Young Amano DDS

Dentist

1305 N San Fernando Blvd

Burbank, CA 91504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youngamanodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
BEST Dentist out there!
Amazing staff, beyond helpful very knowledgeable and very detailed when explaining things to you. Super friendly team and they will work with u to make sure u r taken care of. Never had a better dentist/team and won’t be going anywhere else. THANK YOU!!!!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Amano is the BEST! Professional, high quality service and totally helpful and wonderful staff!
A
4 months ago
TEETH
AS ALWAYS IN FAST N OUT ALL OF MY CLEANING DONE AND CHECK UP. I LIKE GOING TO THIS OFFICE BECAUSE EVERYBODY ALL WAYS HAPPY GREAT PLACE.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Amano & staff
These people, particularly Dr. Amano, are the absolute best. They are completely professional while feeling like family — all at the same time. Prior to Dr. Amano, I dreaded going to the dentist. Not now. He’s fast causes no pain, and you’re with friends while it’s all happening. He also has a fantastic hygienist group as well. My mouth is in great hands with this group!
R
6 months ago
The best as usual...
The best dentist and staff there is...Thorough and PAINLESS!!!
N
6 months ago
Great Service.
excellent dental office. My family has been Dr Amano’s patients for several years, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
R
6 months ago
Wonderful as usual. On time....good work.....no pain....
B
6 months ago
The best service possible. With the briken neck I know it is not easy to work on be. You are the best!!!!
If it were possible to go to sleep I probably would. Good job.
V
8 months ago
I have been coming here for many years and have always received high quality service, and the staff are professional and friendly. I was reluctant to go back because of the pain, but Dr. Amano took very good care of me, asd resolved the problems, he was his usual thorough self and I returned home armed with the medicines that are helping me. Today I hardly feel anything.
M
9 months ago
A+++ Service Every Time
Dr. Amano and his staff are helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and provide excellent service every time. I have moved to several different cities but have never changed dental offices! Thank you so much, from a long time patient!