Young & Polite Children's Dentistry - University

Dentist

3010 Baucom Road

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Loving and Caring professionals
We couldn't be more blessed with Dr. Polite-Young and all the wonderfull staff. I have a 9 yrs old special needs daughter and a 7 yrs old typical son; they both have their own specific dental care and they are both very well taken care of. Thank you! God bless you All
A
2 months ago
In at 6:50 for sealant appointment. Out at 7:30. Great service. Very quick.
J
2 months ago
The staff and doctors are great , their respectful and professional .
A
2 months ago
Professional, excellent service, friendly
Great Staff!!!
T
3 months ago
Amazing
You guy's Rock the best pediatric dentistry in Charlotte my girl's Love You always kind, happy, fast working and so nice to the patient and family att. Jaelis &Jaanai's πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘Mom
A
4 months ago
I just knew no other location could top the South Tryon location lol. Boy was I wrong! The University staff us awesome & that's where we will be going for now on😁
D
4 months ago
Satisfied customer
Ms Jasmine and Dr Patel were very catering to my 3 year old son today. From the second we got there, they made sure he was comfortable and taken care of. At the end of it all he was rewarded for his good behavior. All the way home he was talking about how the dentist was happy with him. I love that my children aren’t afraid of the dentist, like I was at this age! Thank you for appreciating the little ones and meeting them at their level.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Experience: The staff 5 Star Customer Service. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else because I'm confident that their teeth are taken care of with the Care of Young & Polite Dentistry.
T
9 months ago
Awesome
I gave Young and Polite (Mallard Creek) a try because I saw the sign as I picked my son up from school. Best decision I could have made! All of the staff were friendly and courteous, the environment was clean and up to date with all the latest technology, and most importantly for my son's first dental visit he was comfortable.
I
10 months ago
Very good
The staf is amazing and the building is incredibly beautiful