Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Mint Hill Location

Dentist

7215 Lebanon Road, Suite F

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
The staff are great! Very kind and patient with my children. Clean and nice office.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
ThE office and staff here are absolutely fabulous my 2 children have been patients here almost 2 years now. They love coming here. From fun kid friendly movies they can watch, to the game area. They offer so much. Also we love how the kids are rewarded for taking care of their teeth with coins to use in the machine that gives small toys to having a card where points are loaded to purchase gift cards I highly recommend this place.
M
1 month ago
I been taking my kids to them for 6 years and they always has giving us the best service ever. I have recommended them to all my friends.
A
2 months ago
Love this place!!!
J
3 months ago
I wish they would see adults!!!
Wonderful practice! Extremely professional, eager to help! Now my child actually likes to go to the dentist!
H
3 months ago
Great first experience!
I brought my two daughters in for their 1st dental visits ever today. It definitely was a great experience over all! Everyone really made my girls feel comfortable. Thank you!
W
3 months ago
Great service and a wonderful staff
We have a child with special need, now a young adult that has never felt confortable with anyone allowing them to clean his teeth. Today was a great day only because of the patient and caring staff. Thank you so much so taking the time and treating us with such great care and comparison.
A
3 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff and great care my kids were very afraid of going to the dentist, but after a few times of going there they have begged to go back.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional,and very friendly
Its was a fantastic experience
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The staff at Young & Polite has been professional, courteous and friendly at every visit. Everyone interacts well with the children and it's clear that the children's experience is prioritized.