Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 years ago
Staff are very nice and accomodating.
J
5 years ago
Family friendly office, GREAT lobby for kids (playhouse, video games, Legos), friendly staff!
S
5 years ago
This was our first visit to Young Smiles - the entire experience was great. The staff was very personable, organized and knowledgeable; Dr. Morris explained everything very clearly to me and my son. I'm glad we found our new dentist at Young Smiles!
J
5 years ago
Everyone involved made my child comfortable. The post-op instructions for after the extractions were clear & easy to follow. Also, I appreciate Dr. Morris' advice in preparing for the procedure. My 6 year old was not afraid and couldn't wait to get to school to show her friends her extracted teeth!
J
5 years ago
My daughter loves going to Young Smiles! Everyone there is awesome.
A
5 years ago
I've been taking my children to Young Smiles since they were 2. I love the staff!! The front office staff is always very friendly and the dental assistants are very patient with the kids. I love Nicole and Gabby!! And I can say nothing but good things about Dr. Morris... He's the best! I'm please with Young Smiles so much that I refer all my family and friends to them. :)
L
5 years ago
I've used Young Smiles for the past 12 years and have always been provided with excellent service. The dentist & staff over these years have made my children feel very comfortable. Our current apt was on 9/8/14.
A
5 years ago
Very professional, efficient. My kid had a great and happy experience of pulling out 4 teeth!
A
6 years ago
My son was taken in promptly for the appointment and the staff is very friendly and my son is very comfortable going to the dentist be it cleaning or extraction.
K
6 years ago
My 4 year old daughter had a wonderful, pain-less experience getting 2 teeth pulled. Everything Dr Morris said would happen after the procedure happened. We went to the park right after her procedure.