Yost Family Dentistry

Dentist

257 Main Street

Delta, CO 81416

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I was see as soon as I arrived at the office. The doctor's assistant was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Yost told me exactly what he needed to do and the problem was solved soon and without pain. Followup instructions were given and I was out of the office in less than half an hour.
P
1 month ago
I always feel welcomed and the staff provides the relaxed atmosphore needed for those of us who (as children) found dentists as persons who had less than good chair-side manners. Thanks to all the staff.
G
2 months ago
I enjoyed my visit today very much. Personnel are friendly and I'm looking forward to returning, should that be necessary!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Yost and his staff are great. Both of our kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. They are very welcoming and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service!
WOW! That was the quickest and smoothest extraction I've ever had! 5 minutes! Good to see you again Doc and thanks! What a pro!
J
2 months ago
Feedback
Our experience today was excellent. The staff was efficient and friendly. My cleaning and exam was thorough and very comfortable as was my teenage son’s. The office is quiet and clean. Would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family,
S
3 months ago
Prompt, friendly, great appointment!
My husband and I each had an hour scheduled for cleaning, etc. we were both in and out of the office in less than an hour and a half! Very pleased with the care, friendliness and cleaning!
V
3 months ago
Laser Dentistry
I hate the novocaine part of any dental procedure. It causes more pain than the procedure itself will inflect. I love, love, love the new laser procdure. Zero pain no numb mouth afterwards. The hardest part was remembering not to eat on that side for the right amount of time after I was done. I love Dr. Yost! He is gentle and caring and worried about my feeling any pain and there was no pain. I will be back soon...Thank you Dr. Yost...
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Appoinment started right on time, Great experience.
G
3 months ago
Professional and up to date
To me it’s worth driving from Grand Junction to Delta to see my “dental partners “ at Yost Family Dentistry. Dr. Yost and his staff have always given me good service for all my dental needs from cleaning to making and fitting of crowns. Thank you for your friendly, caring service! It is always a pleasure to refer others to you.