Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent care
We have been with Young Smiles for over 10 years and they are always professional, reasonable and friendly. It is so nice to receive a consistently high level of service and care. Our girls have no problem going to the dentist with this high caliber office.
M
2 months ago
A real kid dentist. Dr. Morris always spends time with the parent after every appointment. You’ll see his genuine concern for his patients. His dental assistants are always patient and skilled at what they do.
C
3 months ago
The quality of work that the entire office presents is amazing. I came in thinking it was my appointment and I got it wrong. They still took my daughter in. That meant a lot to me. When you are busy parent, finding the time to return, can be difficult, so I appreciated that high quality of service.
J
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Love the work that Dr. Morris does. I can trust his skills always and my kids love him too.
P
6 months ago
Professional & Efficient
Never have to wait long for my appointment and everyone is so friendly!
K
6 months ago
Wait time was long - didnt get seen until 35 min after scheduled appointment time.
A
6 months ago
Excellent service. Dr Morris is awesome!
M
9 months ago
Young smiles is the best . Dr. D. Morris is very professional, cares a lot about his patients and their family. The employees are very friendly and professional too.
The experience is one of a kind , they are always on time , they do their best to work around the patience schedule very professional.
J
10 months ago
Always a great experience
Exceptional service and flexible. My 4 yr old daughter said " mom I like Dr. Morris " . I didn't even know that she knew his name but she does .😁
M
10 months ago
Great Children's Dentist
Dr. Morris is a wonderful pediatric dentist that all 4 of my kids have been seeing since they were little. He is extremely patient and makes getting your teeth cleaned a positive experience for young children. He is also very knowlegeable and explains everything in detail so kids can also understand what is going on and participate in good oral hygenie. Recommend this practice highly!