Young Amano DDS

Dentist

1305 N San Fernando Blvd

Burbank, CA 91504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youngamanodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
TEETH
AS ALWAYS IN FAST N OUT ALL OF MY CLEANING DONE AND CHECK UP. I LIKE GOING TO THIS OFFICE BECAUSE EVERYBODY ALL WAYS HAPPY GREAT PLACE.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Amano & staff
These people, particularly Dr. Amano, are the absolute best. They are completely professional while feeling like family — all at the same time. Prior to Dr. Amano, I dreaded going to the dentist. Not now. He’s fast causes no pain, and you’re with friends while it’s all happening. He also has a fantastic hygienist group as well. My mouth is in great hands with this group!
R
2 months ago
The best as usual...
The best dentist and staff there is...Thorough and PAINLESS!!!
N
2 months ago
Great Service.
excellent dental office. My family has been Dr Amano’s patients for several years, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful as usual. On time....good work.....no pain....
B
2 months ago
The best service possible. With the briken neck I know it is not easy to work on be. You are the best!!!!
If it were possible to go to sleep I probably would. Good job.
V
4 months ago
I have been coming here for many years and have always received high quality service, and the staff are professional and friendly. I was reluctant to go back because of the pain, but Dr. Amano took very good care of me, asd resolved the problems, he was his usual thorough self and I returned home armed with the medicines that are helping me. Today I hardly feel anything.
M
5 months ago
A+++ Service Every Time
Dr. Amano and his staff are helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and provide excellent service every time. I have moved to several different cities but have never changed dental offices! Thank you so much, from a long time patient!
D
6 months ago
Professional and warm
Dr. Amano and his staff have always treated me and my family like we were a part of their family! They are always warm and giving of their time while remaining efficient and professional in gproviding us with the best dental care.
N
8 months ago
Excellent dentist and great office personnel
Dr. Amano is the most gentle, patient person. Everyone at his office is very nice and pleasant. He is our family dentist. We love him. I don't even want to entertain the thought of finding another dentist. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist.