Young & Polite Children's Dentistry - University

Dentist

3010 Baucom Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Satisfied customer
Ms Jasmine and Dr Patel were very catering to my 3 year old son today. From the second we got there, they made sure he was comfortable and taken care of. At the end of it all he was rewarded for his good behavior. All the way home he was talking about how the dentist was happy with him. I love that my children aren’t afraid of the dentist, like I was at this age! Thank you for appreciating the little ones and meeting them at their level.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Experience: The staff 5 Star Customer Service. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else because I'm confident that their teeth are taken care of with the Care of Young & Polite Dentistry.
T
5 months ago
Awesome
I gave Young and Polite (Mallard Creek) a try because I saw the sign as I picked my son up from school. Best decision I could have made! All of the staff were friendly and courteous, the environment was clean and up to date with all the latest technology, and most importantly for my son's first dental visit he was comfortable.
I
6 months ago
Very good
The staf is amazing and the building is incredibly beautiful
I
6 months ago
I love it there. Everyone was so nice
M
8 months ago
Dr Young is awesome with children! Staff are professional and kid-friendly. The decor of each office makes going to the dentist feel like a breeze....kids enjoy it.
S
8 months ago
Seth loves the dentist he has a great time very friendly office
V
9 months ago
Wonderful caring,joyful, masters of their trafe
My God. First they love what they do. They explain everything to the parents. My older kids went to the dentist and feared it because they were rough. They look at movies while they are being treated. The handle them with care. Parents CAN go back. Oh! The dentist office is KID friendly. Tokens,prizes,new office ,10 minutes on Mallard Creek. Love the name Young & Polite. Goooo team😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
L
10 months ago
Excellent staff!
Friendly and caring