Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Charlotte Location

Dentist

11010 S.Tryon St., Suite 101

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very personable
Quick service and interactive.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
I always love going taking my son to the dentist. All the staff are very professional, very polite, and great with kids. My son loved his experience! I would recommend it to any family!!
T
1 month ago
Smile a bright Smile
Best dentist ever!!!
C
1 month ago
We knew we had a winner on the 1st visit
My son has been a patient here for over 10 years and we love it! The staff are very professional,caring and encouraging to the kids in maintaining good oral health. Their high tech equipment makes treatments simple,easy and pain free. Great for the kids and parents. I would recommend Young&Polite Dentistry for All parents with young children. If they’d take patients over 40,I’d be a patient too!
C
1 month ago
We knew we had a winner on the 1st visit
My son has been a patient here for over 10 years and we love it! The staff are very professional,caring and encouraging to the kids in maintaining good oral health. My son loves the attention he gets when the hygienist are handsome he is. I would recommend Young&Polite Dentistry for All parents with young children. If they’d take patients over 40,I’d be a patient too!
J
1 month ago
Good
K
2 months ago
1st experience was awesome so far...This place is very child friendly. I love being educated on what more I could do to better take care of my toddler's teeth!
C
2 months ago
He canbiado de dentista 3 beses para mi Este Lugar es el mejor .. Las persona mui amables en todo momento .. Lo recomiendo
T
2 months ago
This office is always accommodating for my family. I have two kids and they are always able to get them both in during the same time. The staff is always pleasant and good with the kids. The wait time is minimum. We drive from the Northlake area for this office and would not change anything about it.
L
3 months ago
Long time Patient
My son has been going for about 6 years. The Mint Hill Office has always been amazing! Son once had an abscess and Dr Grant called back right away (on a Saturday) and was so helpful! I was a wreck the first time he had a cavity and she made it SO easy for him. You can tell that they are well versed in explaining things in a kid friendly way. She gave him Novocain and he didn’t see or feel the needle! I wish she saw adults!!! Great place to take your child to help them have a lifetime of great dental health. He says the dentist is SO much fun!!!