Yost Family Dentistry

Dentist

257 Main Street

Delta, CO 81416

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
appointment started right on time. dental hygienist is really, really good. Dentist is also good. Great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
We had a great experience with no wait time and friendly and knowledgeable staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Dentist Ever
You can't beat the staff and Dentist
R
2 weeks ago
Professionals all the wsy
I had a bad infection and Dr.Yost was compassionate and extracted my molar quickly with no pain. Very good with novacaine shots. I highly recommend his office. Everyone super friendly. Very clean and high tech office. I am new to area and have already scheduled a cleaning and check up with Dr. Yost my new dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, High Quality, and very Professional
Dr. Yost is a Wonderful Dentist with a great bedside manner, I would refer him to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I continue to admire the staff and Dr. Yost for putting patients at ease. As soon as I walked in, I was taken back and had my teeth cleaned. It did not take long and was not painful. Dr. Yost does not "create" problems that need fixing and push expensive procedures on you as some dentists have done in the past. I really appreciate the friendly service that keeps me coming back.
L
2 months ago
On my most recent visit, I went in to have one filling done, when I got there, they immediately got me started and ended up having two fillings done at my request and was out and on my way home is less than 30 minutes. Not only was the dental work done quickly and efficiently, but it was done professionally by a caring staff. I have used this service several times in the past year and I am pleased with the results.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Going to the dentist was a pleasant experience! Wow, that's amazing.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding dentist, hygienists that go above and beyond, clean state of the art office, sweet and caring office staff and overall family atmosphere! They are also active in the community giving to local organizations and sport teams! They are wonderful!
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Awesome staff and service as usual, Thanks everyone