Young Kidz Dental

Dentist

14210 SE Sunnyside Rd.

Suite 100

Clackamas, OR 97015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Great kids dental place
They are so good with kids and make them feel at ease.
J
3 months ago
Check up and Cleaning
Great experience from start to finish! Very professional, friendly and on time! My kids love going! Thanks Young Kidz Dental!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning and check up
From start to finish it was a great experience! Professional, Friendly and on time! Thanks Young Kidz Dental!
S
3 months ago
Love Young Kidz Dental!
We never wait for our appt - always starts promptly and staff are so friendly, great with kids. Dr. Young is a pro - clearly has decades of experience. I am moving to the Bay Area and will greatly miss this office!!
C
3 months ago
Job well done!
The staff, hygienists and Dr Young are so friendly and great with children of all ages.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Great service an made me feel safe after the most bizarre strange man wondering the place thank you for keeping us safe
J
4 months ago
She love it here!!! I couldn't ask for better
Everyone is not only professiona caring and comforting. My daughter was terrified at 2 other offices. We had an emergency about 4 years ago, two front teeth broken off just bellow the gum line from being pushed off the school bus and landing on a curb. my daughter told me "it's ok mom Dr. Young will make it all better, he is the best"! She was right. PERFECTION!! Thanks for everything The Mcmurry family
F
6 months ago
Great
J
8 months ago
Great with kids and gentle!