YOUNG FAMILY & COSMETIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

7400 E Arapahoe Rd

STE 200

Centennial, CO 80112-1383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youngsmilestoday.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
Very caring, professional staff who worked me into their busy schedule when I had a painful issue with a tooth. Dr. Young found and fixed the issue quickly and I was able to be on my way.
M
1 month ago
My master dental craftsman
Dr. Young as been my dentist for a number of years. This week she installed a zirconium crown on my hard to reach molar. She and her assistant, Eddie, worked as an efficient team to prepare the tooth, create a temporary crown and later, to install it with a minimum of discomfort. She also adjusted my night guard to fit the crowned molar so that the night guard now fits perfectly. She keeps this 71 year old mouth working well. She's a craftsman!
T
4 months ago
Minor surgery
The staff was great! They did a great job explaining and consenting me to the procedure. They answered all my questions. The work was done gently and quickly, and Dr. Young even called me later that afternoon to see how I was doing.
T
5 months ago
A great appointment!
C
6 months ago
Cracked tooth emergency
I work nights and cracked a tooth overnight. Dr. Young was able to get me in the very day I called. The procedure was painless and was explained to me thoroughly. She even called me at home later that night to check on me. The entire experience was made simple and painless. I'm so grateful for Dr. Young and her staff! I've found a dentist for life!
C
6 months ago
New Patient
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Young. She and her staff are very welcoming, friendly and caring. The hat wax hand treatment and massage chair were an unexpected(and wonderful) treat. Dr. Young explained in easy to understand language what my dental needs are. She set out a plan of action and took the time to explain each procedure I needed. I'm sure I made a great choice in a new dentist.
B
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr Young is very professional and always sweet with my kids. I always feel in good hands with her. She is the best dentist we have ever had and she attends patient's need very friendly. And the stuff is always in a positive attitude and always willing to help.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Young is great! She explains everything she's doing so the patient knows what to expect and she makes her patients feel at ease with her warm and knowledgeable manner. She listens and attends to patients' needs. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable too. On top of everything, Dr. Young offers a paraffin hand wax while your teeth are being cleaned, a chair massager, coffee and tea for afterwards, and more. The whole experience makes going to the dentist quite pleasant!
V
9 months ago
High quality service,very professional and very friendly.
D
1 year ago
Excellent team!
Dr. Young and her team are excellent. I have had quite a bit of work done, and always feel safe. Dr. Young is patient, precise, professional and very talented!