Yost Family Dentistry


257 Main Street

Delta, CO 81416

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Best Dentist!!
When we moved here we had no hopes of finding a dentist to match the dentist we’d used for twenty plus years. It turned to be much harder than we’d ever anticipated and we had three very bad experiences with three different dentists. Through sheer luck we finally found Dr. Yost and are extremely grateful to have found him. Great dentist. Great person. Thank Goodness we found him.
2 weeks ago
Dr. Youst and his staff are always professional, courteous and on time. Going to the dentist is near the bottom of my things to do, but this office is always upbeat and enjoyable. Dr. Youst is about as pain free as possible. He has a good touch with a needle. I have and will continue to recommend him to others.
3 weeks ago
Dr. Yost and staff actually make a dental appointment enjoyable, and Doc always does an excellent job.
1 month ago
I was see as soon as I arrived at the office. The doctor's assistant was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Yost told me exactly what he needed to do and the problem was solved soon and without pain. Followup instructions were given and I was out of the office in less than half an hour.
2 months ago
I always feel welcomed and the staff provides the relaxed atmosphore needed for those of us who (as children) found dentists as persons who had less than good chair-side manners. Thanks to all the staff.
3 months ago
I enjoyed my visit today very much. Personnel are friendly and I'm looking forward to returning, should that be necessary!
3 months ago
Dr. Yost and his staff are great. Both of our kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. They are very welcoming and friendly.
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly service!
WOW! That was the quickest and smoothest extraction I've ever had! 5 minutes! Good to see you again Doc and thanks! What a pro!
3 months ago
Our experience today was excellent. The staff was efficient and friendly. My cleaning and exam was thorough and very comfortable as was my teenage son’s. The office is quiet and clean. Would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family,
4 months ago
Prompt, friendly, great appointment!
My husband and I each had an hour scheduled for cleaning, etc. we were both in and out of the office in less than an hour and a half! Very pleased with the care, friendliness and cleaning!