Yost Family Dentistry

Dentist

257 Main Street

Delta, CO 81416

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, understanding
A great experience! LOL Usually not the case when you go to the dentist with a broken tooth. As usual, Dr. Yost and his crew were the alltimate professionals. My family and I, we wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Professional, curtíos, and personable
I am always greeted by my first name, but not in a fake way. The dr. Always remembers me,my family, and our last conversation, but always in a polite and non intrusive way. Doctor Yost is very professional and always gives me multiple options for my dental procedures. Dr Yost's staff is always professional, and engaged with my needs.
A
2 months ago
Loved the service!
Had a great experience at Dr. Yost's office. I will definitely be going back and have already referred them!
K
3 months ago
Great experience
I had problems resulting from my previous dentist and Dr. Yost quickly and efficiently solved them in a matter of minutes. The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Yost and staff were very friendly, caring and professional. Will definately recommend them!!
S
4 months ago
I'll be back
This visit was quick and professional. Dr. Yost and his assistant (who did not introduce herself) are kind and caring. Getting the bite plate in my mouth to take the x-ray was a little tricky but handled with grace and a helpful patient manner.
K
4 months ago
Awesome staff. Awesome dentist.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly attention to detail
Amazing staff and dentist!
M
5 months ago
Excellent
Only had a cleaning today but plan to make you my "one stop" dentist. My wife Brenda had her info sent from another dentist to use you as well. We were both impressed. I am big on service and courtesy. I received both today. Thanks
A
5 months ago
Amazing
Can't wait to see them again! They really are the best. Words cannot describe how they have helped my entire family. Thank you so much for being you!