Young Chiropractic & Rehab Center

Chiropractor

9825 Giles Rd.

Suite F

La Vista, NE 68128

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Very Professional
The entire staff is so kind and helpful. They go out of their way to make your experience a great one. Very informative with step by step procedure. Very pleased.
C
6 months ago
Chiropractic adjustment
Enjoyed the visit & liked that Dr.Young was able to adjust my stiff neck. Also It didn't take too long.
D
6 months ago
I like how I am treated. Even though I am a new customer, the recognize me.
D
7 months ago
new client and will be returning
Major back pain on at a time when my normal doc was unavailable. Called these folks and got me in. I will be continuing with them as they have been helping me a lot. Very friendly and they have been very professional. Give these guys a call if you are in pain!
N
7 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
This is my second time having to use Young's Chiropractic and and very happy. The loosen everything up and point to areas of concern that I didn't even know I had, but connected the dots once pointed out. They are very friendly and fast and most importantly, fix my pains!
T
8 months ago
This is the best chiropractic clinic to go to in town. Everyone is always friendly and assertive. Feels like family when you come in. This place is amazing!!!
R
8 months ago
A fan of chiropractic care
I was a sceptic on chiropratic treatments. After my assessment with Dr Brown and the treatments I have been receiving I will be doing this all the time! Staff are very friendly, helpful, and caring. Dr Brown and Dr Young are awesome and care about how you feel. The care I have been getting makes my back pain better then getting injections.
C
8 months ago
Always friendly and helpful. I have recommended this office to several friends
M
8 months ago
Great Care
Staff is always very friendly and kind, as well as accommodating. Gets me in when I really need them. Great chiropractic care!
B
8 months ago
Great Experience at Young Chiropractic
Dr. Brown was very thorough and listened to my concerns. By the time I left the office, I was feeling much better.