Young Chiropractic & Rehab Center

Chiropractor

9825 Giles Rd.

Suite F

La Vista, NE 68128

Open Today 6:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Quality service, caring staff
I go in occasionally for general chiropractic adjustments and am always receive professional treatment by the staff. Go with the intent of being there longer than anticipated. Business seems to have picked up, making the time I've had to wait increase...this was one of those occasions.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
What I've notice most of all in this office is team work. I appreciate the great service and timely appointments. They get you in and out and that is very important to every customer. My daughter recommended Young Chiropractic to me for my back problem. I was in a car accident which left me with back pain. I'm feeling better already after two days of treatment. Thank you for the professional services.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Understanding, I always leave feeling better.
I had been struggling with neck pain and a headache all week and Dr. Brown took very good care of me yesterday. I left his office without a headache and this morning is the first morning in about two weeks that I woke up without a headache. I have had nothing but good experiences at this office. They take time to listen to you and help you overcome the issues that brought you there.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
I strained my back severely lifting weights. I also have a physically taxing job and past. I went to a different chiropractor who tried to sell me a treatment plan before even seeing what was really wrong. I went to a doctor and started physical therapy which helped a lot. There was still tightness and occasional pain. Dr. Young was suggested by a coworker. When I went in his staff was awesome and got all of my paperwork done quickly. Dr. Young was not concerned about locking me into 20 or 30 visits. He spoke with me and wanted to help me get my back fixed. Dr. Young assessed my complaints and identified a few other areas of my back and hips that needed adjusted and stretched. He adjusted me and the tightness and pain went away. Now in combination with my physical therapy I am feeling great compared to a couple weeks ago. Dr. Young listened to everything I had to say and used that to treat my problem. I have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff. They will have my business from now on.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding service !!!!!!!!!
Absolutely the best care that I have ever received! I'm 65 plus and have seen many Chiropractors and they are the best.
J
3 months ago
Valued customer
Always leave here feeling better, physically and mentally. They take time to get to know me and help me understand how they are keeping me at full strength. Love all of the staff at YC
M
3 months ago
Caring and Considerate
Dr Young listens and treats my issues carefully and completely each time. Things change with each person weekly so it is great to know he listens! He has helped my migraines immensely! Both Dr Young and Dr Brown treated me after a car accident and prevented further neck injuries!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I have not had one bad visit. Everyone is kind and helpful and I never have a problem getting in or long waits. They have done wonders for me.
G
4 months ago
Friendly, Fast and Effective!
Warm and Friendly Staff provide a welcoming atmosphere! 30 minute or less treatment time! Expert diagnosis yielding results in just a few sessions!
L
4 months ago
The treatment is fast and effective. I really do like it so far. The doctors are also very personable.