has left Yorktowne in excellent hands. The Office staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They are easy to talk with, and helpful with any financial information. What is especially great about Yorktowne is the friendliness and professionalism they always promote. I highly recommend Yorktowne Dental Group as a life long practice which you will enjoy. You may feel like you are part of a family. I know I do. Thanks!
K
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless
I’m always nervous about getting x-ays because it’s uncomfortable. However, Patti made it painless. She was so fast, it was over in no time.
K
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning appointment & meeting a new Dentist in the Practice
From the entrance at the front desk to the welcome down the hallway it is all smiles in a professional clean environment! State of the art equipment is used and explained as they go along in procedures. The new Dentist, James Cox, DMD is a calm confident man which relaxes you from the start of treatment or check up post cleaning! I would recommend this practice for those of you who have a nervousness to someone in your mouth as they have the best experienced staff and dental equipment. Stop in and check it out because the fish tank in the front lobby is a wonderful way to wait til your called for your appointment!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional dentist
I went to Yorktowne Dental Group today for the first time. While a visit to a dentist is never a picnic, this visit was as good as could be. The staff was very friendly and courteous. When the hygienist took over, and then Dr. Cox, I felt I was in good hands. I am sticking with them!
N
1 month ago
HighQuality and Extremely professional
Everyone in the office was sweet and professional. They were always ready to answer any questions I had. My dental hygienist was thorough and gentle. The lades at the front desk was kind and helpful. I have always respected Dr. Kim.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent service. Dr. Cox is great professional. I am very happy and grateful for everything they did for me. The best place to go!!!!!!!
B
2 months ago
Prompt Professional
Dental Hygienist was very thorough and answered all my questions. She even went back to certain problem areas to make sure all plaque was removed. Dr. Scott was just as professional and addressed all my concerns
S
2 months ago
Timely, caring, professional and communicative.