Yost Family Dentistry

Dentist

257 Main Street

Delta, CO 81416

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience!!! Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, accomodating and extremely helpful
Needed help with a semi-urgent dental problem and the staff went out of their way to get me in A. Great office!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Friendly, gentle service in a very clean, comfortable environment.
A
2 months ago
Only Dentist In Town I Will Go To
As always, fast, friendly, listens, and the office staff is great!
L
2 months ago
Got right in. The staff was very friendly and did a great job in a timely manner.
S
2 months ago
I was seen soon after I arrived. Jesse was very polite and did a good job, even though she had to work while I sat in my wheelchair. Faline adjusted my partial to my satisfaction. Good visit!
G
3 months ago
Very friendly service.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Office in Delta, CO
We have never had anything but exceptional service and care from Dr. Yost and his staff for our family of five. I have also witnessed them in action with patients that span the ages and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this office to anyone. Not only am I thankful for the care that we receive while we are there but I am thankful for all the contributions that this small business makes in our community. They pay it forward consistently and we are blessed to have them.
K
3 months ago
Professional , friendly, patient centered
I haven't been to a dentist for several years because of a bad experience at a former dentist of mine. Dr.Yost and staff made me feel very comfortable and took all my fears away! I don't know why I waited so long! Highly recommend Dr. Yost.
K
3 months ago
Positive experience once again!
I noticed that the only reason you don't have a perfect 5 stars is that your reviewers selected only one star but their comments were 5 stars! If you have to go to the dentist (and you do) these folks are the best.