Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
As always, my kids look forward to going to the dentist! Young Smiles is such a kid friendly space with video games in the waiting lobby and a climbing castle for younger kids. They even get a token after the cleaning to redeem for small toys. The staff is also friendly and super nice. It's actually hard to get my kids to leave the office. I also like the way they update the parents about any issues at each appointment - a very personlized touch. We've been going to Dr. Morris since my kids were young and highly recommend Young Smiles!
B
6 years ago
Dr. Morris is great with kids and spends the time necessary to answer questions. Always asks what issues the child has, coaches them on the proper way to brush and floss teeth. The office staff is friendly and the office very clean.
K
6 years ago
Easyâ?¦professionalâ?¦and dare I sayâ?¦.FUN?! The new office is fantastic and so kid friendly. The staff is wonderful! VERY professional, but not stiff or intimidating. They explain everything in a way that a non medical person can understand. Even inviting parents to the back area. My daughters have both had multiple extractions (teeth "wiggled" out) and have been comfortable and not scared. So glad I found this place! We LOVE Young Smiles.
J
6 years ago
All of the staff there are extremely nice and professional. Dr.Morris is great as well. He really knows how to work with kids. My daughter loves it there and was so looking forward to seeing Dr. Morris even though she was having dental work done! Thank you, Young Smiles!
C
6 years ago
The Young Smile's team is always very professional and My son always leaves with a smile on his face and his teeth are always clean and shiny when we leave. Thank you for the great service!
A
6 years ago
My association with Dr. Morris and his kind staff goes back from past 3 yrs and we are happy and satisfied with the services that we receive from Young Smiles Dental. His staff are really nice, experienced and generous to the kids.
A
6 years ago
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We rarely have to wait long for our appointment and the work is done efficiently. We are very pleased.
L
6 years ago
This place is very friendly, clean, and organized. They are very proactive in reminding you of updates or of your appointment time and location. I appreciate the reminders and text message reminders day of and day before. They are really great with trying to calm down fussy kids and very patient.
E
6 years ago
Great play area for my toddler to wait in, friendly staff, seen on time, and clean/child-friendly facilities. Dr. Morris explained how to care for my daughter's teeth and answered all questions.
K
6 years ago
Dr Morris and staff are always so kind and gentle.