YOUNG FAMILY & COSMETIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

7400 E Arapahoe Rd

STE 200

Centennial, CO 80112-1383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youngsmilestoday.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Young and team are excellent. I was not happy with my prior dentist who was highly recommended and was looking for a new Dentist. A friend recommended Dr. Young. WOW, what a great experience they are very professional, friendly with the highest quality of service. The whole family and my parents are now extremely satisfied customers. Any one asks about a Dentist Dr. Young is my only recommendation.
E
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been seen by Dr. Young for at least 8yrs. or more. The staff is great, gentle and very thorough. Dr. Young is caring understanding and so helpful to any needs you have. I give Young Family Dentistry 5 stars, and say go get a great smile and healthy teeth and gums...
A
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
Dr Young and staff are very professional and helpful. They take time to explain what they are doing to you. Had a very good experience.
V
3 months ago
Good service.
P
4 months ago
High quality service
I REALLY like the service and attention to details that comes with going to Young Family Dentistry. Everyone in the practice is friendly, compassionate, and caring. I had my semi-annual cleaning and check up. They made recommendations, gave me a reasonable estimate for further service, and are just the best!
M
4 months ago
Compassionate, professional and flexible
H
5 months ago
High qualify service
N
6 months ago
Both doctor and staff were friendly, helpful, and professional. No pressure, short wait, good advice, help and suggestions with cost as well as care.
Q
8 months ago
Excellent people and high quality service
Dr. Young is very kind, patient and friendly. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She did a five hours' root canal for my big tooth, which generally will take two separate appointment. She is flexible as I wanted to have it done in one-go. Hence she spent 5 hours working from 7am till lunch. Then she moved on to help the next patience. Dr. Young is very focused throughout the surgery. She had to overcome a few hurdles as my situation was a little difficult. However she did not give up easily, and she made it. I received a professional treatment without pain at all! Even after the surgery. Dr. Young really treated her patients the way she wanted to be treated. Her assistance Jackie was also very helpful and professional at what she is doing. I highly recommend them!
P
11 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
Very caring, professional staff who worked me into their busy schedule when I had a painful issue with a tooth. Dr. Young found and fixed the issue quickly and I was able to be on my way.