Young Smiles

Dentist

39560 Stevenson Place, Ste 118

Fremont, CA 94539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
This place is very friendly, clean, and organized. They are very proactive in reminding you of updates or of your appointment time and location. I appreciate the reminders and text message reminders day of and day before. They are really great with trying to calm down fussy kids and very patient.
E
4 years ago
Great play area for my toddler to wait in, friendly staff, seen on time, and clean/child-friendly facilities. Dr. Morris explained how to care for my daughter's teeth and answered all questions.
K
4 years ago
Dr Morris and staff are always so kind and gentle.
T
4 years ago
I LOVE Young Smiles! We have been with Dr. Morris for quite some time now and he is wonderful! The staff, old and new, are always friendly and comforting. My kids do not like dental appointments to begin with, but they like going to Young Smiles. So that says it all for me!!
A
4 years ago
friendly, efficient and on-time!
C
4 years ago
We've had great experiences with Young Smiles and are very satisfied with the care our daughter has received. On another note, I received 4 reminders for my child's previous appointment. It's a bit much. One to tell me my appt. date & time, another to confirm the appt., a 3rd one the day before to remind me of the appt. and a 4th one was a text the morning of the appt. WOW - I have no idea why there needed to be 4 reminders. If I can opt out of them except for one, that would be great. Thanks!
J
4 years ago
My daughter had her first visit at Young Smile's today and loved it. Warm and inviting environment and awesome staff.
N
4 years ago
Dr. Morris is an excellent dentist! He came by referral from my sister who works in the dental industry, and I do not hesitate to give him my highest recommendation. My son has been with Dr. Morris since he was a very young boy. Everything in Dr. Morris' office is geared to make a child's visit to the dentist a pleasant and fun experience. Dr. Morris and his staff are kind, friendly, and professional. If you are looking for an excellent pediatric dentist for your child, you need not look further. Dr Morris is the absolute best dentist in Fremont!
J
4 years ago
I'm extremely happy that we found Dr. Morris. He's awesome. He really takes care of my kids teeth.
A
4 years ago
My rating is excellent.Young smiles realy do care about their patients and their needs.They do an excellent job work around your schedule and the kids come out smiling.The staff are great with the kids and always happy to see them.