Yorktowne Dental Group

Dentist

123 Old York Rd

Jenkintown, PA 19046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Competent, speedy and thorough.
I am very impressed with the people and the service I receive here. I have spent a lot of hours in a dental chair and so I really appreciate Monika’s competence and speed. Dr Kim and his staff have always been reasonable and conservative in their recommendations and always take the time to discuss any concerns and options.
T
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
For over forty years I have been a patient at Yorktowne Dental, and feel that the high quality care, the comfort in the chair, friendly advice (Are you flossing?–Dr. Singer), have been constants over that time.
B
5 days ago
Great dental practice
No waiting. Clean office. Easy to get appointments
P
1 week ago
Excellent service
You get very personal service here with little to no waiting!with little or no waiting!
D
2 weeks ago
It was my 1st time getting my teeth cleaned at Yorktowne Dental. I was very pleased as they were right on time and my hygienist, Lauren was wonderful. Dr Kim visited after and explained all that might have to be done it the future. A very pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Courteous Hight Quality Service
I’m impressed by friendly and exceptionally hight quality professional job. Entire staff is respectful and gracious. I look forward to my dental appointments without anxiety.
R
3 weeks ago
Very warm yet thoroughly professional. Wonderful care in a cheerful atmosphere.
This is an excellent dental practice that provides exceptional patient care and a very high quality of up to date dentistry. The office is clean, well appointed and cheerful. The patient is always welcomed with a smile and a kind word.
L
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional and thorough
Had a tooth bonded--gave myself an hour and it took 15 minutes. Looks great. And came with kind, caring, professional care.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient care
V
3 weeks ago
Monika was very efficient and gentle. My teeth are sensitive and she always takes that in consideration during our sessions. She is the best. I liked Dr. Patel as well. He was very thorough and gentle. He made me feel very comfortable.