Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great care when we needed it
When I brought my little guy in because of an injury to his tooth I had no idea what to expect and neither did he. Everyone was very gentle with him and helped us understand the results of his injury completely.
T
1 month ago
Worth the drive
We've been with Dr Morris for over a decade (wow). We moved to Castro Valley 5 yrs ago but still drive back. I once suggested finding a local dentist, but my kiddos each had spectacular individual hissy fits! He has a very calming manor with the kids and runs a tight ship administratively. We highly recommend his offices.
F
4 months ago
You guys are the best clinic every thank u
J
4 months ago
Love the people that work here.
Always very friendly and helpful. They always anwer allmy questions and resolve any concerns or situations.
J
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Both my kids love Dr. Morris. He's very calm, professional and knowledgeable. The environment is very friendly.
K
5 months ago
We always leave happy and we'll informed. The staff is helpful, happy and so kind. We've been going to Young Smiles for 5 years! Hands down the best!
M
5 months ago
Dr.Morris is a life saver
I can not say enough good things about Dr.Morris and his staff. My daughter has been a patient since she was 4 and is now almost 17 and has a perfect beautiful smile. My son is 5 and had to have 4 teeth extracted and my husband and I were a nervous wreck. Dr.Morris was so good with my son he want to go back to see him again!
R
6 months ago
Great with kids!
Everyone was so wonderful, gentle, and understanding with young kids.
D
6 months ago
My daughter said the dentist (not Dr. Morris) did not explain what was going to happen so the insertion of syringes (tubes of sealant) into her mouth caused some anxiety. Dr. Morris is always so good about explaining and checking with the patient, keeping up a friendly rapport. Also, she mentioned to me how rough the procedure was and that the corners of her mouth felt stretched.
A
6 months ago
Great service great care
I had a great first experience for my 2 y/o daughter ... I was nervous how she would be, but she did great! We were treated well and the dentist was nice and explained everything. I liked the fact she had her own child around my daughters age.