Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
High quality service, nice environment
Top service. Great dentists, great assistants, welcoming office. We really like this place. The only issue I have is that they were running late and my kid got in 30 minutes later than his scheduled time. It has happened in the past too. But I definitely recommend this dentist.
T
1 month ago
patient, sensitive, and fast
we have been with dr. morris and his staff since dr morris came to young smiles :)! they have survived my kids! lol they have always been very patient, sensitive, and fast!! thank you dr. morris for taking care of our family!!
T
2 months ago
Proffesional
I love how everyone is so friendly and passionate about what they do! They are also really passience with the kids. The front desk staff are also really friendly. If I could I’ll give them more stars
G
2 months ago
Professional, Kind, High Quality service, friendly front office, and very a patient doctor and his staff
I give them a 5 PLUS star rating. Dr.Morris and his staff - provide a high quality service coupled with extreme patience and kindness. Thank you so much.
I
2 months ago
Great service with my child
I love how the staff treated myself and children. Very friendly and professional with kids.
A
3 months ago
Fas and good quality service
The whole stuff are very friendly and knowledgeable The doctor is great and always smiling
C
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentistry office
We've been going here for the past 4 years with both of our kids. We haven't experienced any problems - staff is nice and so is Dr. Morris. We've been impressed and happy with our experience here.
M
4 months ago
Always personal
My daughter just had a dental surgery, they took care of her all the time, very considerate on her well being, great job and fast, on time with her appointment, I’m always happy to bring my kids with doctor Morris.
P
4 months ago
Great office staff and Great dentist
The staff at Young Smiles office is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Morris is very professional and thorough. I know my kids are in good hands there. Too bad my kids are getting older, they might get to be too old to go there!
A
7 months ago
Short staffed and behind
I got there a little early and was seen after my appointment time. The staff apologizes as they were running behind and were short staffed. The doctor was great