Young & Polite Children's Dentistry - University

Dentist

3010 Baucom Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Amazing
Everyone at the university location is amazing! Super friendly and professional, and made my 1 1/2 yr old super comfortable!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
T
1 month ago
Exemplary Customer Service
This was our first appointment and my son has anxiety about going to the dentist. Ms. Regime was extremely patient, courteous, and helped him through the process. Ms. Kara and Dr. Patel were awesome and this was his best appointment ever! My son was smiling and asked to make this practice his permanent place. I’m truly grateful to have such a positive experience. Thanks again!
L
1 month ago
My grand baby loves this place. They are awesome here. Very fast but also goes at his pace. To bad there isn't a place to post pics.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff are wonderful. I couldn’t have asked for a better place after moving from the south tryon location. They are all about team work, fast paced, and very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Loving and Caring professionals
We couldn't be more blessed with Dr. Polite-Young and all the wonderfull staff. I have a 9 yrs old special needs daughter and a 7 yrs old typical son; they both have their own specific dental care and they are both very well taken care of. Thank you! God bless you All
A
3 months ago
In at 6:50 for sealant appointment. Out at 7:30. Great service. Very quick.
J
3 months ago
The staff and doctors are great , their respectful and professional .
A
4 months ago
Professional, excellent service, friendly
Great Staff!!!
T
5 months ago
Amazing
You guy's Rock the best pediatric dentistry in Charlotte my girl's Love You always kind, happy, fast working and so nice to the patient and family att. Jaelis &Jaanai's πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘Mom
A
5 months ago
I just knew no other location could top the South Tryon location lol. Boy was I wrong! The University staff us awesome & that's where we will be going for now on😁