Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Charlotte Location

Dentist

11010 S.Tryon St., Suite 101

Charlotte, NC 28273

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Friendly and great for children
My kids always feel so comfortable here and my 2 year old never cries!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
T
1 month ago
Professional ans friendly!
The staffs were all awesome! Would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
B
2 months ago
Superior Doctors and Staff
Superior doctors and staff. Professional and compassionate. Caring and kind. Committed and exceeds my expectations.
E
2 months ago
It's amazing office for young kids and teens
I love this office because Im a patient there and I like my dentist Dr Lucas cause I really like how she cares about me and she is a really good dentist. A long time friend of mine is Lindsay she is amazing dental hygienist she's good with me and my sister shout out to Lindsay and Dr Lucas
K
2 months ago
Very personable
Quick service and interactive.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
I always love going taking my son to the dentist. All the staff are very professional, very polite, and great with kids. My son loved his experience! I would recommend it to any family!!
T
3 months ago
Smile a bright Smile
Best dentist ever!!!
C
3 months ago
We knew we had a winner on the 1st visit
My son has been a patient here for over 10 years and we love it! The staff are very professional,caring and encouraging to the kids in maintaining good oral health. Their high tech equipment makes treatments simple,easy and pain free. Great for the kids and parents. I would recommend Young&Polite Dentistry for All parents with young children. If they’d take patients over 40,I’d be a patient too!
C
3 months ago
We knew we had a winner on the 1st visit
My son has been a patient here for over 10 years and we love it! The staff are very professional,caring and encouraging to the kids in maintaining good oral health. My son loves the attention he gets when the hygienist are handsome he is. I would recommend Young&Polite Dentistry for All parents with young children. If they’d take patients over 40,I’d be a patient too!