Young and Polite Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

2514 Cuthbertson Road, Suite #B

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
We always have a great experience with the hygienists and dentists at Y&P, and today was no different. All of them are personable, friendly, make my kids feel comfortable, and do a great job. I did have an issue with scheduling today, though. My son had a cavity and therefore needed a follow-up appointment for a filling. The first appointment that was offered was next week, but I would have to pull my son out of school early to be here. That is just something I have never allowed, as school is our top priority. The second appointment is a month from now! I worry that is too long to let a cavity go untreated. This is super frustrating, especially given the fact that I regularly get "mass" emails from Y&P stating they have lots of availability if we need to schedule a cleaning.
C
3 days ago
Very friendly
The hygienists are very caring and wonderful with children and have made my kids are not afraid to visit the dentist!
.
4 days ago
.
.
T
4 days ago
Great Service & Staff :)
K
2 weeks ago
High quality pediatric staff
Young and Polite has been wonderful! When we first relocated to NC we tried a pediatric dentist in Ballantyne and had a horrific experience. My son was very anxious about going back to a dentist. Young and Polite alleviated all of his anxiety and then some. They do a great job and are great with kids.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great first impression. Dr Young was very informative and took time to explain dental hygiene to my kids. Loved it.
M
3 weeks ago
I love this place!
We have been patients at this practice for 5 years. We came because they actually took the time, to get my then 8 year old son relaxed before a procedure. They took an extra hour and then did the whole procedure without him even flinching! We had tried two other practices prior to YAP and then asked us to leave because my son was crying so hard. The office staff is exceptionally kind, the decor is kid- friendly and very clean! The hygienist, Nicole, has an amazing bed side manner and is great with my teenage son. Everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend this practice!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and great with kids
We used to go somewhere else, my daughter was very reluctant..Today was our second visit, to young and polite, she was so excited to go by herself. That should say it all. The staff is very patient and friendly. If they can win her over like that I would recommend them for everyone.
B
1 month ago
Great care for my twins!
S
1 month ago
Dental appointment
They were very professional and patient. I brought both my sons and they made sure they were comfortable and explained everything they were doing. Highly recommend them!