Yost Family Dentistry

Dentist

257 Main Street

Delta, CO 81416

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I've always have had a good cleaning when I've visited your office. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. My teeth feel great.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Great family dentist and staff. Hygienist go above and beyond to make you feel at ease and do an outstanding job! Dr. Yost is fantastic and has a state of the art office. From check ups to extensive work this is the dentist you want.
R
2 months ago
Emergent Access!
Dr. Yost and his staff were amazing! I had an accident and chipped my front tooth. They squeezed me in to have my smile repaired before my first day on a new job!
T
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. They were able to work me in the same afternoon that I called, having a emergency toothache this was very comforting. I did not wait long at all in the reception area, and the staff was wonderful ! Dr. Yost was very good at explaining what the problem was and what my options were and I appreciate that ! I always have a good experience there, considering I am usually in pain lol.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist!!
When we moved here we had no hopes of finding a dentist to match the dentist we’d used for twenty plus years. It turned to be much harder than we’d ever anticipated and we had three very bad experiences with three different dentists. Through sheer luck we finally found Dr. Yost and are extremely grateful to have found him. Great dentist. Great person. Thank Goodness we found him.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Youst and his staff are always professional, courteous and on time. Going to the dentist is near the bottom of my things to do, but this office is always upbeat and enjoyable. Dr. Youst is about as pain free as possible. He has a good touch with a needle. I have and will continue to recommend him to others.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Yost and staff actually make a dental appointment enjoyable, and Doc always does an excellent job.
S
3 months ago
I was see as soon as I arrived at the office. The doctor's assistant was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Yost told me exactly what he needed to do and the problem was solved soon and without pain. Followup instructions were given and I was out of the office in less than half an hour.
P
4 months ago
I always feel welcomed and the staff provides the relaxed atmosphore needed for those of us who (as children) found dentists as persons who had less than good chair-side manners. Thanks to all the staff.
G
5 months ago
I enjoyed my visit today very much. Personnel are friendly and I'm looking forward to returning, should that be necessary!