Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Charlotte Location

Dentist

11010 S.Tryon St., Suite 101

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High quality service
We could not had chosen any other dentist better for my daughter. Thank for everything you do.
D
1 week ago
All 3 kids seen promptly and almost simultaneously. We were in/out within an hour and NO CAVITIES!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone was super nice and patient with my daughter who is 5. They were quick and informative I would recommend them and can not wait for her next schedule visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Great for kids and parents
Today's appointment went very well! This office is always accommodating to the family. Dr. Lucas does a great job explaining to the parents treatment processes. Very excellent hygienist team and today we enjoyed having both young ladies work on our sons. There were not any tears!
B
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Always on time, courteous and professional. Very friendly and puts my daughter at ease. Highly recommended!
V
1 month ago
I love them. I'm a great grand that's been my dentist for my baby girl since she was 2 years old. She 7 now and love to go. The office staff,dental hygienist, doctor are sooooo sweet. They take time to explain things to you. And I love the name Young & Polite
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Polite people ! Very good service.
R
1 month ago
Awesome doctors!
Dr. Lucas is one of the best pediatric dentists around! She made my son feel so comfortable and truly took the time to explain things to me! The staff is very friendly at YPCD. I would recommend to anyone!
W
1 month ago
Excellent and Friendly Service!!!!!
One of Charlotte best Dentist for the children!! My daughter is 9 years old now and been going her since she was 2 years old!!!! She loves going to the Dentist!! Never have to wait!!!! I highly recommended!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Perfect for kids!
This office did a wonderful job with my boys (Ages 2 and 6). They were friendly, engaged, knowledgeable and professional.