Yost Family Dentistry

Dentist

257 Main Street

Delta, CO 81416

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Great!
You guys are awesome as always. Pain free.
K
1 month ago
Most Genuine and Comforting hygienists and dentist
Love this dentist and his hygienists are the absolute best in and out of town. They are genuinely nice and friendly people who do great work and remember each and every patient. You will never be a number here.
C
1 month ago
Very professional,great service
Really a high quality group , It is a good feeling very nice and knowledgeable, always on time . Great dental office , I recommend them to my family and friends.
S
4 months ago
Quality, friendly and professional
Lovely office setting, kind, respectful, generous and qualified personnel.
A
6 months ago
The Yost Team is GREAT!
A clean very well run office with a professional staff. They are accommodating and will do everything they can to get you in as soon as possible. Dr Yost actually calls to checkup on you, not much of that around anymore.
C
6 months ago
Not so bad to go to the dentist!
I really appreciate Yost Family Dentistry. The waiting room is pleasant, the people are genuine and nice, and they are always on time.
M
7 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever
Our family absolutely loves Dr. Yost and all his staff at Yost Family Dentistry! They are friendly, professional, honest, fun, do great dentistry work and extremely reasonably priced (which is very appreciated by families without dental insurance) Thank you so much for everything Yost Family Dentistry!
G
7 months ago
Best dentist anywhere around!
Dr. Yost is a phenomenal dentist and can do almost any type of work needed right in his office. Normally quick and painless and he’s a lot of fun while you’re there. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing any type of dental work.
D
7 months ago
Fast, professional service
We always get the best cleaning and check ups at Yost Family Denistry.
R
8 months ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Yost has been our dentist for several years now. In for a cleaning today and x-rays. The hygienist was gentle (as always) but thorough (as always). We've had a variety of other work in the past, and the service, personal concern, friendliness and competency of staff, quality of work has been simply excellent in every respect. Literally, the best dentist and best dental office I've ever encountered in my long life. Highly recommended if you're looking.