Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Charlotte Location

Dentist

11010 S.Tryon St., Suite 101

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly!
Every person we encountered at our visit from the front counter down to the dentist was extremely friendly. My daughter normally doesn't do well during her dentist visit, but they made everything so easy. Everyone we saw was so kind, gentle and attentive to her, which helped keep her calm and smiling. I can't put into words how much appreciation I had for everyone when leaving our appointment today. Thank you all!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Young and Polite Dentistry is a wonderful place. The staff is excellent with children and keeps the parents informed. The atmosphere is so inviting.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!!
Everyone from the desk receptionist to everyone in the back are always so helpful and polite! They do everything to make sure the kids are comfortable! I love this place!!
Y
3 weeks ago
Everything good in general the staff, the cleaning and the way they treated my son, very pleased
J
1 month ago
Weekend emergency
We were seen within an hour of calling. We were cared for with kindness and compassion. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
I have three children who are patients of Dr. Young & Polite for 12 years and I am very confident that there is not a better dental office for my children than Dr. Young & Polite. He cares about his patients and treats them as if they were family.
A
1 month ago
It has been a year since my children had been to the dentist and we had just moved from Washington dc this place is unbelievable. The staff was the best both of my kids went at the same time and i wasn't in the all hours of the day. Dr grisby- young was awesome and she took the time to answer all of my questions. Although I was suppose to arrive at the appt 15 min early. I got there right on time. They did not rush me. My kids was so excited and can't wait to come back. Thank you young and polite dentistry for being the best.
T
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I have four kids. And I can admit I was late this morning but they moved them around and fit them all in and were done in a hour and twenty minutes. I followed them from Shelby to Charlotte they are great with the kids . I drive from Gastonia and it is worth it.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional staff
It's been many years both my kids visit this dentist and each visit they gain me and my kids trust with they service, which make me easy when I brought them together and my kids love go there, no more scare to dentists. Thank you
T
1 month ago
Great and friendly staff
Both my kids love coming to the dentis. They make the visits very easy. We have been coming here 8 years now and plan to continue.