Young and Polite Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

2514 Cuthbertson Road, Suite #B

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional
My kids 10 years old love the place and stuffs
C
2 days ago
Great atmosphere professionals for young children and adults
I have been taking my children here for the past 9 years. Such amazing staff.
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly staff Professional Wait time was about 30mins
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Convenient Appointment Times
The staff at Young and Polite are great and they are very patient with my young children. They offer a wide range of appointment times, which work well with our schedule. My only only complaint is that I have experienced long waiting room times on some visits.
I
1 month ago
Great experience
My 2 year old had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly, and informative. My son was totally at ease! We would definitely recommend this practice.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
From start to finish the entire staff was super friendly as well as informative. Have been to a handful of different dental offices due to relocating as well as insurance changes but this office is by far the best I have been to! So glad to be taking my children here!!
N
2 months ago
Dentist
This is the second time seeing this dentist and we are not impressed. Bad bedside manner! Not one question to either of my children. Does not smile and not friendly. If you don't have a personality to work with kids, then don't.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
This was our first visit for 2 year old & 4 year old and it was great! Felt really comfortable with the staff and our hygienist was fantastic with the kids!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Our first visit was great! Felt really comfortable with the whole staff.
D
3 months ago
Was not happy
Dental assistant was great, nice, and knowledgeable. The dentist was condescending, rude, very brief and non informative. I’ve never been to a dentist that stated someone had a cavity, but yet never showed you what teeth or the x-ray so that you could see it. Also stated that she could give my son a filling with laughing gas, but could probably do it without numbing. When would they ever do a filling on a small child without numbing them? I felt as if the dentist came in for her minute and tried to sell me something that we didn’t need just to receive a profit. Was not impressed, happy, and I would not recommend to another customer. The dentist did not have any bedside manner at all, did not try to develop any type of rapport with my wife or my small child that was on his first dental visit ever.