YOUNG FAMILY & COSMETIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

7400 E Arapahoe Rd

STE 200

Centennial, CO 80112-1383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

youngsmilestoday.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service at YOUNG FAMILY & COSMETIC DENTISTRY
Even though I was running late, I was still seen quickly & treated with upmost respect & professionalism. I’ve come to expect curtesy & excellent, painless dental service from Dr. Young & her staff, & I am never disappointed. Add extras, like wonderful soft music & massage chairs - I basically go to Dr. Young’s practice to relax! I recommend this practice to anyone with teeth!
M
1 month ago
Excellent value, very ethical, great office managerna
It is very important that dentistry bill not substantially inflate. Dr. Young's is the first where my end bill was less than the estimate. Jacqlyn is excellent to work with. It is a tough business. Integrity deserves special praise.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional quality and friendly service
Many people hate going to the dentist....but going to Young Family Dentistry is an amazingly easy trip. From friendly and considerate staff for preventive care and an excellent Dentist, this is a good place to come for your next dentist appointment!
J
3 months ago
Thank you for getting me in so quickly Dr. Young is very Professional
T
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Young and team are excellent. I was not happy with my prior dentist who was highly recommended and was looking for a new Dentist. A friend recommended Dr. Young. WOW, what a great experience they are very professional, friendly with the highest quality of service. The whole family and my parents are now extremely satisfied customers. Any one asks about a Dentist Dr. Young is my only recommendation.
E
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been seen by Dr. Young for at least 8yrs. or more. The staff is great, gentle and very thorough. Dr. Young is caring understanding and so helpful to any needs you have. I give Young Family Dentistry 5 stars, and say go get a great smile and healthy teeth and gums...
A
7 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
Dr Young and staff are very professional and helpful. They take time to explain what they are doing to you. Had a very good experience.
V
7 months ago
Good service.
P
8 months ago
High quality service
I REALLY like the service and attention to details that comes with going to Young Family Dentistry. Everyone in the practice is friendly, compassionate, and caring. I had my semi-annual cleaning and check up. They made recommendations, gave me a reasonable estimate for further service, and are just the best!
M
8 months ago
Compassionate, professional and flexible