Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Charlotte Location

Dentist

11010 S.Tryon St., Suite 101

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I love it m keep up the good work
J
2 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and caring. They made sure that we was taking care of we left with knowing about what need sto be done
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
We've been going to Y&P for about 5 yrs. They always take care of us and keep us inform on the health of our daughter's teeth. We highly recommend them.
P
1 month ago
We always have a wonderful experience!
D
1 month ago
Quality
We've been going to YP for years , my children have always enjoyed their visits. The staff is friendly. Thanks for noticing that today was my 17 yr olds last visit (graduating from peds) !!
J
1 month ago
Great and professional staff
Friendly and professional staff, we recomend Young and Polite Childrens Dental.
F
1 month ago
Great services and so friendly.
We love Young and Polite Children’s Dental! They always make my boys so comfortable by letting them hold and see the tools they are going to be using. They are also extremely friendly. My boys love receiving the gold coin at the end so they can get a prize from the machines.
J
2 months ago
Professional Staff
Super friendly staff. Thank you guys for a great experience.
B
2 months ago
Efficient and personable
Y & P is great with my kids. They get us in and out very quickly and they are wonderful with children.
M
2 months ago
Great Child Friendly Environment