Young and Polite Childrens Dental - Mint Hill Location

Dentist

7215 Lebanon Road, Suite F

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
FRIENDLY
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome Kids Dentistry
Staff very good with tlmy toddler and my other 3 children.
M
1 month ago
High Quality service and Professional business
I adore this dentistry because the staff is very attentive to not only the child but the patientโ€™s family as well. During your brief wait Parents are able to look at magazines and their are books for the children to read. The greeters/office assistants are very pleasant and always has a smile. During the visit siblings can either wait with the patient or go into the game room where their is a video game, etch a sketch and toddler age toys. My children look forward to this part of the visit ๐ŸŒบ During the visit the dental assistant talks the child through each procedure to remove anxiety and anticipation. They also inform the parents on what to expect. Their flavored toothpaste which the child can choose either strawberry, mint, grape, chocolate or cupcake is a major perk for my children. Their is an overhead television to help the children relax And become distracted while they receive treatment. They provide laughing gas for antsy children as well as other options for children who may not react to the nitrous oxide. The dental doctor isnโ€™t very thorough and responsive as well. After treatment they gift patients with a goody bag which includes toothbrush, floss and toothpaste along with a coin to Use in the vending machine. The only issue I have would be is thatโ€™s they only offer stainless steel caps which I believe are so tacky looking. I wish they had Moreno options (zirconium which has a More natural appeal or gold caps which are more durable and cavity resistant) But overall i would give this dentistry an A
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Everybody is Friendly, No long wait , so fast so good , the kids were so Comfortable! I highly recommend this place ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Everybody is Friendly, No long wait , so fast so good , the kids were so Comfortable! I highly recommend this place ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Everybody is Friendly, No long wait , so fast so good , the kids were so Comfortable! I highly recommend this place ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€
R
1 month ago
Great team
My son had a great first dentist visit. Great team and energy
J
1 month ago
Really good with kids
My little ones consistently have a good experience even when they arenโ€™t feeling going to the dentist
V
3 months ago
Amazing service
I loved how they were patient with my daughter although she was moving & crying. Amazing service, felt really loved & cared for.
K
3 months ago
We love it!
It was my childโ€™s first time getting a filling today, and the doctor and staff made his experience so good he actually enjoyed being there. Everyone is patient and kind and they explain everything to the child in a way that puts them at ease. I recommend them highly!