Yost Family Dentistry

Dentist

257 Main Street

Delta, CO 81416

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Very friendly service.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Office in Delta, CO
We have never had anything but exceptional service and care from Dr. Yost and his staff for our family of five. I have also witnessed them in action with patients that span the ages and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this office to anyone. Not only am I thankful for the care that we receive while we are there but I am thankful for all the contributions that this small business makes in our community. They pay it forward consistently and we are blessed to have them.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional , friendly, patient centered
I haven't been to a dentist for several years because of a bad experience at a former dentist of mine. Dr.Yost and staff made me feel very comfortable and took all my fears away! I don't know why I waited so long! Highly recommend Dr. Yost.
K
2 weeks ago
Positive experience once again!
I noticed that the only reason you don't have a perfect 5 stars is that your reviewers selected only one star but their comments were 5 stars! If you have to go to the dentist (and you do) these folks are the best.
C
2 weeks ago
100% satisfied visit!
I can't get over how friendly everyone is here. I have been coming for almost 2 years now every 6 months for my cleanings and x-rays. They are just as friendly, well organized and punctual as they were on my first visit. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality of service. Happy and cheerful people.
Dr. Yost is a great, honest and gentle dentist. His staff are kind, considerate, and helpful people. He is one of the very few dentists I have trusted since I came to Delta 40 years ago.
M
1 month ago
Great people, excellent work
Best dentist in the valley. Great people.
N
1 month ago
COUURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL STAFF. VERY COMPETENT, HIGH QUALITY DENTAL CARE..
S
2 months ago
Very Punctional Did a great job
J
2 months ago
I've always have had a good cleaning when I've visited your office. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. My teeth feel great.