Young Smiles


39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Great first visit
Our experience started before our visit. I called in the morning of our appointment to confirm the time and found out, due to a glitch in their system, our appointment was not scheduled. Instead of scheduling us on a future date, the staff at Young Smiles quickly got all our information and had us come in during the similar time. They were super helpful and friendly. Once at the office, they processed us quickly and we only waited a short time for the Dr. Dr. Morris was great. He took the time to show us and explain everything about our daughters teeth. He went over some of the concerns he had and all the things we need to address. He made sure he answered any questions we had. After he left, his assistant quickly cleaned our daughters teeth and showed us the best way to floss a 1 1/2 year old. We were really happy with the care they showed our little one. We will definitely keep Dr. Morris as our daughters dentist and we would recommend him to others.
2 months ago
High quality service, nice environment
Top service. Great dentists, great assistants, welcoming office. We really like this place. The only issue I have is that they were running late and my kid got in 30 minutes later than his scheduled time. It has happened in the past too. But I definitely recommend this dentist.
3 months ago
patient, sensitive, and fast
we have been with dr. morris and his staff since dr morris came to young smiles :)! they have survived my kids! lol they have always been very patient, sensitive, and fast!! thank you dr. morris for taking care of our family!!
3 months ago
I love how everyone is so friendly and passionate about what they do! They are also really passience with the kids. The front desk staff are also really friendly. If I could I’ll give them more stars
3 months ago
Professional, Kind, High Quality service, friendly front office, and very a patient doctor and his staff
I give them a 5 PLUS star rating. Dr.Morris and his staff - provide a high quality service coupled with extreme patience and kindness. Thank you so much.
4 months ago
Great service with my child
I love how the staff treated myself and children. Very friendly and professional with kids.
4 months ago
Fas and good quality service
The whole stuff are very friendly and knowledgeable The doctor is great and always smiling
4 months ago
Great pediatric dentistry office
We've been going here for the past 4 years with both of our kids. We haven't experienced any problems - staff is nice and so is Dr. Morris. We've been impressed and happy with our experience here.
5 months ago
Always personal
My daughter just had a dental surgery, they took care of her all the time, very considerate on her well being, great job and fast, on time with her appointment, I’m always happy to bring my kids with doctor Morris.
5 months ago
Great office staff and Great dentist
The staff at Young Smiles office is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Morris is very professional and thorough. I know my kids are in good hands there. Too bad my kids are getting older, they might get to be too old to go there!