Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Mint Hill Location

Dentist

7215 Lebanon Road, Suite F

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Kid and baby friendly
We are new patients and they were so friendly in the waiting room, we got a tour of the office, and they were excellent for my baby as it was her first time being at the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
The visit went according to plan. The staff was courteous and provided me with answers to my questions.
R
1 month ago
Very Friendly
First time in last 7 years I remember waiting because they were running behind. But we are also treated well and in and out.
M
2 months ago
Great Child's denistry
I gave a 4 because I liked the dentist and hygienists. The front office staff were kinda snobby and did not explain why they needed my social or my birth date and my husband's birth date. Social security numbers are not to be used for identification purposes.
A
2 months ago
My son was afraid of going to the dentist before, so I scheduled him an appointment at young and polite, now he enjoys the dental visits, very courteous and professional staff and Dr.'s we are so blessed to have this amazing team. Highly recommend.
V
2 months ago
Great place
My son loves this dentist officeoffice in mint Hill !! They are so friendly and informative. He is actually excited about going back!!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff!
My kids love this office! Dr. Young is wonderful with apprehensive children! I will never go any where else!
K
3 months ago
Fabulous dental office!
I needed to find a dentist for my children since moving to the area. Young and Polite was recommended, and I couldn't be more pleased. From the ladies I spoke with on the phone to schedule the appointments, to the front desk ladies, the dental assistants and the dentist herself, everyone was friendly, helpful and patient! The office was clean and bright. I'd recommend this practice to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Awesome staff and patient with my kids. They were also quick!
A
3 months ago
High quality fast service
They provided great fast service!