Young Amano DDS

Dentist

1305 N San Fernando Blvd

Burbank, CA 91504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youngamanodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
I have been coming here for many years and have always received high quality service, and the staff are professional and friendly. I was reluctant to go back because of the pain, but Dr. Amano took very good care of me, asd resolved the problems, he was his usual thorough self and I returned home armed with the medicines that are helping me. Today I hardly feel anything.
M
2 months ago
A+++ Service Every Time
Dr. Amano and his staff are helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and provide excellent service every time. I have moved to several different cities but have never changed dental offices! Thank you so much, from a long time patient!
D
3 months ago
Professional and warm
Dr. Amano and his staff have always treated me and my family like we were a part of their family! They are always warm and giving of their time while remaining efficient and professional in gproviding us with the best dental care.
N
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and great office personnel
Dr. Amano is the most gentle, patient person. Everyone at his office is very nice and pleasant. He is our family dentist. We love him. I don't even want to entertain the thought of finding another dentist. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
O
9 months ago
Very professional and very very friendly
Dr. Amano and his staff are always very professional and very friendly. They are very detailed and look at every option they have to assist you. Can't imagine going anywhere else wish I had heard of Dr. Amano sooner
S
9 months ago
I am one of those "terrified of the dental appointment" people. Since I started with Dr. Amano, I must say I have improved to the point I at least no longer have panic attacks, and I have had some really heavy duty work done. This man has such a calming, sensitive manner, and is so thoroughly professional! He carefully and completely explained everything he had to do (huge amount). He is so kind to people like me who are so unrealistically fearful! I can't imagine ever going to another dentist!
P
10 months ago
The Very Best!
Thank you for the very best professional, knowledgeable, kind and friendly service I experienced today and in my past visits!! I so appreciate the kindness and caring approach of your office staff. I came in when I fractured my lower molar at dinner and needed a root canal/crown procedure. I've also learned a lot going through this experience!! Thank you!!
M
11 months ago
Excellent service
Went in for my teeth cleaning and was always greeted by their friendly staff ready to make my teeth renewed. Felt clean and great as always. Talked to Dr Amano for a while about skiing afterward.
M
12 months ago
tired of Price gouging
the Work is fine it's check out time that's the problem ..... same procedure 100% + increase in a 2 years period.... Sooooooooo tired of Price gouging ... I'm hoping to find a Honest Dentist someday but I'm Doubtful that's gonna Happen ...... $380 to pull a tooth & that's the discounted price that I had to ask for .... It was $150 the first time ..........
A
12 months ago
My visit with Young Amano D.D.S.
It was the best cleaning I have ever had. They were very effiecent ,cordual, and caring. Dr. Amano followed up with a check-up after the cleaning , then explained about the cavity I have , then made me an appointment. The best dental office I've ever been in! All the office personell were very nice.