Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
You guys are the best clinic every thank u
J
1 month ago
Love the people that work here.
Always very friendly and helpful. They always anwer allmy questions and resolve any concerns or situations.
J
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Both my kids love Dr. Morris. He's very calm, professional and knowledgeable. The environment is very friendly.
K
2 months ago
We always leave happy and we'll informed. The staff is helpful, happy and so kind. We've been going to Young Smiles for 5 years! Hands down the best!
M
2 months ago
Dr.Morris is a life saver
I can not say enough good things about Dr.Morris and his staff. My daughter has been a patient since she was 4 and is now almost 17 and has a perfect beautiful smile. My son is 5 and had to have 4 teeth extracted and my husband and I were a nervous wreck. Dr.Morris was so good with my son he want to go back to see him again!
R
3 months ago
Great with kids!
Everyone was so wonderful, gentle, and understanding with young kids.
D
4 months ago
My daughter said the dentist (not Dr. Morris) did not explain what was going to happen so the insertion of syringes (tubes of sealant) into her mouth caused some anxiety. Dr. Morris is always so good about explaining and checking with the patient, keeping up a friendly rapport. Also, she mentioned to me how rough the procedure was and that the corners of her mouth felt stretched.
A
4 months ago
Great service great care
I had a great first experience for my 2 y/o daughter ... I was nervous how she would be, but she did great! We were treated well and the dentist was nice and explained everything. I liked the fact she had her own child around my daughters age.
T
4 months ago
Today's (1/11) Visit
My teen has been seeing Dr. Morris since he was 3. Both Dr. Morris and Dr. Tinloy are always patient, professional, and willing to answer questions. The office staffs are very friendly. Our appointment was at 9am on 1/10/2017, I missed a call the same day from Young Smiles at 8:21am and the voice message says it's confirming our appointment. We arrived on time but was told the system was down. They were able to accommodate my son's school schedule and had him being seen today. Dr. Tinloy also explained to us what had happened for yesterday's cancelled appointment so we know she cares and values our time.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
We had been coming at Young Smiles since my kids got their first tooth, is always a pleasant experience for kids them, they never been afraid of their doctor. Very friendly and professional staff.