Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Mint Hill Location

Dentist

7215 Lebanon Road, Suite F

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great Dental Care
We love this office! Staff are patient, especially when my son was nervous. They have TV's on the ceiling and a game room.
S
1 month ago
Everyone is super attentive!
Everyone was really nice and attentive.
Y
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I love this place. The staff is very patient, kind and sweet with kids. I highly recommend this place to family and friends
J
1 month ago
Remarkable staff
The entire team is enthusiastic and great with children - definitely a 5-star experience
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend to family and friends
S
2 months ago
Very friendly Staff.Clean location and they listen to their patients
S
2 months ago
Great professional service
Each time my daughter has come, we were seen immediately. All of the staff interact with the children so well. It makes them comfortable. Its been great experiences for my daughter each time and she always asks to come back.
L
3 months ago
I have been to a few places trying to find the right one and I love this place everyone is great
L
3 months ago
Love them!!
Young and polite staff are always caring, loving, and they always want the best for you. Totally recommend.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
All the staff are very warm and friendly, very professional. Minimal wait times. Highly recommended!
Response from Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Mint Hill Location
Thank you for your kind words.