Young and Polite Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

2514 Cuthbertson Road, Suite #B

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
This practice has been good to us since day one. Patient, kind, helpful and sensitive to the needs of children.
S
1 month ago
First visit
This was my three year old sons dentist visit and they went out of their way to make sure he was comfortable and not scared. I would highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Perfect Dentist for Children
Young and Polite was amazing with my toddler and his first dental visit. He loved the fun and playful waiting room and the staff was so accommodating and nice. We will definitely be back in 6 months!
Z
2 months ago
High quality service.
Excellent!!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome with Kids
My daughter had to have a tooth pulled at 7 years old. I couldn't believe that she didn't cry at all. The dentist was amazing with her especially considering she has some sensory issues. I was completely blown away. I would highly recommend Young & Polite Children s Dentistry!
H
2 months ago
Reliable Place
Doctors and Staff is really helpful and understanding. Dr. Anu Dali and Ms. April was very helpful and understanding. The best part is that parent can be present with the kids while procedure is being done and that makes Young and Polite Dentistry different from few other practices.
M
2 months ago
FUN Atmosphere
The staff is great from the moment you walk in until you leave. My kids love to see Dr. Young. I watch him interact with the patients and their guardians and it is very sincere. I can tell that he has good relationships with them. I also observed the kind hygienists and how they work well with each other and very respectful. You can definitely tell that behavior starts from the top and that is the type of place that we love to recommend to others. It is not the closest dentist to my home but well worth the drive!
M
2 months ago
Great place
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
They are great with our son who has autism. He loves going to get his teeth cleaned. It has taken years to get to this point. They have been so understanding and kind. We highly recommend them to any family!
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, great environment for children.
We love Young and Polite Children's Dentistry. My daughter has been going there for around 5 years now and we have never had a bad experience. Wound recommend them to anyone!