Young Amano DDS

Dentist

1305 N San Fernando Blvd

Burbank, CA 91504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youngamanodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 months ago
Very professional and very very friendly
Dr. Amano and his staff are always very professional and very friendly. They are very detailed and look at every option they have to assist you. Can't imagine going anywhere else wish I had heard of Dr. Amano sooner
S
3 months ago
I am one of those "terrified of the dental appointment" people. Since I started with Dr. Amano, I must say I have improved to the point I at least no longer have panic attacks, and I have had some really heavy duty work done. This man has such a calming, sensitive manner, and is so thoroughly professional! He carefully and completely explained everything he had to do (huge amount). He is so kind to people like me who are so unrealistically fearful! I can't imagine ever going to another dentist!
P
4 months ago
The Very Best!
Thank you for the very best professional, knowledgeable, kind and friendly service I experienced today and in my past visits!! I so appreciate the kindness and caring approach of your office staff. I came in when I fractured my lower molar at dinner and needed a root canal/crown procedure. I've also learned a lot going through this experience!! Thank you!!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
Went in for my teeth cleaning and was always greeted by their friendly staff ready to make my teeth renewed. Felt clean and great as always. Talked to Dr Amano for a while about skiing afterward.
M
6 months ago
tired of Price gouging
the Work is fine it's check out time that's the problem ..... same procedure 100% + increase in a 2 years period.... Sooooooooo tired of Price gouging ... I'm hoping to find a Honest Dentist someday but I'm Doubtful that's gonna Happen ...... $380 to pull a tooth & that's the discounted price that I had to ask for .... It was $150 the first time ..........
A
6 months ago
My visit with Young Amano D.D.S.
It was the best cleaning I have ever had. They were very effiecent ,cordual, and caring. Dr. Amano followed up with a check-up after the cleaning , then explained about the cavity I have , then made me an appointment. The best dental office I've ever been in! All the office personell were very nice.
D
7 months ago
Extremely professional
As always the service was exceptional and very informative. Thank you Diane
C
8 months ago
Thorough, professional, accomdodating
Continues to be a wonderful office--from the front office staff to the dentist. Happy Holidays!
R
8 months ago
Like always, professional and PAINLESS!!! the BEST...
L
10 months ago
Best service, as usual.
Who believes that I can say visiting my DENTIST was a pleasure.