Young and Polite Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

2514 Cuthbertson Road, Suite #B

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great place for children, high quality of doctors and clean office, the service is excellent
The experience is excellent, my kids love to go to the dentistry office, the people who works there are so profesional and kind
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
We have been patients at Young and Polite for 3 years now, and have had nothing but excellent service and care. We started there when my son needed a cavity filled and two other practices "dismissed" him because he was crying When we get to Y and P, not only did they do the procedure without the use of excessive sedatives, but they took extra time with him to be sure he was calm and relaxed. They went above and beyond to ensure that the procedure was handled in a way that he could tolerate. Excellent practice!!!!
E
1 month ago
Great with kids!
My daughter, who is terrified of dental procedures, had to get a filling done today. Both the dental technician and Dr. Young were great with her and really put her at ease. They joked and made her comfortable and really gained her trust before starting the procedure.
C
1 month ago
Always willing to help
What ever the situation the staff is always willing to help you and your child meet the best experience possible during your visit.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
My kids have been patients at the Waxhaw location for several years now. I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so friendly and professional. And they always treat my kids with extra care. The office is decorated in such a fun Space Alien theme. My kids love it. I can't say enough about this office. THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR GIVING MY KIDS A HAPPY PLACE TO GET THEIR TEETH CARED FOR OVER 5 YEARS NOW!
B
2 months ago
Awesome, professional staff
Amazing staff. They are professional and so good with kids. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Awesome, professional staff
Amazing staff. They are professional and so good with kids. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Awesome, professional staff
Amazing staff. They are professional and so good with kids. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
I loved how efficiently the staff and doctors worked, and i appreciate the courtesy too. my son loved the ofc too.....his first dental visit at YAP was a breeze.
C
2 months ago
My daughter loved her 1st trip to the dentist. She asked to go back the next day. Great 1st impression. My son now can't wait to have his 1st visit there.