Young and Polite Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

2514 Cuthbertson Road, Suite #B

Waxhaw, NC 28173

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I loved how efficiently the staff and doctors worked, and i appreciate the courtesy too. my son loved the ofc too.....his first dental visit at YAP was a breeze.
C
2 weeks ago
My daughter loved her 1st trip to the dentist. She asked to go back the next day. Great 1st impression. My son now can't wait to have his 1st visit there.
A
2 weeks ago
For 12 years I had experienced the best services at Young & Polite. They know the purpose, they provide benefits and also check for advance. Love them
N
3 weeks ago
Great for kids
Thank you for asking my sons Experience a great one! he said he can’t wait to go back.
C
1 month ago
Another Great Dentist Appointment!!
My children always look forward to going to Young and Polite!! The staff really know how to cater to children (even teenagers). Today was no exception. Thanks for the excellent, "kid/teen friendly" customer service!!
E
1 month ago
Love this place
The staff at Young and & Polite is so friendly and goes above and beyond to work with my children’s needs and concerns. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Excelllent Experience
We have been going to Young and Polite for several years. We love all the staff, the dentists, and the office environment. My son had an emergency dental issue recently. We were promptly worked in and received great care as always!
T
1 month ago
Kind, Professional, and Encouraging
My daughter is 5 and still gets very nervous at the dentist. The staff is always friendly, and takes the time to go at a pace she is comfortable with. They do not rush through the appointment. They show her what is next, how it feels, and let her see all of the tools. They encourage her as they go, and never speak negatively to her if she gets upset. We love Young & Polite in Waxhaw!
B
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
Top of the Line
You will find no better dental care! My daughter is non-verbal and does not take well to being touched! She gives a tantrum like you wouldn’t believe! They are patient and kind and make certain that she gets the dental care she needs, whether she likes it or not! The best!!