Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Mint Hill Location

Dentist

7215 Lebanon Road, Suite F

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I have been to a few places trying to find the right one and I love this place everyone is great
L
3 weeks ago
Love them!!
Young and polite staff are always caring, loving, and they always want the best for you. Totally recommend.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
All the staff are very warm and friendly, very professional. Minimal wait times. Highly recommended!
Response from Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Mint Hill Location
Thank you for your kind words.
N
2 months ago
This was my three year old's first dentist appointment and he had a great experience. The wait time wasn't long, we were given a tour, the staff was very pleasant, and my son felt very comfortable. He even said that he wanted to go back!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
This office is wonderful! Very friendly and we never have to wait long! They do a great job with my children. Highly recommend!
Response from Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Mint Hill Location
Thank you for your kind words
M
2 months ago
High quality service.
The staff are great! Very kind and patient with my children. Clean and nice office.
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
ThE office and staff here are absolutely fabulous my 2 children have been patients here almost 2 years now. They love coming here. From fun kid friendly movies they can watch, to the game area. They offer so much. Also we love how the kids are rewarded for taking care of their teeth with coins to use in the machine that gives small toys to having a card where points are loaded to purchase gift cards I highly recommend this place.
M
3 months ago
I been taking my kids to them for 6 years and they always has giving us the best service ever. I have recommended them to all my friends.
A
4 months ago
Love this place!!!
J
5 months ago
I wish they would see adults!!!
Wonderful practice! Extremely professional, eager to help! Now my child actually likes to go to the dentist!