Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Young smiles is the best . Dr. D. Morris is very professional, cares a lot about his patients and their family. The employees are very friendly and professional too.
The experience is one of a kind , they are always on time , they do their best to work around the patience schedule very professional.
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Exceptional service and flexible. My 4 yr old daughter said " mom I like Dr. Morris " . I didn't even know that she knew his name but she does .😁
M
3 months ago
Great Children's Dentist
Dr. Morris is a wonderful pediatric dentist that all 4 of my kids have been seeing since they were little. He is extremely patient and makes getting your teeth cleaned a positive experience for young children. He is also very knowlegeable and explains everything in detail so kids can also understand what is going on and participate in good oral hygenie. Recommend this practice highly!
T
4 months ago
Quality Service
My two children have been going to Young Smiles for many years. We are consistently treated with courtesy, professionalism, and great service. Dr.. Morris, the hygienists, and the office staff are all friendly and take the time to explain things well. The office is clean, the waiting room has activities for all age levels, and the flow of the office seems to run well. I wish they were open on Fridays in order to allow for more appointment options and maybe alleviate some of the delays in appointment start times. Thank you for being such a great resource for my family.
L
4 months ago
Great first visit
Our experience started before our visit. I called in the morning of our appointment to confirm the time and found out, due to a glitch in their system, our appointment was not scheduled. Instead of scheduling us on a future date, the staff at Young Smiles quickly got all our information and had us come in during the similar time. They were super helpful and friendly. Once at the office, they processed us quickly and we only waited a short time for the Dr. Dr. Morris was great. He took the time to show us and explain everything about our daughters teeth. He went over some of the concerns he had and all the things we need to address. He made sure he answered any questions we had. After he left, his assistant quickly cleaned our daughters teeth and showed us the best way to floss a 1 1/2 year old. We were really happy with the care they showed our little one. We will definitely keep Dr. Morris as our daughters dentist and we would recommend him to others.
V
6 months ago
High quality service, nice environment
Top service. Great dentists, great assistants, welcoming office. We really like this place. The only issue I have is that they were running late and my kid got in 30 minutes later than his scheduled time. It has happened in the past too. But I definitely recommend this dentist.
T
6 months ago
patient, sensitive, and fast
we have been with dr. morris and his staff since dr morris came to young smiles :)! they have survived my kids! lol they have always been very patient, sensitive, and fast!! thank you dr. morris for taking care of our family!!
T
7 months ago
Proffesional
I love how everyone is so friendly and passionate about what they do! They are also really passience with the kids. The front desk staff are also really friendly. If I could I’ll give them more stars
G
7 months ago
Professional, Kind, High Quality service, friendly front office, and very a patient doctor and his staff
I give them a 5 PLUS star rating. Dr.Morris and his staff - provide a high quality service coupled with extreme patience and kindness. Thank you so much.
I
7 months ago
Great service with my child
I love how the staff treated myself and children. Very friendly and professional with kids.